NO LUCK. i Failed. will find a way to pass u guys the stickers someday.

Leave me alone for the time being.

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/31/23/60913213/1_889540560l.jpg
  • Replies 15.4k

bro! don't be dishearten. :angel:

there's always another time!

pranzer i heard they say sp525 is powerless. haha

pig where can run! i admit. just used photoshop to edit. hahaha!

look really like pig sia!

never say NO to cornering

live to fight another day bro! just take it as real life practice, at least now you've gained some more experience! dont be disheartened! :)

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h74/moronicboy/DSC00113censored.jpg

i miss you dear bike :(

Say never to give up. Because remember, the motivation is us.

Jia You Kokhwee. . . .Dun give up hope. . .

you can do it de..!! !!

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

Hey Hey.. thers is an article showing about mito sp525. Running at top speed of 220km/h. Witness by me and lailai @ First Motor wor. . . Can go take a look my friends..

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Hey Hey.. thers is an article showing about mito sp525. Running at top speed of 220km/h. Witness by me and lailai @ First Motor wor. . . Can go take a look my friends..

Sure Bo...... :? Let me call ah seng (FM) & check which Mito SP525 can go till

220km/h. If they change to Big Bore then it can be true. :clap:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

yea somewhere ard there...for me...22yrs old...3rd party ONLY...600++

2nd party...900++

and you guys interested to renew ur insurance can look up for me..my sis might be able to give alittle bit of rebate.

how come you 22yrs old $600+.. me 20yrs old 3rd party only $442.85 after 10% ncd... so w/o ncd is $492 only. like that when i reach 21, it will be dam cheap liao.

this is a signature. :dozed:

Well, andrew, it is the article which lailai show me. we both see liao stunned too.

Well, perhaps ah seng can tell more information too.

My insurance also 500+ due to my sub rider.. But next year will be $300+ liao.

hahaa

Why is my insurance so high lol.. Gerard are we talking stock sp525 here? Or minor mods? or major ones.. I still wont believe that fatty piggy sp can go 220km/h hehe..

::Best is yet to be::

i know ar.. But we read on the article, does not highlight whether it is stock or not leh.

haha.. go ask ah seng lor.

how come you 22yrs old $600+.. me 20yrs old 3rd party only $442.85 after 10% ncd... so w/o ncd is $492 only. like that when i reach 21, it will be dam cheap liao.

wa! den i 800+ leh! quite expensive for an 19 yr old guy. hahah

NTUC or mitsui better?

hey kokhwee... dun give up... try ur best next TP.... u can do it... do it for ur baby mito... anyway, my bike just piston seize... bike now un repair... hopefully they can find for me a new piston.. lol... sad to see my baby naked in the shop... kokhwee no matter what dun give up!!!! u can do it....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

AIG,AXA,NTUC..

Rumours has is mitsui no good liao hehehe.. Mitsui charges more expensive leh i think..

mitsui now has a very high loading fee for new riders... because of high accident claim rate...

this is a signature. :dozed:

corsa.. ntuc accepts instalments through credit card..

thanks myth so now i know why my insurance so expensive..

murzsurf lucky its cease not jammed..

ya. but i got no credit card! gotta pay full. hahaha

alot of my friend told me to get NTUC instead of mitsui.:angel:

anyway. what is piston cease?

Hi guys, will be going to collect the stickers tml in JB.

can collect tml evening @ jurong Area or you guys can PM XiaoYang or Pranzer to collect on ur behalf cos both of them stay near me.

so i guess they can come collect from me anytime.

pls make ur own payment arrangement with them if they are collecting on behalf.

anything can sms me @ 92787900

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/31/23/60913213/1_889540560l.jpg

wah kokhwee ur signature picture getting nicer and nicer.. now added FF nicee la..

Im not so good with the technicalities but if im wrong someone please correct me..

Piston cease is when your piston scrapes your cylinder bore. The engine can still work but it would cause scratches to both piston and cylinder. It would mean a great loss of power while riding. Can usually be fixed by polishing of cylinder and a changing a new piston..

Piston jams are far worst as the piston would be caught in the cylinder itself and you cant even start or move the bike.. Need to overhaul.. Chiam ah..

The causes of them im not so sure though.. 2T is mainly one of them..

I read some article somewhere that FAS are only approved for mito up to 2004 make.. Am i wrong?

YES get NTUC dont get mitsui.. sure more expensive.. But bro try AXA and AIG also la..

I read some article somewhere that FAS are only approved for mito up to 2004 make.. Am i wrong?

YES get NTUC dont get mitsui.. sure more expensive.. But bro try AXA and AIG also la..

but my friend say NTC don't take fresh license anymore?

hmm. gotta ask about it.

kokhwee! you sis got the quotation for me already? i PMed you my details already. :angel:

that's what my friend said as they went to buy R-125 and NTUC don't want to sell them. ended up getting mitsui. anyway. gotta ask for myself better