bunny contact me =) u got my no. mahh ahahax bring u to my workshop when u free ?

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

• Replies 15.4k

Using MITO to Corner is quite stable i can see. Because our MITO weight is kinda heavy, will not be affected easily by wind n speed when we force a good cornering.

Yeah, i did quite afew but still have the scare feeling.

Who love to Whack At Gear 2 to RPM 11?

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

Plus handling sharp but the chassis part where it welded for the fork breaks easily if head to head. Even will have cracks if bike vibration is strong so be aware of it if yours is an old bike.

When i just got the bike i let go clutch @ 11.5k during drag. But not recommended.

gear 2 11RPM ? LOl i go till 13.5 ahahax

hi guys , any 1 know why my mito can crank but hard to start. if start idling awhile it die off. n cant start liao........

or any workshops to recommend?

thks!

You can play around with ur idle screw which is located at ur carb. If it doesn't solve might be ur carb setting or clutch plate wore out. Perhaps carb is floated if this is the first time you experienced it. A lot of possibilities.

err not always larr hahha but my bike is in top condition

haha.. but it is the style of Cagiva Mito. Big & Heavy & Looks fierce always.

Xiao Yang, u whack till 13.5? the speed must be picking up fast.

Back to RicharDucati, my bike is Y2K verison. but the Condition is consider very good too.

First 2 owner buy to park and showcase. So still in good hands now.. haha

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

lighten i dono how but my setting and everything is good =)

my speed not fast larr low end no power =)b4 finial gear i pull till 13 rpm my speed aready near 180

haha.. someday i shall find u Xiao Yang.. So that i can make sure my Mito will be able to run that fast too. haha

HAHahhax my mito shiok le ytd try le.. 180plus b4 final gear den final gear 220 for 6sec..

but my mito is distance de the speed slowly go up x.x save petrol =) hahahah 25km/L wootz

HAHahhax my mito shiok le ytd try le.. 180plus b4 final gear den final gear 220 for 6sec..

but my mito is distance de the speed slowly go up x.x save petrol =) hahahah 25km/L wootz

220? Sure? Then u should record a video and post into youtube to beat the record.

Keng Gerard: U mean Y2K as in 7 gear version? From what i heard there's a millenium edition which has five spokes on rim. 7 gear has three and 6 gear have six. Never heard of Y2K in a mito in these past three years.

lol i got prove =) dis is no scam =) my speedo gear is new just got it not long we can try if u wan i don mind

don have tat enuff of cash animore my bike is done at my mech there for more den 1year plus his good in 2 stroke bike =)

Which shop ur mech is at if care to share. PM me.

If it's on ur speedo i would believe becuz even big bikes analog speedo ain't accurate. Let's find a day to meet up for chat.

A bicycle digital speedo brand cateye is accurate enough. you'll be amazed by the speed that you're going.

Edited by RicharDucati

haha.. Ya RicharDucati, its Y2k Verison..

Got chance lets meet up for a MitO Gathering lor.. haha.. Maybe Somewhere in the Central for easy meet up.

(",)..

haha.. but it is the style of Cagiva Mito. Big & Heavy & Looks fierce always.

Xiao Yang, u whack till 13.5? the speed must be picking up fast.

Back to RicharDucati, my bike is Y2K verison. but the Condition is consider very good too.

First 2 owner buy to park and showcase. So still in good hands now.. haha

lol.. for me, whack also spoil, no whack also spoil. so juz whack lor.. i can 14k leh.. heheheh..

this is a signature. :dozed:

LOL lar Myth !! u wan outing right i call u no problem