I'm staying at 107 pasir ris... Near e fire post... On Friday u guys meeting?? Wat time??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

• Replies 15.4k

oi outing le? where? boring la

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

lol...transformer coming out next wed! haa...

outing to jurong east street 21 lah..collect all ur sticker!!! haa...lay there quite sometime liao...collecting dast...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/31/23/60913213/1_889540560l.jpg
  pranzer said:

Should never run without enough 2T always always make sure is above 3/4. Least thats what i think..

when i collected my bike i asked the bike mech to top up the 2t for me, but he said still got half tank, enough, so i didnt think much about it.. oh well.. maybe it's a good thing in disguise, i could have continued riding and got into a freak accident.. like a bird flying into my fullface and blinding me or something.. haha..

anyway i've gathered the prices from the local and some online shops for mito parts like block, pistons and conrods.. if anyone interested i can post it up..

just a qn, if i overhaul my bike, should i change the bearings too?

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h74/moronicboy/DSC00113censored.jpg

i miss you dear bike :(

flabby.. Just post e price for everything... It's good... For reference... If anything happen everybody can just look at it... Dun forget which website for e online shop:.. Thx... So how Saturday?? U guys want to go out?? Tommorrow I can't make it... Cause I'm working till 8 then I need to meet my ns friend at seletar dam... So if u guys happen to be there n saw me then just give a wave or horn... Haha... So flabby so how's your bike???

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

wah andrew u really sian at home... Haha... Why not this saturday we go 'gap'... If u guys ever heard... It's near bouna vista there... Over there e cornering is superb... But I can't go there riding more then 90km/hr... Must take care of my bike cause of e condition of my bike... Haha but conering is no problem... But one thing over there is a 2 way single lane... If want to corner must keep in your lane cause it's kinda dangerous cause of incoming traffic... Just in case... If it's confirm then put your name... Be meeting at kallang macdonalds??

Slacker - i be there likely around 4.15 - 4.30. Lailai will be joining me over at excel.

Any guys wanna go excel too?

4 - 5 like that..

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

  murzsurf said:
wah andrew u really sian at home... Haha... Why not this saturday we go 'gap'... If u guys ever heard... It's near bouna vista there... Over there e cornering is superb... But I can't go there riding more then 90km/hr... Must take care of my bike cause of e condition of my bike... Haha but conering is no problem... But one thing over there is a 2 way single lane... If want to corner must keep in your lane cause it's kinda dangerous cause of incoming traffic... Just in case... If it's confirm then put your name... Be meeting at kallang macdonalds??

Yo, wanna go where? Wat time? Who else?

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

eh still no reply le... What happen??? So how on Saturday??? I mean tonight??? Pls text me if going... Number 96534632... Confirm by 7pm okay guys??

  logodmito said:
yup yup.. how you know?.. u stay around there?

haha.. Saw your bike when i walk home. I stay beside Junyuan Secondary School only. Next time i try park my bike beside u. hahaha

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

YOZ YOZ YOZ...any kind soul could help this up. i cant start my bike....i start till my batt flat already...how how how? could anyone ring me up if they willing to help??? 92787900.

hi guys. thank for the help and respond. i think i noe wat wrong with my bike problem.

tml i will be going to get a new spark plug. then i shall see how the bike goes. thanks for all yr help/.

before you get new sparkplug tomorrow.. maybe can take out and see see first lor (: then clean it and push again.. haha.

who knows she may revive back (:

cheers ('',)

jiro... Red n black mito issit???

Guys how tonight wanna go out or not?

I only got andrew and ah chong confirm... How bout e rest??

nothing...

  murzsurf said:
jiro... Red n black mito issit???

yah, red... bottom is back.. riding with a friend towards yishun direction.. is was you ??:giddy: hahah.

  murzsurf said:
nothing...

Yo Mursurf, Call you but you never pick up!

Sorr ar i was sleep till forget time to wake up. After wake up saw your SMS .:giddy::angel:

Thanks,

Andrew687

  Jiro said:
yah, red... bottom is back.. riding with a friend towards yishun direction.. is was you ??:giddy: hahah.

eh i was there too.. with my friends riding gilera and x1R... my bottom is dark grey not sure tho.. i was there around 2+ am too... didn't managed to bump to another mito rider.. that night was like a car night to me hahaha so many cars park along the line...

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

Btw guys regarding the AGV sticker i guess it's true after all. AGV belong to some bike design.. Coz my front mud guard(which i paste the agv sticker) was been quite heavily scratch and has oil stain on it.. All these typical malay bike design.. Getting on my nerve.. Thot got my side ferring sui already. then now this.. wth... :slapforehead:

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

  Jiro said:
before you get new sparkplug tomorrow.. maybe can take out and see see first lor (: then clean it and push again.. haha.

who knows she may revive back (:

cheers ('',)

don have the tool to take it out...