How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 15.4k

i have 1 size M which is mistaken printed under Richarducati name. I will be removing it and put it as CAGIVA MITO. If u can wear that, its gonna be good for you anyway. It is size M.

today like no response about whether they can meet up.

Sianz. . .So now i guess i shall wait for call liao.

I be there from 10pm to 11pm.

If no one there, i take it as eat supper and go home lo. (",).

For next collection, will be pior to individual collection @ Tampines liao.

If not Derrick will be assisting me in West Area(NTU)

Bro, i very big size one leh.. hahaha fats all bulging out if i were to wear M hahaha

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

Can let u test out first if u wan ?

haha.. once ok then i go change name lo.. waiting for 3 more stock still.. (",)

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

to those who ordered the stickers its finally here.. Thank you kokhwee for helping me with the stock.. I have 20 on hand now.. There was a total order of 14 so i have 6 extras on hand in case anyone else needs it..

So yeah the price is the same $3.50 i'll find a date to pass it to everyone since im quite busy this month..

::Best is yet to be::

Date.. 21th Nov. Change Of Date To Sat More Ppl can make it =)

Eating Place Seoul Garden At Marina Square... (Food Are Not Free Bring Money !!)

Park At Esplande...... ( Parking Is Free )

Time 7pm ( Don't Be Late Place Close At 10.30pm

Stat Your Name And The Days You Wish To Go... As We Don't Know Who can Make it On Which Day So Pls Confirm yourself with the Date too ....

Will Double Confrim 5 Days B4... It...

Oh Ya Those Who Wanna Bring Girlfriends Can Also...

The More The Better But We Are Not Paying for them XP

Cheers..!

------ ----------

Name: Date:

------ -----------

1:Xiaoyang

2:Andrew687

3:Chong

4:sufffian

5:d3athprince =)

6:Gerard

7:Sheng

8:Marcus

9:Shawn Logomito-- TBC on The Day

10:Jack and His Wife TBC On The Day .

11:Francis and His Cousin+Frens

12:

13:

14:

--- Guys Pls Follow Up .. All Are Welcome

Edited by XY`xCrOss

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

yea man !! faster get ur prac done and pass ur TP AGAIN. and built up ur top speed 250km/h mito.

hahahan prac 5 liow..... 1 time all the way..woohooo

but **** need to sit for the class...now got extra class somemore...total got to sit for 7 times..:dozed:

now the classes scatterd timing..not like the good old days when i can go 3 or 4 classes one time and complete all in a day...:sian:

troublesome

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

eh bro... congrats!!!

you forgot about me... lol... said you gonna gimme the wedding details... so sad...

anyways, CONGRATS!

very very sorry bro....aiyeh....too many things on my hands...need to coordinate too many things..paiseh..:cheeky:

Date.. 21th Nov. Change Of Date To Sat More Ppl can make it =)

Eating Place Seoul Garden At Marina Square... (Food Are Not Free Bring Money !!)

Park At Esplande...... ( Parking Is Free )

Time 7pm ( Don't Be Late Place Close At 10.30pm

Stat Your Name And The Days You Wish To Go... As We Don't Know Who can Make it On Which Day So Pls Confirm yourself with the Date too ....

Will Double Confrim 5 Days B4... It...

Oh Ya Those Who Wanna Bring Girlfriends Can Also...

The More The Better But We Are Not Paying for them XP

Cheers..!

------ ----------

Name: Date:

------ -----------

1:Xiaoyang

2:Andrew687

3:Chong

4:sufffian

5:d3athprince =)

6:Gerard

7:Sheng

8:Marcus

9:Shawn Logomito-- TBC on The Day

10:Jack and His Wife TBC On The Day .

11:Francis and His Cousin+Frens

12:

13:

14:

--- Guys Pls Follow Up .. All Are Welcome

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

long time no see...

hehehe...chilling out first before i get my ass back on the bike....and will be back in full force...:thumb:

hopefully...if everything goes as plan....i`ll be bk in no time....will have our late nite steamboats and m`sia riding like the good old times...

and u too man...haven`t seen u for the longest time....need to catch up wif u soon...o_O

no more late night steamboats and rides into m'sia for me... married life... sigh... lol...

can ride in SG though... lol... such a waste for a Duc right... lol...

but once the bike is done up, can maybe a trip to PG... hehehe...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

no more late night steamboats and rides into m'sia for me... married life... sigh... lol...

can ride in SG though... lol... such a waste for a Duc right... lol...

but once the bike is done up, can maybe a trip to PG... hehehe...

wah dude.....u married.....riding only in sg.........shuld ask for some extension for your timing man....heheheh learn how to coax...but i understand...handling woman harder than bike hahahahah ( sorry any woman out there) hahahah:cheeky:

hi geng..i'm from KL..neubis in here..also own a mito EV and rgv250 :)

hope we can noe each other and keep in touch ok

http://i87.servimg.com/u/f87/12/77/28/95/sig6210.gifhttp://ridersmalaya.darkbb.com/users/2814/21/97/58/avatars/165-91.png

thx pranzer :)

my ride

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j43/ntahhapehapetah/IMG_0712.jpg

guys..how much izit brand new proX single ring?flat side piston..which 1 is more reliable n better quality between veterx and proX?? wiseco piston is too expensive..hehe

Edited by aHLengChai
http://i87.servimg.com/u/f87/12/77/28/95/sig6210.gifhttp://ridersmalaya.darkbb.com/users/2814/21/97/58/avatars/165-91.png
thx pranzer :)

my ride

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j43/ntahhapehapetah/IMG_0712.jpg

guys..how much izit brand new proX single ring?flat side piston..which 1 is more reliable n better quality between veterx and proX?? wiseco piston is too expensive..hehe

abt piston and stuff ask andrew. . . =)

To Fear d3aTh is t0 limit lifE (Cagiva Mito)

Honda SP150 - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(6speed) - SOLD

Honda phantom(custom) - SOLD

Honda RVF - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(7speed)

Honda phantom 150Mitsubishi Lancer 08(SOLD)

Honda CR-X (Loving it)

wah dude.....u married.....riding only in sg.........shuld ask for some extension for your timing man....heheheh learn how to coax...but i understand...handling woman harder than bike hahahahah ( sorry any woman out there) hahahah:cheeky:

HEY speed.. I hear that.. do i include to be one of those woman?? lol..

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Lai lai.. you here? or was it ah da? hmm.. I think i got mix up with the person. anyway, the one who massages me QUITE sometime ago, did u manage to go to the A&W??

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

I'm currently taking my 2b and am looking at a mito as a first bike. Some of my concerns are the reliability and maintenance of the bike, was hoping I could get some advice here.

Thanks a lot in advance !

GUYS!!! so sorry.. cant make it for e makan2 thingy.. but will join u guys after that? possible?? so sorry guys... working on that day... anything just text me aites.. u got my number right???

czs: u sure u wanna get a mito for ur first bike? maintaining a mito is easy.. just like normal 2stroke bike... other things is that better for u to figure out... diff mito have diff attitude.. haha...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

GUYS!!! so sorry.. cant make it for e makan2 thingy.. but will join u guys after that? possible?? so sorry guys... working on that day... anything just text me aites.. u got my number right???

czs: u sure u wanna get a mito for ur first bike? maintaining a mito is easy.. just like normal 2stroke bike... other things is that better for u to figure out... diff mito have diff attitude.. haha...

haha..agreed:thumb::thumb: