Hi denis, din't see you for years too! Where are you ? Never ride your mito?

want to meet up sometime? How are you ?:cheeky:

yeah....was busy with stuffs...seems like the thread have evolve quite a bit...can see xiaoyang has become a leader of some sort...keke....

just got back in SG, will probably go back INDIA in a month time...

yeah, we can meet up for wantan mee anytime...haha... but i dun think my STOCK mito can keep up with yours and xiaoyang's.... :p

Anyway, still riding mito now dat i'm back in SG, but it will be collecting dust again when i go back INDIA....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

Dec 04 - Apr 07 : APRILIA EXTREMA RS125 FN 3690 T

Sept 05 - 07 : VESPA ET8 125 FQ 1422Z

Oct 05 - CURRENT : CAGIVA MITO EVO II 125 FS----R

Apr 07 - Stolen in JB on Sept 09 : GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 FX 8573 M

• Replies 15.4k

july i am not sure. But certainly June will be more confirmed. Before Myth go army ba we shall meet have mito gathering. Currently all bikes undergoing performance measurement. haha. Repair(best word).. Performance upgrading suits all.

ooo well if u guys dont mind, i got a suggestion for your july gathering la =X

one of the old guys, amin, will be having his wedding in july, so perhaps if you guys are willing, can come together as a convoy for him, and can also take the opportunity to all meetup etc. plus its for a happy cause!

and as 'ashamed' as i am to say this, yes, i this non-rider also buay paiseh go support lah haha..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

haha not riding for quite some time le.. didn't quite fancy any other bikes aft selling my mito.. same birthdate as me leh tt bike.. unspoken chemistry lor lolx!

will be catching up with some of the guys sometime soon la though.. prob amin, richard etc, hopefull sol and andy too =)

yeah...i think its andy...he went NS sometime in 2006, he bought a scrambler after selling the mito....

wow...dat's not very nice of u to betray the bike's chemistry for u... :nono:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

yeah....was busy with stuffs...seems like the thread have evolve quite a bit...can see xiaoyang has become a leader of some sort...keke....

just got back in SG, will probably go back INDIA in a month time...

yeah, we can meet up for wantan mee anytime...haha... but i dun think my STOCK mito can keep up with yours and xiaoyang's.... :p

Anyway, still riding mito now dat i'm back in SG, but it will be collecting dust again when i go back INDIA....

Yo brother, no problem. Just let me know when we need to meet up for wan tan mee. Hope to see your mito soon. take care ya :cheers:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

one of the old guys, amin, will be having his wedding in july, so perhaps if you guys are willing, can come together as a convoy for him, and can also take the opportunity to all meetup etc. plus its for a happy cause!

and as 'ashamed' as i am to say this, yes, i this non-rider also buay paiseh go support lah haha..

aww....that's so sweet of u to think of doing such sweet stuff for him... alas, i won't be in SG by then, but u can still push my bike there like your Avatar and join in with the boys... :p

yeah...i think its andy...he went NS sometime in 2006, he bought a scrambler after selling the mito....

wow...dat's not very nice of u to betray the bike's chemistry for u... :nono:

haha.. some reasons la lolx.. anyone got andy, sol and jincong's number? hehe!

- vivi

aww....that's so sweet of u to think of doing such sweet stuff for him... alas, i won't be in SG by then, but u can still push my bike there like your Avatar and join in with the boys... :p

lolx push bike leh! lol u just park at the event location before u go overseas ok? then on tt day its there and ready for pictures.. haha =P

it has always been a dream of his to have an italian convoy ma, and he expressed his wishes too, so i thnk, for a happy cause, and on old, italian friendships, i think lets do this man! haha

(talk so much but not riding le, v extra right me =X) lol

- vivi

Oh Ya, there is a Red Mito hanging inside FM. wondering whose Mito does it belongs to ?

curiosity about it. hee

it belong to a malay gal.

