Hi Bro & Sis, I have just overhaul my engine and have some old parts to sell,

1, Mito 125 Engine block,

2, Mito 125 Engine top,

3, Mito 125 Piston,

They are all used item, please dont expect them to be in new condition,

but they are very very hard to find now, if you need it, you will know they are

very very expensive , please quote me a price if you want them..

collect in east area. selling in as it is basis, no refund, and no return.

picture attached..........

Please SMS me @96883753 if interested..

DSC02758.jpg

DSC02759.jpg

DSC02760.jpg

DSC02761.jpg

DSC02762.jpg

DSC02763.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

haix. i miss my mito. =/

To Fear d3aTh is t0 limit lifE (Cagiva Mito)

Honda SP150 - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(6speed) - SOLD

Honda phantom(custom) - SOLD

Honda RVF - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(7speed)

Honda phantom 150Mitsubishi Lancer 08(SOLD)

Honda CR-X (Loving it)

Lol sorry forgot abt the price..

1. Full set of fairings - $250

2. Fork (Serviced & changed seal @ teck thye) - $250

3. Chrome semi handlebar w/controls(Horn button not working) - $80

4. Rectifier - $60

5. Clutch lever w/cable - $150

6. IU unit - $20

7. Headlight - $300

8. Mikuni TM32(Bought at 1st hand & used for 3 months only) - $350

9. Tail light w/rubber - $70

10. 1 set of brembo brakes w/pump and lever (Front & rear) - $380

11. Original endcan - $110

12. Rider & pillion seats - $40 each

13. Side mirrors - $60 per side

14. Original Reedcage - $50

15. Footrest (Left) - $50

16. Airbox (Not the restricted one) - $90

17. Rear brake disc rotor - $80

18. Rubber manifold for carb - $10

Prices are negotiable..

IU unit - $20

where to collect?

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

LOL !!! kns IU u also wan arh >

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

haha.. buy the new mito ....

At least our group has a new mito.. hee

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

old, so that i can fix it to my satisfactions and lust.if New i too sayang to screw wif the engines...hahahahaha...

hmmm FM got one? better pop by to see one of these days..thanx guys

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Hi bros , may i know the price for a second hand mito valve ? and 2nd hand 6 legged rim , tinking of getting it for my planet =]

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Congrats on passing your TP Koyote! Can see you on the road now aye.. Join us for outings k :)

Didnt i give you the prices for the valves.. About the rims, that im unsure..

::Best is yet to be::

old, so that i can fix it to my satisfactions and lust.if New i too sayang to screw wif the engines...hahahahaha...

hmmm FM got one? better pop by to see one of these days..thanx guys

Woah satisfaction and lust sounds scary bro.. Come back fast want to see the legend back in action :) The FM one is through independent seller.. Selling at high price so forget it haha.. If you want to fix it back to beauty i think there is a few out there..

::Best is yet to be::

Congrats on passing your TP Koyote! Can see you on the road now aye.. Join us for outings k :)

Didnt i give you the prices for the valves.. About the rims, that im unsure..

thanks =] but andrew only got new ones and high chance i mayb still need to scout for it hahaha . yea sure will join u guys de outing =] hahaha

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

LOL !!! kns IU u also wan arh >

My IU spoil ma.. i not rich so i need a IU..

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

Lol i dunno what's the IU market price.. Maybe you can offer the cheapest rate in the market..

Didnt u ownself state 20 bucks..

Y still ask mi to quote???

Hi Bro & Sis, I have just overhaul my engine and have some old parts to sell,

1, Mito 125 Engine block,

2, Mito 125 Engine top,

3, Mito 125 Piston,

They are all used item, please dont expect them to be in new condition,

but they are very very hard to find now, if you need it, you will know they are

very very expensive , please quote me a price if you want them..

collect in east area. selling in as it is basis, no refund, and no return.

picture attached..........

Please SMS me @96883753 if interested..

Do let us know what the price you are selling at ?

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

Woah satisfaction and lust sounds scary bro.. Come back fast want to see the legend back in action :) The FM one is through independent seller.. Selling at high price so forget it haha.. If you want to fix it back to beauty i think there is a few out there..

aiyeh!!! old, dusty still sell @ high price...mr lim won`t be selling it for many years if he puts up with that...

and yes...hahaha my lust for speed hahaha only problem now last time TP hot on my tails..now mayb TP and my wife...hahahahah.

anyway it takes time to tune up a bike to your satisfaction..some might take years...to fully understand, control and have a good balance on the performance...also depend on money hehehe, if u guys gt see other mito at other plc pls update me thanx

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Chill leh it's just a joke.. I can be reach at 97500498. Collection at jurong.

haha. i'm relax dun worry..

juz wonder y ask mi quote.:angel:

Do let us know what the price you are selling at ?

HI for the engine parts, if anyone interested pay me 200.- to take all... thank...:)

PM me if interested. I'll will not be in Singapore for the next 10 day.

only can reply by the end of the month.

regards... :p

$200 for everything? so good sia..

hee.. show some pictures to make it a better attraction too.

Haha.. (",)

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

LOL.. u are actually encouraging mito to scrap mito.. LOL..

jkjk... hee...