makan-movie-chill out...

1)skb

2)xiaoyang

3)denis

4)andrew

5)icezstorm

6)xiaoniao:angel:

7)valentino

skb, lets go to the toilet to compare huh on sat night, after tha you pls dun be zi bei.. LOL xiao niao hor. =)

• Replies 15.4k

The New Mito SP 525...... Now in stock at Excel Cycle.....

http://photos-065.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/05/3125065/1_373345320l.jpg

http://photos-065.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/05/3125065/1_768385729l.jpg

http://photos-065.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/05/3125065/1_914650188l.jpg

http://photos-065.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/05/3125065/1_817327685l.jpg

http://photos-065.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/05/3125065/1_497838880l.jpg

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

if i were to trade in my mito evo for the mito sp 525 how much must i top up??

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

i seriously dunno leh bro slackers... U got to call them to check it out... Just happen to see the bike there at Excel cycle and snap a few shots to share with u guys here... My first bike was a Mito, so always a Fan of italian bike...

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

But one thing i know for sure that the improvements is the new Air Ducts design and rear tail... This will defintely increase air intake volume especially at high speed and high Rpms... Therefore creating higher compressions. But the down side is this will also later route to higher temperature, more wear and tear... The rear tail actually improves aerodynamic at high speed....

So think about it.. If u are going for the looks of 525, go ahead...But if are trying to achieve another 10km/h in top speed, i suggest u forget it...Might as well spend some $$$ to do up ur current ride...

Cheers.....

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

13-14 > RC51 SP2

i actually quite like the rear portion, and would agree dat its looks the part of dynamic, but i dun really see the "Air Duct design" as "improvements". In fact, these are there to subsitutes the omission of air vent on the Mito EVO. These air vent/ducts, dun really increase the air-intake, it just helps to re-direct the air flow into the fairing for the aerodynamic stability. And will actually helps to lower the engine temperture instead.

The slant headlamp (of SPS 525)also adds to the aerodynamic flow, although i still prefer the EVO headlamp anytime. The SPS 525 just looks too clutter on the front, in comparision to the sleeker n cleaner (although less dynamic) EVO.

And it actually look like pig nostril to me, and in some angles, looks the head of a preying mantis (think 螳螂拳 :angel:)...anyway, its design actually follows closely to dat of a less then dynamic 1994 Cagiva C594 (500cc), hence the 500 plus name.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

Dec 04 - Apr 07 : APRILIA EXTREMA RS125 FN 3690 T

Sept 05 - 07 : VESPA ET8 125 FQ 1422Z

Oct 05 - CURRENT : CAGIVA MITO EVO II 125 FS----R

Apr 07 - Stolen in JB on Sept 09 : GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 FX 8573 M

they mellow down the design to a tamer look now, not as fierce as our fellow mito bikes, the pig snout is quite a turn off lor, mito SP 525, SP = Speed Pig?? :cheeky:

Hi guys

i will be helping my friends shoot his upcoming film. It's his final year school project. His upcoming shoot will be somewhere around november. He's a fan of mito and he will be shooting some kind of gangster movie.

He need roughly about 20 motorcycle for his shoots, and asked me for help and so i thought if we could gather all our mito and go for the shoot confirm swee one. Imagine 20 mito on the road As this is a school project you will not be paid it's on volunteer basis, but on the bright side we're able to show half of spore our italian beauty and learn some things about shooting a movie.

I would open this chance to the aprillian rider as well but i would still prioritise my fellow mitoians first? So anyone keen to help me?? :cheeky: Anything can contact me at 91184221.

Danial

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

Hi guys

i will be helping my friends shoot his upcoming film. It's his final year school project. His upcoming shoot will be somewhere around november. He's a fan of mito and he will be shooting some kind of gangster movie.

He need roughly about 20 motorcycle for his shoots, and asked me for help and so i thought if we could gather all our mito and go for the shoot confirm swee one. Imagine 20 mito on the road and we're able to show half of spore our italian beauty. I would open this chance to the aprillian rider as well but i would still prioritise my fellow mitoians first? So anyone keen to help me?? :cheeky: Anything can contact me at 91184221

nice haha.. i'm interested..

Cagiva Mito FY6789R (2007 - 2010)

SYM GTS200 FZ4729Y (2011 - 2013)

CB400 Revo FBD1957M (2013 - 20??)

nice haha.. i'm interested..

bro u mind sms me ur num and name?? as i got only a few mito rider contacts at my hp.. When the time is near i would call/sms u guys personally.

wahh it gona b cool...anyway sad..firstmotor is damn bz man, i gotta wait 1 week after hari raya then mayb ah seng free...sian

http://www.125ccsportsbikes.com/forums/uploads//post-10-1124743408.jpg

killerhornet!!!

i feel u bro.. my mito also down there at first motor.. i guess my mito the only ferrings with alot of fibre glass

Hi guys

He need roughly about 20 motorcycle for his shoots, and asked me for help and so i thought if we could gather all our mito and go for the shoot confirm swee one. Imagine 20 mito on the road As this is a school project you will not be paid it's on volunteer basis, but on the bright side we're able to show half of spore our italian beauty and learn some things about shooting a movie.

I would open this chance to the aprillian rider as well but i would still prioritise my fellow mitoians first? So anyone keen to help me?? :cheeky: Anything can contact me at 91184221.

Danial

i dun mind helping if i get a nice pretty female pillion for the shoot:angel: hehe juz joking:P

u can ak icezstorm oso hes sure to fit in the movie

if it's all mito then i will go.. ; )

I want to be all mito.. :thumb: so i really need about 20 mito swee already

andy, xiaoyang will update u again.. i got ur contacts already so easier for me..

i dun mind helping if i get a nice pretty female pillion for the shoot:angel: hehe juz joking:P

u can ak icezstorm oso hes sure to fit in the movie

slackers, u can get the help of icestorms and xiaoyang, if there is any hooligan fighting scene.

"阿飞:thumb: " PK " 螳螂:angel: "

Hi guys

Danial

count me in but i not ah beng lei

wahaha

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

Alamak Slacker, ur friend wan copy the movie 'The Days' ah!! Not original le leh, later take le, sure got alot of pple comment saying we wannabe wan. . :angry:

Take other concept la, mayb we get Sk & xiao yang both ride mito then lang gar each other, then frm there love blosom.. then they start to go fishing together. . then the rest u all know le la. .

P/s: for those who havent watch broke back mountain. . very soon got our own local production le!! :p

count me in but i not ah beng lei

wahaha

I also wat, dun understand y they must get me involved with ah beng!! got tattoo means beng meh!! :(

bert u also can mah.. u hair colour like ah beng2.. hahahaha seriously i really need ur guys help...