any plans??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

• Replies 15.4k

any plans??

Plans to go where le? :p:dot:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

I've contacted Hider regarding the Safe Ride Campaign.

He needs to know the number of active mito riders in this thread as he has interest to form the official Cagiva Owners Club.

Please show your support here ya?

01. Richard

He needs to know the number of active mito riders in this thread as he has interest to form the official Cagiva Owners Club.

01. Richard

02.revspeed/francis(pending)

bro sorie wil cfm wif u whether can make it anot agn..:cheeky::sorry:

{Riders Are Born To Be,Racers Are Trained To Be} {Born To Ride,Live To Race}

any plans??

bro suffian,capone,andrew & chong..u all interested in joining e official Cagiva Owners Club?let me knw..:cool:

bro sorie wil cfm wif u whether can make it anot agn..:cheeky::sorry:

keep me in mind...may not be active rider for now till i get bk my lisence..................will join u once i have a mito again...real soon:pray:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

bro suffian,capone,andrew & chong..u all interested in joining e official Cagiva Owners Club?let me knw..:cool:

yoyoyo! Me & chong sure on la. :cheers: & include chong friend also Name

Ah Sheng, the red mito. He seldon come out. But will call him to Joint! :cheers:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

SAUFIAN, X.YANG! you al join or not?

Thanks,

Andrew687

Cagiva Owners Club sounds interesting..

Amin dont need to rush :p Hope you settle down with your wifey..

Suffian wah after the previous outing my sleep time went apesh8t

::Best is yet to be::

Originally Posted by RicharDucati View Post

01. Richard

03. logodmito(shawn)

haha pranzer u really damn bad... Andrew how could u spell my name like that..=( it should be suffian... Haha nevermind... That thing is due on October right?? Mmm... Okay go!!! I'm in!!! Haha!!! Okay guys need to get ready to pack my things... Working night shift today lor.. Haha.. Okay guys Friday night riding again?? Okay anyhlthing just text me first... Not free tonight but maybe tommorrow free... Anything text/.. Ride safe cheers!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

01. Richard

03. logodmito(shawn)

04. Murzsurf (suffian) come on guys!!

hey anybody got money?? I thought of saving one mito that is stuck at cycle world.. Fm plate.. Really heArtbreaking to see the mito stranded... Poor mito... Maybe I will save it.. But must save first...

haha pranzer u really damn bad... Andrew how could u spell my name like that..=( it should be suffian... Haha nevermind... That thing is due on October right?? Mmm... Okay go!!! I'm in!!! Haha!!! Okay guys need to get ready to pack my things... Working night shift today lor.. Haha.. Okay guys Friday night riding again?? Okay anyhlthing just text me first... Not free tonight but maybe tommorrow free... Anything text/.. Ride safe cheers!!!

Sorry lo Suffiannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn:puke:

Thanks,

Andrew687

01. Richard

03. logodmito(shawn)

05. Andrew687

06. Chong

07. Sheng

Thanks,

Andrew687

Hi again guys,

Don't get it wrong as this is just to confirm the number of active mito riders in this forum so to update hider.

Again, the convoy details will be provided in near Oct. Cheers !

Edited by RicharDucati
keep me in mind...may not be active rider for now till i get bk my lisence..................will join u once i have a mito again...real soon:pray:

orite bro,reali hope 2 ride wif u soon 1 day!!:cheers:

yoyoyo! Me & chong sure on la. :cheers: & include chong friend also Name

Ah Sheng, the red mito. He seldon come out. But will call him to Joint! :cheers:

Power bros!!ask yr gd fren sheng 2 ride wif us 1 of tis days lah!eager 2 c his mito oso!:cheeky:

Sorry lo Suffiannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn:puke:

aiya its ok 1 lah,suffian nt a petty person mah,rite!:angel:..i last time oso nearly spell his name wrongly 2 sofy...:lol::lol:!jkjk bro...my bad my bad..8p

Edited by revspeed

hey anybody got money?? I thought of saving one mito that is stuck at cycle world.. Fm plate.. Really heArtbreaking to see the mito stranded... Poor mito... Maybe I will save it.. But must save first...

:pity::weep:..ya i saw tat mito 2..its seems like crying 4 a gd & caring owner 2 rescue it...:pray:!Too bad my wallet nt deep engh..:cry:

Wow.. i dun mind be count inside the Cagiva Owners Club. . .

Sounds Cool. . . .

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

cycle world......dude...btw...dun waste money.....the bike is realli out. i`ve been checkin that bike out since 06`. been a regular at cycle world when the halim and co was there. got them to check for me too if we can repair it to premium condition for track race. it can be done wif a major overhaul. serious money man. wif the new mech and **** upshop owner (ah ti)they have he slaughter your money even more. i`ll personally will not even buy a screw frm him man.

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

haha Amin I know.. Cause I know that boss ms.. Really2 sucks... That shop is only good for the last resort... If not then just not go there... Then who else going.. Gerrard... Help... Ask the rest to come along??? I only close with a few only le... Capone what happen I heard your bike fall... Saw your bike at fm lo.... Still love your glitter paint work though.. Haha... Guys anything just ring2 me... No2.. MSG me 1st then I will call u..

Previously from RicarDucati

01. Richard

03. logodmito(shawn)

05. Andrew687

06. Chong

07. Sheng

08. Keng_Gerard

09. pranzer

::Best is yet to be::