hey yaa sure...anyway wat u mean by my bike ready? it is ready n in running condition, still ride every day....tink will send to servicin on the 17..as am goin bandong for holiday!! so for now am free liao...juz gimme a buzz lor...

haha..i tot yr bike needs service(touchwood)nw mah tats y din go on sun amin wedding.:sorry:!anw wow gd life man stil can go holiday relax..:lol:!anw can wil do so & ask u out b4 u go 4 yr holiday.:angel:!

{Riders Are Born To Be,Racers Are Trained To Be} {Born To Ride,Live To Race}

• Replies 15.4k

nvm!

what's important is we must enjoy that day. hahaha

i also quite noob about mito. must ask those lao jiaos! :angel:

thx man!yup i enjoyed tat day,gt 2 mit so many Mitos riders!anw ya laojiaos r vry xperience,muz consult em 4 sure bt at least u r more xperience than me lah!:cheeky:

{Riders Are Born To Be,Racers Are Trained To Be} {Born To Ride,Live To Race}

OLLLAAA!!

I am back....me and my wife( still gettin the hang of the term `wife`) wold love to extend our thanks to all of you who has been there to be a part of our big day. cazy stuff and i kept lookin back in my car in disbelief wif all that noise frm your pipes. i hope u guys had a fun time and i apologize if i did not manage to talk to you guys abit more as i am ushered here and there. btw...whose bike i sat on the other day? i need the plate number.....4d heheheheheh its nice to see the thread as one again...till we meet again soon( planning for the sepang trip ) have a nice day...safe ride...cheers

need to go now....have to do some `family time` hahahahahah

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

purr purr. meow.. thanks~~ :)

To corsa: do check ur rectifier too.. maybe the chips need to be replace like one or two? u can use a volt meter to check.

fixed it already. i shake my bike for awhile and it came back to life! think is my wire loose. hahaha:angel:

anyway. whatzzup for the next outing? :cheeky:

never say NO to cornering

definitely loose wire lol.. AMIN its xy bike.. He was like was i go buy 4d lo Amin sit on my bike ahahaha..

Next outing its already thurday ahhhhh

::Best is yet to be::

okay outing tommorrow night want we meet up at bencoolen??? The coffee shop at the road side want??? After that we go for some riding want??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

Anyway corsa don't be to sad bout your bike.. As longs it's safe to move then it's okay../ money wise can save then slowly do your bike... It will take some time to make your bike in perfect condition and b.e.a.utiful angain... It all takes some time to manage.. Don't worry bout your bike bro... Just love your bike then it will be okay... That's what we call passion on mito.. Cheers ride safely...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

flabbyboy bro you are never left out man.. we all waiting for you la :)

hahahahah faster get ur BIKE out !! lOl

Haha flabby faster go get your mito fix...

:( ah huat still no lobang for parts.. anyone got lobang for pistons? or anyone got spares? then at least my bike can ride out! haha help help!

slackers you learn tkd too? which cc did you go to?

Edited by flabbyboy

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h74/moronicboy/DSC00113censored.jpg

i miss you dear bike :(

aniway...i got spare new mitaka piston if u want...single ring...

http://www.125ccsportsbikes.com/forums/uploads//post-10-1124743408.jpg

killerhornet!!!

:( ah huat still no lobang for parts.. anyone got lobang for pistons? or anyone got spares? then at least my bike can ride out! haha help help!

Eh how come u managed to know?? U from which club??

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

Eh how come u managed to know?? U from which club??

i added you on facebook, so i saw.. haha.. i was from tampines east cc, but long time never go liao..

how guys tonight like nobody want to meet up only... Anything I will be at seletar damn guys tonightaybe till before 2am...

Anyway corsa don't be to sad bout your bike.. As longs it's safe to move then it's okay../ money wise can save then slowly do your bike... It will take some time to make your bike in perfect condition and b.e.a.utiful angain... It all takes some time to manage.. Don't worry bout your bike bro... Just love your bike then it will be okay... That's what we call passion on mito.. Cheers ride safely...

thanks bro!

my rear fairing got worst. :cry:

pillion and go up a hump at high speed. can't see clearly in devil's bend.

damn singapore for making so many humps! :sian:

never say NO to cornering

why nobody ask about ktm carb huh?..:p hahaha.. wa.. now all busy ,meeting up my turn feel so left out..:( please PPPLLEASSSEEE!! help me find a mikuni tm carb.. i cannot stand the low speed of my mito.. its killing me.. nee.. ed ... theee .... sp.. spee.. sppeeeddd!

i added you on facebook, so i saw.. haha.. i was from tampines east cc, but long time never go liao..

u've added me?? ur name on ur facebook is?? Tampines east cc.. means u used to be under acme tkd??:dot:

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

OLLLAAA!!

I am back....me and my wife( still gettin the hang of the term `wife`) wold love to extend our thanks to all of you who has been there to be a part of our big day. cazy stuff and i kept lookin back in my car in disbelief wif all that noise frm your pipes. i hope u guys had a fun time and i apologize if i did not manage to talk to you guys abit more as i am ushered here and there. btw...whose bike i sat on the other day? i need the plate number.....4d heheheheheh its nice to see the thread as one again...till we meet again soon( planning for the sepang trip ) have a nice day...safe ride...cheers

need to go now....have to do some `family time` hahahahahah

wahahhaahaha so how's ur "family time".. Done some family planning already???:cheeky:

Flabbyboy, how much is your buget $$$ for the piston? :dot:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

u've added me?? ur name on ur facebook is?? Tampines east cc.. means u used to be under acme tkd??:dot:

I'm dickson.. Yup acme.. But my gee long time never wear liao, 5years? Hahaha..

wahahhaahaha so how's ur "family time".. Done some family planning already???:cheeky:

Now must be the busy period for him, no time to reply.. Anyone going to m'sia should help bring back some tongkat ali for him.. :)

Flabbyboy, how much is your buget $$$ for the piston? :dot:

Just bought a mitaka piston from capone just now.. Then i'll slowly wait for parts.. Andrew got lobangs again?

hey riders!!! U guys just miss e fun just now... Was with xy, Capone, Francis n his friend... We went to Kent ridge n mount faber... Capone N xy.. Too fast.. Can catch up at Kent ridge... Anyway... Shawn u don't want try tzm carb??? Kinda nice to use... Okay guys need to have my beautiful sleep... Ride safe mito riders!!! Take care anything just ring me...!!!

flabby... Relax.... Don't worry bout being left out... We mito riders will stay together!!! Haha... Not to worry your 'wife' will be out from 'icu' one day... As long it's safe to ride your bike... Don't be to eager... Something will go wrong... If to eager... So just relax and wait... Anything just give a ring ring... U got my number right!!!

hey flabby... U buy the single ring piston... Word of advice... Don't pillion anybody... Will spoilt easily... So if bike out ride safely!!

I'm dickson.. Yup acme.. But my gee long time never wear liao, 5years? Hahaha..

Now must be the busy period for him, no time to reply.. Anyone going to m'sia should help bring back some tongkat ali for him.. :)

Just bought a mitaka piston from capone just now.. Then i'll slowly wait for parts.. Andrew got lobangs again?

Ring me & tell me what you want for the parts 9338 8836

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

hey riders!!! U guys just miss e fun just now... Was with xy, Capone, Francis n his friend... We went to Kent ridge n mount faber... Capone N xy.. Too fast.. Can catch up at Kent ridge... Anyway... Shawn u don't want try tzm carb??? Kinda nice to use... Okay guys need to have my beautiful sleep... Ride safe mito riders!!! Take care anything just ring me...!!!

WAH! SONG LE! :p:cheeky::thumb::cheeky:

Thanks,

Andrew687