haha wait till they test with xy and his polini kit.. i guess they straight away speechless... hahahaha

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

• Replies 15.4k

No problem la, just give me a ring, or we can drink cofee & chatting at coffee shop la . No worries bro! :angel:

cool bro!:angel:

{Riders Are Born To Be,Racers Are Trained To Be} {Born To Ride,Live To Race}

haha wait till they test with xy and his polini kit.. i guess they straight away speechless... hahahaha

ya lor..i was shocked 2 when xy offered me 2 try his bike..superb!!!:thumb:

so i guess u not sure wat jetting u r using...ok bro thankz...will ask ah seng

http://www.125ccsportsbikes.com/forums/uploads//post-10-1124743408.jpg

killerhornet!!!

if only i got the cash. =( my bike can consider the worst case of all.

yrs nt tat jialat lah bro..even thru i din reali hav e chance 2 ride wif u yet..lolz!like wat u told me,change yr rims & yr Mito swee swee liao..:thumb:!btw i gt 2 say ps & sorie 2 u on tat day amin wedding,din gt much chance 2 chat wif u oso..hope soon we can mit up when free & share yr knwledge abt mito wif me!:angel:

bro capone lets mit up when ur free or when yr bike is ready man!din gt 2 mit u on amin wedding tat day!=))

hey yaa sure...anyway wat u mean by my bike ready? it is ready n in running condition, still ride every day....tink will send to servicin on the 17..as am goin bandong for holiday!! so for now am free liao...juz gimme a buzz lor...

http://www.125ccsportsbikes.com/forums/uploads//post-10-1124743408.jpg

killerhornet!!!

yrs nt tat jialat lah bro..even thru i din reali hav e chance 2 ride wif u yet..lolz!like wat u told me,change yr rims & yr Mito swee swee liao..:thumb:!btw i gt 2 say ps & sorie 2 u on tat day amin wedding,din gt much chance 2 chat wif u oso..hope soon we can mit up when free & share yr knwledge abt mito wif me!:angel:

nvm!

what's important is we must enjoy that day. hahaha

i also quite noob about mito. must ask those lao jiaos! :angel:

never say NO to cornering

Together noob...

hahaha..

P1010187.jpg

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

see suffian told you yours is fast lmao.. so lucky no need to do anything :p

ask you all.. What do you use for coolant? Normal tap water? Coolant water *what brand*?

::Best is yet to be::

U just buy any coolant... Ask long can be used as coolant... If u use tap water I don't know what is e outcome.. Haha... Okay2 anything pls text me what is going to happen this weekend... Anything ring me...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

mine okay la not fast like xy...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

any pointers?

my ignition button cannot start!

when i press got no sound leh. gotta push start.

some connection loose? try press press here and there... shake shake here and there.. haha..:cheeky: my ignition button after riding under the rain also like that.. press liao machiam nothing happen.. must tap tap abit(maybe got water inside).:angel:

I'm super duper bored!!!

I alSo noob... I k ow nuts bout my bike... Only abit only... Like the basic... Top up petrol.. Top up 2t... How to ride... Haha... Hehe..

any pointers?

my ignition button cannot start!

when i press got no sound leh. gotta push start.

Could be ur starter problem.. try press the ignition and open ur throttle at the same time.. see if it's work.. at times u open choke it might start also.. if all fails push start and time for u to go shop.. :sian:

Coz i used to be in ur shoes.. ah seng teach me all these tricks.. and yes at times it does work..

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

i dont know who u are!!! :sian:

super dot dot dot.. u met me before also along with Zhi qin. I'm the one who waved u the other day at the convoy. cn't blame ya for not recognizing me. cos i gain weight. zzzz...

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

np my fren!ur oways welcum..lets juz say we 3 kp each other company..lolz!anw thx 2 u,john & lailai 4 teaching & advicing me so much tings regarding abt Mito,reali appreciated it!!hope 2 learn more frm e 3 of u agn soon!!:cheeky:

yeah!! will do.. :)

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

hehe i know who you are too :)

corsa recently my bike does that.. I just off and on then push the ignition.. Seems to work for me.. And the throttle part works too.. Might need to check your starter coil or even the wiring might be loose somewhere..

::Best is yet to be::

hehe i know who you are too :)

corsa recently my bike does that.. I just off and on then push the ignition.. Seems to work for me.. And the throttle part works too.. Might need to check your starter coil or even the wiring might be loose somewhere..

purr purr. meow.. thanks~~ :)

To corsa: do check ur rectifier too.. maybe the chips need to be replace like one or two? u can use a volt meter to check.