hey guys!! Can u guys tell me where is the best shop to service and repair cagiva mito? Cause I'm getting my bike by end of this month...0

hmmm first motor will be a good choice to service MITO...and mayb you might meet up with some mito rider over dere...

hmmm you getting which mito ? 1st hand or ?

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/31/23/60913213/1_889540560l.jpg
  • Replies 15.4k

Hi fellow mito rider...i'm looking for a stock mito pipe. any one noe where to get or letting go ? pls PM me. thanks lots.

im getting a fq plate.... a second hand bike... cant afford a 1st hand... money no enough....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

anyway what pipe u using??? wHY WANNA change???

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

haha, saw 2 mito Fan there. Nice.

Hope 1 of them get ur Mito, Hope another pass ur license n enjoy ur MITO ride.

haha. Btw, To all Mito Fan who is interested in buying Mito, here's a deal.

There is a Mito On sales. Excel @ Kaki Bukit, Selling @ 6.5k. I check with Mech ( Ah Meng ) that the bike is a good buy. But as for the plate, Either FY or FZ. Forgot liao. Do go see. IF not, FM got 1 hanging on the Second level. Not bad for design but can check with Ah Seng...

News Out..

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

hahah 6.5k? which model is it? guess i'm only able to afford a FM plate ): would it still be safe to invest in a FM plate? need help mito old birds!

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h74/moronicboy/DSC00113censored.jpg

i miss you dear bike :(

ah i hav stock pipe...but the 3 hole end-can mount i cut off n weld onto my tyga stomach...coz i wanna look standard..so i hav stock pipe n tyga end-can to let go....anyone interested?

http://www.125ccsportsbikes.com/forums/uploads//post-10-1124743408.jpg

killerhornet!!!

I thinking of changing to Arrow Full System leh.

But FM say my stock pipe is the upgraded one.

Question to all Arrow Full System ppl, may i know does arrow help or causes more damage to ur MITO ?

i dun wan to damage my mito Because i not going for speed, i going for cornering.

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

hahah 6.5k? which model is it? guess i'm only able to afford a FM plate ): would it still be safe to invest in a FM plate? need help mito old birds!

the mito at excel engine is in tip top condition and paint work good...it 05 model and reg in 05.

as for the mito at FM...selling near to 10k for full cash if i'm not wrong...

anyway what pipe u using??? wHY WANNA change???

hmmm i'm using arrow pipe. start to feel a little loud for me..cos i'm working in CBD area...and the ppl dere usually ride ducuti...and my little small brother liked out of the picture...haa...so don want to create attention.

I thinking of changing to Arrow Full System leh.

But FM say my stock pipe is the upgraded one.

Question to all Arrow Full System ppl, may i know does arrow help or causes more damage to ur MITO ?

i dun wan to damage my mito Because i not going for speed, i going for cornering.

when i ride le...i let you noe...haa...dono izzit too late by then...haa...

anyway could i check with you wat engine oil u using and wat 2T ? currently i'm using esso gold 2T but i think the smell quite nice but abit ex...

haha, Engine Oil i bo check leh. i let Ah Seng do the job because i trust them.

haha. Arrow Pipe just maintain using ba. Well, dun let others hinder ur wonderful bike. So what if there is ducati around? Cagiva Mito also a good bike wor.

We are Rare user. haha..

Ah this thread getting alive a little. I have the number for the mito at FM.. Its fully paid and you might need a reloan which is hard to get for Mito.

I found one mito to my liking hopefully just hopefully i can get it :) Will see you on the road.. And kokhwee were you talking to gerard then?

How much is a legal Arrow Pipe is that the only pipe suitable for mito?

::Best is yet to be::

O.O alive sehhhh Stock pipe i have offer me LOL

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

Anyone know where to get a cover set for mito?? I corner then scrap liao.. Put fibre glass also no use.. sianz.. For those who want to invest on FM plate mito.. I suggest keep extra cash for anything.. =D Coz currently i'm riding FN plate.. facing about the same problem.. Xiao yang next time msg me earlier if got go m'sia hor.. ^_^v

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

Anyone know where to get a cover set for mito?? I corner then scrap liao.. Put fibre glass also no use.. sianz.. For those who want to invest on FM plate mito.. I suggest keep extra cash for anything.. =D Coz currently i'm riding FN plate.. facing about the same problem.. Xiao yang next time msg me earlier if got go m'sia hor.. ^_^v

bro...excel got fairing for mito. 2nd hand...i think yellow...need to respray urself...

HAhahah sure sure no problem lar slacker LOL will inform u 2days b4 hAHhax

hahaa.. Slacker & xiao Yang is Back too.

Panzer, what colour u wanna spray ? join me in White.. lol.. Weekly wash bike -_-..

Kohwee no need say liao. its Red. Kokwee, after pass TP, dun ride near xiao Yang(jkjk), if not later he whack his mito top speed u will faint.. haha

Slacker, my nearest Mito Fellow. when go La Kopi? haha

I got a picture of white mito but i kind of like the outlook of a mito i have my eye on..

Gerard you mito looks way better in real life than on pictures xD

haha. Thanks Man... Spray the same as me. As long as dun take the wrong bike when moving off can le.

haha. .

I realise most MITO riders i toking to all from West side sia. Slacker, when wanna join in the fun? lol..

Mito twin lol.. Here i thought most of the Mito fans are from the east..

Is there a problem with mito side stand? Like example if the bike is pushed up the side stand automatically goes up? If there is how do i fix the problem.. Its scary if someone were to anyhow push or sit on the bike the side stand goes back up and the mito falls.

hahahax... OKOk anione Up For a meet up on Friday Night Supper ? ^^ PM me with your contacts if u guys can make it time for a small mito outing

haha.. last min dun work for me leh xiao yang. i got outing with my friend. he drive me around. haha. relax.. next time.. hee