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/31/23/60913213/1_889540560l.jpg
yah... i live yishun.. near mrt.. you ? maybe can visit you too.. we are all italian lover.. haha. can wash. polish.. servicings together :cheeky::cheeky:

yishun 255. hahaha you riding mito too? :angel:

i got kaki liao!! :cheeky:

never say NO to cornering

may i join? hahahah :angel:

i know a malay girl in yishun riding a red mito. with endurance exhaust

EHHHHHHHH if slackers sees this he will jump x.x heh

anyways wow the old birds is alive :D

There is a high chance of a gathering this June.. When gerard and the rest get their bike back from the workshops.. And about the july upcoming escort.. Which amin are we talking about here.. According to the past pages in this thread there is 2 right? speed*demon or pure_italian.. Ahh whichever is it IM UP :D Cant resist the temptation of a lovely malay wedding food HOHO xD

::Best is yet to be::

There is a high chance of a gathering this June.. When gerard and the rest get their bike back from the workshops.. And about the july upcoming escort.. Which amin are we talking about here.. According to the past pages in this thread there is 2 right? speed*demon or pure_italian.. Ahh whichever is it IM UP :D Cant resist the temptation of a lovely malay wedding food HOHO xD

HAHAHAHA! that malay girl kinda pretty too! :angel:

i'm up too! i longed for this day for a very long time! even when i started taking up my bike lesson! hahaha

refer to speed*demon..

happy for him at last setter down liao..

mind pm mi his number? i lost it..

btw did he went back to take his 2b?

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

Gerard if u wish to spray matt black, amin (speed*demon) got one malay friend riding matt black mito..

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

yishun 255. hahaha you riding mito too? :angel:

i got kaki liao!! :cheeky:

eh.. mine's rs125. sorrie to disappoint you. yishun got quite a few mito thou. got a blue one, your one, red one. :cheeky:

haha Jiro not mito but part of italian family can ma :D

Besides you were looking for a mito before hand and preferred aprillia after :D

haha Jiro not mito but part of italian family can ma :D

Besides you were looking for a mito before hand and preferred aprillia after :D

haha.. both are great. im still new rider thou.:cheeky:

Haha... I'm waiting for my double ring piston... Hopefully can get by this week... But must go for running in... So it will take me around another 2 weeks maybe... So what date in June do u guys wanna meet up... Anything pranzer u got my number right??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

Dont worry murzsurf.. You can do running in on outing also.. HaHA im super slow rider :p Yes hopefully if all goes well.. Mid June earliest.. End June latest.. And yes i got your number i think we should all have a list of contacts :D

I got a few but not all so its pretty pointless to sent out..

Jiro, im still new and youre more experienced by say a few months :D

Dear MITO RIDERS ( and italian crazy riders @ heart)

My name is Amin. Also known as Speed Demon from the Mito riders. Been out of touch frm riding for awhile.

since revoked. But I am back. i do not noe if u guys noe or remember me. But i would like to extend my invitations to all my fellow italian bikes riders for my wedding on 5th July(SUNDAY) As my escort of honour. Its been awhile since i saw a major gathering of italian bikes since the last one we organized a couple of years back so i it would be my honour and pleasure to have you all coming down to my wedding. I would like for those intrested to put down their names and contact numbers and i will give you guys a call to inform a meet up in june. ( so i can personally pass u all the invitation cards). For the older generations....no matter wat are u riding or driving or on public....list down yr numbers too..ultimately....its friendship that matters and the more the marrier. (btw...with this list of names and contacts frm u guys...me and cruz frm aprillia are thinkin of settin up a touring club by the end of the year latest both bikes of all class and brands as well as cars.) So ita another oppotunity for us to regroup again. Cheers and i look forward to your support.[/color] and oh! btw if your numbers are private u can pm me or msg me @ 91036244

1. vivian.

2. Richard

3. Wan (84030547)

4. Amin Pure italian(81835851)

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

refer to speed*demon..

happy for him at last setter down liao..

mind pm mi his number? i lost it..

btw did he went back to take his 2b?

dude...my number is 91036244 same as last time....and pls come down for my weddin man......good old days ....smell of 2T frm Italian exhaust and the sounds of them...i miss those days. and no..i haven`t get my 2b but gettin my class 3. once after the weddin i retakin my 2b won`t b that long and hard lah. hahaha must take one thing at a time....economy crisis....hahahah

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Okay Amin.... Anyway suffian here:.. To make plans for June... But after my bike is done repairing... Another words I'm in...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !