hor hor lacer spotted! hahaha!

now i ask, only excel got stock! does excel make carrot juice? otherwise my damn rough and noisy now :'(

haa...i think not only carrot juice....carrot cake also.

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/31/23/60913213/1_889540560l.jpg
  • Replies 15.4k

wa andrew still online ar...sibei sian lei..nth to do...got msn ma? add inside chat?

add you liao :angel:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

siao yang where are you ?.....

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

any outing bo? si bei sian :(

Thanks,

Andrew687

okay... So getting a new block with piston below 1k... Then what bout e rod everything... Maybe next month need to change everything... My block really damn terok already... Next month someone accompany me? Around end of next month... Cox getting my bonus hahaha...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

then see how lo if any outing, do call me at 93388836

Thanks,

Andrew687

anyway... For better speed... Drag ur 4th gear n drag till e end then cluth in n buang clucth while u open throttle... Continue that till ur last gear... I tried that at pie going to airport n reach up to 160... Then something happen... Haha... My bike exhaust pipe inside burn... When throttle got spark like ashes coming out... My friend thought that I was smoking... Haha... Is really nice to go fast but there is a limit guys... Make sure open road... N u must know e road don't anyhow speed... Remember ride smart guys... But still cornering is still on my list... Recommend me war tires to use n e size?? I now using battlax bt39 for both front is 110, rear 140... My tire wax on my front tire still have not been cleared at e edge... Vlbilut for e rear is almost gone... Is my tire size correct???

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

u guys got a way to charge e batt??? I can't go to high rpm due to running in n my block old... I just came back from work sweating like mad cause my batt is almost dead n can't start... In feel sick now...

Andrew how long u been riding mito??? Any tips for me??? U now studying or working?? Anything u can text me @ 96534632... Name is suffian...

Im riding Mito around 2 years, im working not student. I know lot things for Mito, when free meeting up then chat. my Number 93388836. btw where you stay? Im at eats site.

Edited by andrew687

Thanks,

Andrew687

use BT-090. kinda great. hahaha my friend told me there is another way to charge battery.

buy batt charger. :angel:

Yes , Bt 090 is really great, you can try BT016 also. Is great too. :clapping:

Thanks,

Andrew687

Im staying at pasir ris... I work at airport... tommorow, I mean today I'm going to cycle world at tamp industrial if u know where... After my work around 9pm... After that I can lepak for awhile if u want cause after that I got work

D at 1am... Haiz need to push start my bike early in e morning later... Boring... If u guys joining then text me by 7pm tommorrow... Number is 96534632:suffian... Need to go charge my batt that's why...

Suffian.. You can solve the problem by changing to a wet cell.. It doesnt need charging.. But if you using dry cell.. Ask mech to charge your batt or you can self charge it..

Ya speed got limit wor xD You can try dragons, pilot or the rideen :)

::Best is yet to be::

andrew i ask u... are u working at changi afreight centre??? cause maybe i recognise ur bike there i think... head light is blue??

New block so ex? I called excel they said piston and block is 700 to 800ish.. But bike must be serviced there.. But my mech said tt it might be old ones.. I don't know.. My situation is like urs too..

Guys you all got lobang? Share share leh! Haha today's my virgin ride on my bike, damn shuang although i know my bike's really really slow..

last time i got from RaceWorks Norman 97681429...

but that was like 3 years ago... lol...

or call ducati singapore lor... 2 years back they said they have enough spare parts to build at least 1 brand new mito... look for ismail...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

andrew i ask u... are u working at changi afreight centre??? cause maybe i recognise ur bike there i think... head light is blue??

Yup! that's my bike.:clapping: in matt black color. have 3 cagiva mito in changi airfreight centre, all is my friends.

1 matt black, 1 is white & another 1 is red.

Thanks,

Andrew687

hey guys when u guys wanna go outing?? Or just chill out and talk bout bike?? Qndything just give a ring3...

Yup I'm staying at pasir ris why???

Interested in anyone staying at tampines? lol.. jkjk..

Slacker, time to buy ur fairing liao. hahaha

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

guys... No plans for tonight?? Or tommorrow???