thx alot bro!!wat a unique bike colour u hav there!u evr service yr mito at FM?cz ah seng gt mention u & yr mito when i told him i might go 4 respray..:cheeky:

My is Matt Black in original color. NEVER respray yet. Is still NEW :angel:

YES! I always at the same place for sevicing or change parts at FM.

Do call me if want to mee up for chat or drinks,:cheers: 9338 8836 i live at east area

Edited by andrew687

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

• Replies 15.4k

if u guys can't make it at seletar dam or don't know e way there then we meet up at plaza singapura?? Decide guys... Pls put your name up to meet...

1) mursurf(suffian) 96534632 anywhere can do...

2) corsa (benny) 98486943 seletar dam (Yishun)

Come on guys dont just be inside e forum but we need to tell Singapore riders that the mito club is back for more action... Pls kindly put your name contacts n place prefered.. Time will be at 11 on Friday night?? So slacker can join us also..

I wanna get to know mito more. i think my con-rod got problem leh. that's what my friend told me. hahahaha! can you guys help me diagnose the problem?

never say NO to cornering

My is Matt Black in original color. NEVER respray yet. Is still NEW :angel:

YES! I always the same place for sevicing or change parts at FM.

Do call me if want to mee up for chat or drinks,:cheers: 9338 8836 i live at east area

wow..u brght it new!?muz b vry expensive!!hmm..sorie im stil a newbie so duno Mito gt cum in Matt black..look stunning man!ya ah seng mentioned 2 me saying tat i can look 4u if i gt any probs or ques abt Mito!i heard frm him tat u oso gt 2 more gd frenz riding Mito rite!power man!!anw ya sure np bro,wil kp in touch wif u soon.im francis(Boon)tis my Hp No:97930326.btw yr name andrew rite?where u stay huh?:cheeky:

{Riders Are Born To Be,Racers Are Trained To Be} {Born To Ride,Live To Race}

thx alot bro!feel great 2 b welcum by u all in e Mito club!!feel free 2 kp in touch bro!:cheers:!haha..i oni had 2 days riding xperience,so i dun even knw where is seletar dam or hw 2 go there!:cheeky:

i can teach you! go streetdirectory! hahahaha! :angel:

KJE to BKE to mandai den straight to yishun!

never say NO to cornering

i can teach you! go streetdirectory! hahahaha! :angel:

KJE to BKE to mandai den straight to yishun!

hahaha!!!okok,i gt St directory book..lolz.k bro dun mind i let u knw in thurs!btw mind giving me yr contact No:?thx

guys pls up date yr names and numbers thanks i am collecting your numbers and names for future trips and gathering

Bro, when's the wedding?! I hope my bike can make it out of the workshop in time!

Flabbyboy (Dickson) 97804212

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h74/moronicboy/DSC00113censored.jpg

i miss you dear bike :(

Quite a long story, but thanks to those who bother to read it. It is just what i have experienced trying to deal with them... Although the amount is not much, but it's still business.

*No offence to Hong Seh Motors, but I really think you should buck up.

Wa really so bad? The guy sounded so confident on the phone, and told me need 2weeks to be delivered only.. Hahah good thing i didn't follow in your footsteps!

Where is first motor near? Any landmarks nearby?

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h74/moronicboy/DSC00113censored.jpg

i miss you dear bike :(

Bro, when's the wedding?! I hope my bike can make it out of the workshop in time!

Flabbyboy (Dickson) 97804212

His wedding this sunday...

For the rest, this sunday before proceed to amin wedding place straight? wanna meet me at my blk? coz he stay quite near to my place.. If u guys wished to proceed straight is ok with me... For those who coming down to my place, the address will be Blk 486B Tampines Ave 9.. (it's beside tampines J.C and my block is facing a huge field) Call me if u have any problems on getting here.. 91184221... Thanks..

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

is it?great man,which part of boon lay?i stay arnd Jurong west Jurong point tat side!feel free 2 call me,we can mit up 4 drinks or bike wash!btw im francis Hp no:97930326!hope 2 hear frm u soon.btw u going 2 bro Amin wedding on Sun?:cheers:

boonlay near to e old cineplex or easier near nasi lemak power ther....ya sure y not juz buzz me @ 8twotwo79670...mayb can go eat nasi lemak oso...hahaha, i'm a shy person ar wana go ppl weddin...hehe c how la...but the number of mito goin make me feel like joining...

http://www.125ccsportsbikes.com/forums/uploads//post-10-1124743408.jpg

killerhornet!!!

Btw andrew u sent ur bike to which shop? Don't tell me u send to the petrol kiosk and wash, coz they used jet spray i scared my paintwork spoil.. hahaha

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

boonlay near to e old cineplex or easier near nasi lemak power ther....ya sure y not juz buzz me @ 8twotwo79670...mayb can go eat nasi lemak oso...hahaha, i'm a shy person ar wana go ppl weddin...hehe c how la...but the number of mito goin make me feel like joining...

Eh hairy, just go lah.. hahah it's that often to get most of the italians bikers go on escorting.. =D Eh u live near to old coporation road there eh? coz i remember i went there once for their nasi lemak power!! :cheeky:

I stay near pioneer sec.. Anyways i might be up for saturday washing session.. :)

wow,great man!its quite near my place!so u going 2 Amin wedding?

Edited by revspeed

haha..i tink i knw where it is..anw my Hp No:97930326..aiya dun b shy or paiseh lah..i oso nvr seen u guys b4 bt yet i stil wish 2 mit up wif u guys & attend Amin wedding day.e more e merrier mah!hope u can go..=))

Edited by revspeed

For those west side wanna go Amin's wedding u can buZz me and I fetch u guys at plaza singapura if u guys want... Hey how Friday guys... Rev u know how to go to plaza singapura right?? Then if possible on Friday we meet up at plaza singapura want??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

my contact will be 96534632(suffian)... Pls kindly inform me by Thursday cause if not u guys can meet me at seletar dam with my friends.. So atleast total of 5 people going then I will proceed to meet u guys... Waiting for so long to meet all the mito riders lor..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Flabby... Mmm... First motor is ubi ave 6 if I not wrong... Is very2 near traffic police hq... U can recognize the shop cause only over there got sell mito or Italian bike.. It's near the road side...

Wa really so bad? The guy sounded so confident on the phone, and told me need 2weeks to be delivered only.. Hahah good thing i didn't follow in your footsteps!

Where is first motor near? Any landmarks nearby?

bro tis is FM add..its at 3006 Ubi Rd 1 #01-398.hmm im nt sure of e any landmarks cz i juz went last sat 4 servicing..din tk notice of any landmarks..sorie man..

i mean you can contact me at 82279670

k np man!haha..i juz discovered it!kp in touch soon & hope u b going in Sun!:cool:

Capone u wanna join on Friday till Sunday plans by all means.. Anyway what bike u riding?? Cause the that nsr looks familliar... Like got see before at seletar dam on last Friday... Mmm...

For those west side wanna go Amin's wedding u can buZz me and I fetch u guys at plaza singapura if u guys want... Hey how Friday guys... Rev u know how to go to plaza singapura right?? Then if possible on Friday we meet up at plaza singapura want??

haha..Plaza Sing i knw hw 2 go,lolz!bt can i kp in touch wif agn on thurs 2 confirm agn?thx:angel: man..

Haha just testing rev... Haha.. Don't worry if u ask me the west side I will confirm get lost no question ask... Haha... Okay2 pls all mito riders pls inform me on Friday u guys going... My number is in page........ Aik.. Also dunno cause put up to many times... Haha okay cheers!!! Wanna go sleep now... Later working at 6 .. N I still typing... Damn... Cheers ride with pride n passion!!! Adious mito..