amin.. how about your sengkang address? lol

u mention u have to be @ sengkang first then go tampines. haha.. need address of ur sengkang address. hee..

Tonight i am out.. got something. but sun i am onZzzzz...

with LaiLai... haha

deyy...dun go anywhere first on sunday...just be at tampines around 1230pm...okie....the rest will be conducted by the lead rider ( who will control the traffic) he will lead u guys to sengkang.:faint:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

• Replies 15.4k

eh how come the thread is so alive, but when come to meet up is like the otherwise???

no worries ...it always start slow...once we regroup again the subsequence meet up will grow and grow...been always this way.... :cheeky:

on sunday....alot of ppl are waiting to see the elusive mito in one whole group again...bring your camera along and brush your teeths to pose. :cheeky:

And.....after this weddin......(which i am goin to bring up his monday) we are plannin up to go for the bike pilgrimage to moto gp in sepang this year. so hold on to your bikes and start servicing

btw guys..... the schd for the moto GP is frm oct 23 - 25

Friday, 23 October 2009

125 FP1 12:40 - 13:40

MotoGP FP1 13:55 - 14:55

250 FP1 15:10 - 16:10

Saturday, 24 October 2009

125 FP2 09:00 - 09:40

MotoGP FP2 09:55 - 10:55

250 FP2 11:10 - 12:10

125 QP 13:00 - 13:40

MotoGP QP 13:55 - 14:55

250 QP 15:10 - 15:55

Sunday, 25 October 2009

125 WARM UP 09:40 - 10:00

250 WARM UP 10:10 - 10:30

MotoGP WARM UP 10:40 - 11:00

125 RACE 12:00

250 RACE 13:15

MotoGP RACE 15:00

Edited by speed*demon

amin is doing his homwork for MotoGP liao.. focus on wedding.. haha..

Focus.. ... jkjk..

waiting for the big day.. .. ..

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

hey guys!! Raining... Bad... Eh guys Friday night wanna meet up all mitos???

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

yelah amin gi concentrate dulu wedding ko... Motogp later wedding 1st... Haha... Treasure your time with your lovely friends n buddies before 5th July... Haha.. Meeting u at your wedding... Cheers

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

n all mito... On Sunday we meet up 1st want?? Before we go to Amin's wedding... Meet up at slacker's place

hey guys!! Raining... Bad... Eh guys Friday night wanna meet up all mitos???

Hey Mursurf, on or not ? then tonight No kang Tao lo ? :cry::faint:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

anyone inside this forum???

corsa which dam??? Seletar???

Friday night we meet up at jalan kayu esso at 1145?? Anything text me at 96534632...

yup2 gotta keep my focus.....:faint:

everytime i saw a mito its like i saw an ex girlfriend...haiz :cry:

on sunday i need to try hard to keep the sounds of the exhaust out of my ears or i will lose control:faint:

will try to get back my 2b asap ...can`t wait to get my ass back on a mito...hahahaha

but i`ll be driving up to sepang for the GP though

Friday night we meet up at jalan kayu esso at 1145?? Anything text me at 96534632...

going for roundings? i can't saturday gotta work. :cry:

so i thought might wanna meet seletar dam. :sian:

never say NO to cornering

Hey Andrew,

nice to meet ya.I am from myanmar. =)

hi to you too, we can catch up for meeting sometime, im in eats area.

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

corsa u working on Friday night?? Cause I every Friday night will be at seletar with my friend riding super4... So anything can just come.. I'll be there untill before 2am only...

hey Amin... No need to rush on getting your bike licence.. U just getting married:. So get yourself very2 stable then get your bike... Don't be too anxious... Haha... Eventhough u don't have a mito yet but still e heart will always be a mito:.. Haha...

hi 2 all guys & gals in e Mito Club,i juz brought ovr Kokwee(aka Jos,super honest,helpful&frenly guy!) beautiful Mito & e transfer of ownership had been done on e June 25th & had collected e bike on June 27th.so nw i can officially claim 2b e super proud owner of tis stunning&beautiful Mito!hahaha!!althru i hav been riding it 4 2days oni,bt tis beloved Mito of mine had oreadi left me breathless,stunned & amazed by its ride,pickup,powerband & of course its speed!!reali looking 4ward 4 many wonderful days ahead wif tis baby & enjoying evry min wif it!!haha!

Edited by revspeed

{Riders Are Born To Be,Racers Are Trained To Be} {Born To Ride,Live To Race}

anw 2 all e members in e Mito Club,i reali hope 2 join yr Mito Club as a member!so if there's any outings,gathering or rounding,hope u all wont mind letting me join in u all..i wld luv 2 gt 2 knw u all & of course wld definitely wish 2 learn more on all e stuffs abt Mito frm u all as im stil a newbie&super noob in Mitos as i juz gt my licence on e June 17th,haha!lastly 2 all guys&gals in e Mito Club,hope 2 hear frm u all soon!thx 4 e time in reading&replies(if there's any,haha!)2 my post!btw my name is Francis,contact no:97930326..i lived in Jurong West(any west riders?).=)))

{Riders Are Born To Be,Racers Are Trained To Be} {Born To Ride,Live To Race}