nobody around?

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

• Replies 15.4k

Yalo , so sian le . Any one planning for outing?

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

---------MAKAN SESSION--------

Either One Of Those Days...

Date.. 20th Or 21st Nov...

Eating Place Seoul Garden At Marina Square... (Food Are Not Free Bring Money !!)

Park At Esplande...... ( Parking Is Free )

Time 7pm ( Don't Be Late Place Close At 10.30pm

Stat Your Name And The Days You Wish To Go...

Will Double Confrim 5 Days B4... It...

Oh Ya Those Who Wanna Bring Girlfriends Can Also...

The More The Better But We Are Not Paying for them XP

Cheers..!

------ ----------

Name: Date:

------ -----------

1:Xiaoyang Anyone One Of Those Days Also Can...

2:

3:

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

11:

12:

13:

Edited by XY`xCrOss

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

---------MAKAN SESSION--------

Either One Of Those Days...

Date.. 20th Or 21st Nov...

Eating Place Seoul Garden At Marina Square... (Food Are Not Free Bring Money !!)

Stat Your Name And The Days You Wish To Go...

Cheers..!

------ ----------

------ -----------

2:Andrew687:cool:

3:Chong:cool:

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

11:

12:

13:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

Date.. 20th Nov.

Stat Your Name And The Days You Wish To Go... As We Don't Know Who can Make it On Which Day So Pls Confirm yourself with the Date too ....

Cheers..!

------ ----------

------ -----------

2:Andrew687

3:Chong

4:sufffian

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

11:

12:

13:

Edited by XY`xCrOss

Date.. 20th Nov.

Stat Your Name And The Days You Wish To Go... As We Don't Know Who can Make it On Which Day So Pls Confirm yourself with the Date too ....

Cheers..!

------ ----------

------ -----------

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

11:

12:

13:

Date.. 20th Nov.

Cheers..!

------ ----------

------ -----------

5:d3athprince =)

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

11:

12:

13:

To Fear d3aTh is t0 limit lifE (Cagiva Mito)

Honda SP150 - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(6speed) - SOLD

Honda phantom(custom) - SOLD

Honda RVF - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(7speed)

Honda phantom 150Mitsubishi Lancer 08(SOLD)

Honda CR-X (Loving it)

Come on mitos bro's lets join together, long time we never meet up for dinner. :cheers:

Thanks,

Andrew687

Date.. 20th Nov.

Cheers..!

------ ----------

------ -----------

6:Gerard

7:

8:

9:

10:

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

on the day itslef than i confirm lor...duno if am free so...sufian pls do text me or wat...miss riding with u guyz...chao

http://www.125ccsportsbikes.com/forums/uploads//post-10-1124743408.jpg

killerhornet!!!

Ladies & Gentlemen..

The Polo Tee is here for collection. i am going down tmr for the collection.

then i shall meet u guys on friday for ur Polo Tee collection?

Those in the east would like to meet in tampines also can.

Pls notify me.

Friday - 10pm - 11pm(latest)

Kallang MacDonald.

Gerard

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

aaaawwww.... capone.... haha... i hate being missed by people... haha... i makes me feel im dead lor... haha... away capone u got my new number already right?? my bike will be out tommorow.. and its yellow... :-( upset but accept... hee... anyway e number is 82211079 okay? sorry that time never answer.. sleep... hee.. take care guys ride safe... serving for country to make obama feel safe in singapore... hee... reservist boring...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

Date.. 20th Nov.

Cheers..!

------ ----------

------ -----------

7:Sheng

8:

9:

10:

Thanks,

Andrew687

Dear All..

In the end, the shop willing to print this for me as a surprise.

The stock is with me. So prepare ur $$ while exchange for you polo Tee.

Have to say, it is Super Nice (",)

http://i633.photobucket.com/albums/uu59/gerardtan85/MyBike/CagivaPolo-TFront.png

http://i633.photobucket.com/albums/uu59/gerardtan85/MyBike/CagivaPolo-TBack.png

Hi Folks.. (Important)

All Names are printed correctly. I have 23 Polo Tee with me now. 2 more still with the Supplier.

Pls take a look at the list.

Which i had 1 printed incorrectly - Which i have message to richarducati. Hope he can reply me asap before thursday(05 NoV - 4pm)

For single piece of polo tee.

01 - Gerard

02 - Ah Meng

03 - Richarducati

04 - Xiao Yang

05 - Safiq(pranzer)

06 - Jack(jackkk)

07 - Suffian

08 - Samuel

09 - Ming Lai

10 - Sheng Long

11 - Derrick

12 - Richarducati Mistaken done up. Richard Decline - Will ask supplier to change to "Yukai"

For 2 pieces of polo Tee

13 - Andrew

14 - Simon

15 - Francis

16 - Benny

17 - Shawn

18 - Chong

Because of the a single name done up, Starscream / unicorn_yukai / Safiq's Bro, Might not be able to get the goods as accordingly. Still have 2 more outstanding with the supplier still.

Coming Friday is the collection - For those who stay west/north or JB instead, pls note that coming friday 06 November 09, 10pm - 11pm is the collection. i will need to leave after 11pm. So pls sms me whether u coming or not.

**You may ask ur friends to do the collection for you too but inform me too

8201 6112 is my number - specifically identify ur names so that i know who is coming.

Gerard

Edited by Keng Gerard

i very long time cannot log in to spore bikes, now finally i'm in, and i'm lost with the t-shirt =(... seems i kinda left out.. hahaha still saving up money to overhaul my bike.. damn sad can't afford to overhaul hahaha

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

aaaawwww.... capone.... haha... i hate being missed by people... haha... i makes me feel im dead lor... haha... away capone u got my new number already right?? my bike will be out tommorow.. and its yellow... :-( upset but accept... hee... anyway e number is 82211079 okay? sorry that time never answer.. sleep... hee.. take care guys ride safe... serving for country to make obama feel safe in singapore... hee... reservist boring...

Murzsurf, your bike ok already dude?:angel:

Thanks,

Andrew687

i have 1 size M which is mistaken printed under Richarducati name. I will be removing it and put it as CAGIVA MITO. If u can wear that, its gonna be good for you anyway. It is size M.

today like no response about whether they can meet up.

Sianz. . .So now i guess i shall wait for call liao.

I be there from 10pm to 11pm.

If no one there, i take it as eat supper and go home lo. (",).

For next collection, will be pior to individual collection @ Tampines liao.

If not Derrick will be assisting me in West Area(NTU)

Date.. 21th Nov. Change Of Date To Sat More Ppl can make it =)

Cheers..!

------ ----------

------ -----------

8:

9:

10:

Date.. 21th Nov. Change Of Date To Sat More Ppl can make it =)

Cheers..!

------ ----------

------ -----------

8:Marcus

9:

10:

this is a signature. :dozed:

MORE MORE MORE PPL !! hahahx