• Replies 15.4k

Hey X'mas greetings to all fellow mito~lians..

Hope you guys had a wonderful x'mas celebrations. :cheers:

no xmas present ma?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

Dec 04 - Apr 07 : APRILIA EXTREMA RS125 FN 3690 T

Sept 05 - 07 : VESPA ET8 125 FQ 1422Z

Oct 05 - CURRENT : CAGIVA MITO EVO II 125 FS----R

Apr 07 - Stolen in JB on Sept 09 : GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 FX 8573 M

Hi, bros, anyone selling their FBA plate mito? preferbaly original red. Cos year of manufacture is of memorable to me.... Any condition will do.

Pls kindly pm. Thanks.

no xmas present ma?

Yo bro Denis, are you in singapore now? Long time no see see

WHERE ARE YOU? :?

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

wonder wonder.. who is the mito male rider with the red fairing and paint word of malbraro( I duno know to spell tat cig brand). I saw ya at the kallang mall car park starting your bike n riding on.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

lolx.. change new paint work never share.. how much is the paint work? where ya did? look nice... i thought about changing my paint work also...

Cagiva Mito FY6789R (2007 - 2010)

SYM GTS200 FZ4729Y (2011 - 2013)

CB400 Revo FBD1957M (2013 - 20??)

Thats my original paintwork mahh =D hahahhaax

Witchblade.. i meet the previous owner of my bike there for kopi session lol

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

ahh.. ic.. din recognise ya.. sorry man.. cos i only met u a few times, u will see me often around kallang mall or bugis juction or tanglin mall or t3. hahaha... btw, u do know that u ain't allow to have that brand on the bike unless u receieve such authorise permission by the company. Dun wan ya get sue man... cos some1 did get kenna b4.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

o.O kallang mall hhahahhax i staying around there =) working there ? o.O

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

wtf? penguin u want buy e new MITO?

btw its OUT.. u can view it at EXCEL.... SHUNLI industrial.

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

one question. is singapore selling the new mito? if yes, how much isit?

Mito SP525 Cost $15800 (Machine Pric ) :thumb:

Anyway looking for mito (6gear). Pm ur bike detail to me. :angel:

haizzz so quite again, where are all mito going huh? All Gone!:slapforehead: :(

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

Any an kon siao (eyeing suspiciously at Icezstorm) going to singapore tattoo show? Was eyeing for u as exhibitist? Show us ur WHOLE body tattoos manz... esp ur yi tiao long... :lol:

http://www.tattoo.com.sg/exhibit_special.htm

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

Any an kon siao (eyeing suspiciously at Icezstorm) going to singapore tattoo show? Was eyeing for u as exhibitist? Show us ur WHOLE body tattoos manz... esp ur yi tiao long... :lol:

http://www.tattoo.com.sg/exhibit_special.htm

Haiz, Dun say le.. the exhibtion booth all got taken up le, else I wanna get my partners take part also.. Later i will go down to take a look la! Anyone going? Can buzz me if you all are going. . :thumb:

hi , any one can tell me where to de restrict my planets engine and roughly how much would it cost ? i new to this =/

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

I went to the tattoo exhibition, wasn't tat interesting cos TOO MUCH ORIENTAL design.. so boring.. thought thank god that the 1 UK lady, 1 austrialian and another booth i forgot, their design is interesting and different from the rest.

ahh.. ic.. din recognise ya.. sorry man.. cos i only met u a few times, u will see me often around kallang mall or bugis juction or tanglin mall or t3. hahaha... btw, u do know that u ain't allow to have that brand on the bike unless u receieve such authorise permission by the company. Dun wan ya get sue man... cos some1 did get kenna b4.

Actually u can't have ANY tobacco, cigaretta brands or logo on ANYTHING (shirts, bikes, cars, bags etc.) because since 2003, WHO's law treaty restrict advertising, promotion or sponsorship of tobacco brands. It got absolutely nothing to do with getting the tobacco company's permission. And u only get sue IF u used their brands to market your our brands, but that will be under infridgement of copyrights. :faint:

Advertising of tobacco is commonly seen in motorsports, esp F1 grand prix & motogp. But since 2005, F1 grand prix has bypass this ban of visual logo & brands name of tobacco by replacing the logo & names with barcodes, inscribed with Marlboro info. Hmmm...didn't see the use of barcodes thou, they should have use Zapcodes instead... :lol: