with box? :faint:

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by StingRhea@May 1 2004, 03:22 PM

with box? :faint:

to each is own bah... :cheeky:

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

i got see b4~ but is foreign webbie~ :faint:

Originally posted by gary84@May 1 2004, 09:51 PM

kao sports bike put box.... :mad: :mad:

lol... so many sp got box liao.... also sportsbike mah.. haha

From then to now...

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@May 1 2004, 01:13 PM

btw bro.. where did u get this info? heh.. would like to check that out.. keke.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

I read this info frm a Mito website, its like a personal webbie found in search engine:cheeky:

AMG Mercedes - The combination of Speed and Luxury

Feb 2004 ~ June 2004 - 1994 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Nov 2004 ~ April 2005 - 1995 Aprilia RS125 Extrema

Mar 2006 ~ Jan 2007 - 1993 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Mar 2005 ~ May 2008 - 1994 Cagiva Mito EVO

JuL 2007 ~ JuL 2008- 1993 Honda Civic EG8

Dec 2006 ~ JuL 2010- 1997 Aprilia RS250

JuL 2008 ~ ? - 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

JuL 2010 ~ ? - 2005 Yamaha R6

Originally posted by myxilplix@May 1 2004, 02:09 PM

BTW, yesterday i saw an FS plate mito with a givi box at ssdc, it didn't look too out of place. Now i'm considering putting a box on mine too, any opinions or recommendations from you guys? Does the owner of that bike post here?

Yesterday at Circit road saw a Red FS Mito 7 with box too. It really looks funny.:giddy:

Hey good to hear you passed your TP ray, now ride safe and be smart and keep your licence!

Haha, *now* you can ask azah for his timing at PG hahaha, but be careful ah, don't sound so "yaya" okay? :sian: ;)

------

Hey amgm I think I saw you at behind Orchard the Taka there some days ago, silver old Mito with a pillion (gf?) right? You were stopped at a traffic light and then there was this totally naked blue/black mito without sai tao fella looking at ya! ;) ;) Nice bike leh..

------

MV Agusta F4 2B bike?!?!? :faint:

My GOD! I'd buy.

-------

How you guys been doing? Long time never post lehz, hope you all okay lah, I a little bit busy doing my fairings lah, otherwise all finish already. I screwed up quite a bit, but it still looks decent enough if viewed from a distance of at least 3m or so...

-------

Good luck sols!

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

Originally posted by Kaizer@May 2 2004, 11:55 AM

Hey good to hear you passed your TP ray, now ride safe and be smart and keep your licence!

Haha, *now* you can ask azah for his timing at PG hahaha, but be careful ah, don't sound so "yaya" okay? :sian: ;)

------

Hey amgm I think I saw you at behind Orchard the Taka there some days ago, silver old Mito with a pillion (gf?) right? You were stopped at a traffic light and then there was this totally naked blue/black mito without sai tao fella looking at ya! ;) ;) Nice bike leh..

------

My GOD! I'd buy.

-------

How you guys been doing? Long time never post lehz, hope you all okay lah, I a little bit busy doing my fairings lah, otherwise all finish already. I screwed up quite a bit, but it still looks decent enough if viewed from a distance of at least 3m or so...

-------

Good luck sols!

Yah, I remember seeing a naked Mito without the front making a right turn, i was looking at u too haha.:cheeky:

------

------

My GOD! I'd buy.

-------

-------

Good luck sols!

thanks thanks...

wah.... so long and your fairings still not done arh?

Jia you!

From then to now...

me? yaya? :sian:

F*ck you lah ray, the sarcasm wasn't directed at YOU. :lol: don't be so dumb lah!! ;)

http://kaizer.f2o.org/pics/stingrheasucks.jpghttp://kaizer.f2o.org/pics/stingrheasucks.jpghttp://kaizer.f2o.org/pics/stingrheasucks.jpg

Anyway, for those who didn't know, Amin (Fortuna design) and his girlfriend were hurt quite a bit (fractured wrist, fractured shoulder, lots of abrasions) when they were rear-ended by a cab some 2 weeks ago in the middle of PIE. On top of that, once rear-ended, they lunged forward and crashed into the front vehicle, a car!! I myself just got to know this (nobody told me until just now!! :angry: ) So guys, please ride safely man, be alert and know your limits!

FYI, the bast*rd cab driver hit and ran! I hope the motherf*cker burn man.. :nono: :nono:

Poor Amin, gotta fork out 1.5k - 1.6k for repairs alone man...

wah.... so long and your fairings still not done arh?

Eh don't liddat lah... I finish everything but the fairings only, I very busy man you know.. I got very demanding gf, got a lot of friends to go drinking with, plus my very lazy always wanna sleep attitude, of course take so long!! :D :D

Wait when I finish I post pictures, okay? ;)

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

:sweat: :sweat:

orh... ok ok... can't wait to see how your paintwork will turn out!! :cheer:

eh... who's Amin? :sweat:

not to mention... 16 days to TP... must make small small... if not later ah zac say i yaya again... :cheeky:

From then to now...

Originally posted by sols@May 3 2004, 12:06 AM

:sweat: :sweat:

orh... ok ok... can't wait to see how your paintwork will turn out!! :cheer:

eh... who's Amin? :sweat:

not to mention... 16 days to TP... must make small small... if not later ah zac say i yaya again... :cheeky:

amin is our bros riding a fs plate mito with 1 of the loudest sound.. haha.. loud enough to make tp believed that he actually mod his muffler n it can be removed easily by undoing juz 1 screw, within a min.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

i saw the fortuna one twice~ once at excel, once near 85. and both times he with his gf~ :pray:

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@May 3 2004, 12:45 AM

loud enough to make tp believed that he actually mod his muffler n it can be removed easily by undoing juz 1 screw, within a min.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

dun understand~ :confused:

saw glenn's bike at eunos superbike juzz now~

Originally posted by StingRhea@May 3 2004, 01:03 AM

dun understand~ :confused:

the tp who catch him say he mod his pipe majiam those kui toh 1.. unscrew 1 nut can remove the whole muffler..

ya my bike there....long story y it is there....anyway amin pipe where got loud??i think u have yet hear mine...not being yaya so dun flame me....coz my frenz always complain abt my sound when we go play bike n everytime got tp there all have to blow their bike(400 onwards) to help me cover up the sound abit....have this feeling one day sure get caught....its a bad month....u guys ride safely...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

u too~ ur head fairing has been sprayed~ :thumb:

Originally posted by DirTmaN@May 3 2004, 01:55 PM

ya my bike there....long story y it is there....anyway amin pipe where got loud??i think u have yet hear mine...not being yaya so dun flame me....coz my frenz always complain abt my sound when we go play bike n everytime got tp there all have to blow their bike(400 onwards) to help me cover up the sound abit....have this feeling one day sure get caught....its a bad month....u guys ride safely...

yeah man.. take care bro.. again.. rest well!! btw.. wat injuries u suffered?? hmm..

my headfairing sprayed??i went dw today they have not sprayed my bike yet....anyway frm my knee dw to my toes all the muscle has torn...now able to walk without clutches bt its very painful...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by DirTmaN@May 4 2004, 01:12 AM

my headfairing sprayed??i went dw today they have not sprayed my bike yet....anyway frm my knee dw to my toes all the muscle has torn...now able to walk without clutches bt its very painful...

wow.. thats bad.. how long will u be able to recover man? did the doc mention? muz claim that farker real hard man.. he beat red light ? or came out frm t junctions suddenly? saw in gsx forum that u mention u are travelling slowly.. that shows how fast that farker is travelling.. btw.. did he stop or sth? or get away? :gun: :gun: :gun: those bloody cars..

Originally posted by DirTmaN@May 4 2004, 01:12 AM

ard 4 + 5 saw them bringing it out~ rest well, ur sis must be worried for ya~