yup.. it's my birthday chalet it will be on the 12 of may..

it will be at changi there..

location will be send by sms tat day to those tat are coming.

please tell mi if u are coming.. =)

hope to see u guys.. =)

1, andrew - 93388836

2. benny - 98486943

never say NO to cornering

• Replies 15.4k

Hi guys i just took over shawn's mito. And my backseat just flew away. Anyone has a extra one? Or whr to buy?

You just left it stranded on the road? By backseat you mean the cover right? Welcome to the thread grats on a mito :)

::Best is yet to be::

HAHAHAHA! MINE ALSO! if you dont mind first motor can mold a rear seat for you.

xy- swee la. after he come back let us know good news den we dunk on him. i sure make up for you guys. sorry wasnt able to come. :angel::angel::angel:

HAHHHAHA DAMN SUAY SIA. i was thinking why theres so much sound but dint realise until i parked my bike. How much does it cost?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2874266&l=f39dbff560&id=744622051
HAHHHAHA DAMN SUAY SIA. i was thinking why theres so much sound but dint realise until i parked my bike. How much does it cost?

i'm not really sure. i think it's quite cheap :angel:

You just left it stranded on the road? By backseat you mean the cover right? Welcome to the thread grats on a mito :)

yah. cos i dint realise until i reached my destination hahhaa thanks im loving it:D

i'm not really sure. i think it's quite cheap :angel:

alright thanks. but did you get yours replaced too?

i think its $100-200 leh... can't rem how much...

anyways, have you tried riding the same route again to look for it?

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Well Well Well I Might Not Be Able to get my Rvf Back on the Road Maybe Something Els Yeah ..... Hmmmm PGM Or Car I can't make up my mind LOL

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

yes. now i'm riding around with a replaced seat. i forgot how much the price. but i know it's quite cheap. only the wrapping of seat you have to take it elsewhere :)

i think its $100-200 leh... can't rem how much...

anyways, have you tried riding the same route again to look for it?

so expensive? i was late for work alr uh. i rode from tampines to town then found out its gone. and i was thinking if its on the expressway abit hard to take also.

yes. now i'm riding around with a replaced seat. i forgot how much the price. but i know it's quite cheap. only the wrapping of seat you have to take it elsewhere :)

hahaha oh. okay i found somebody selling it in the forum alr:angel: thanks all!

Well Well Well I Might Not Be Able to get my Rvf Back on the Road Maybe Something Els Yeah ..... Hmmmm PGM Or Car I can't make up my mind LOL

Use Bus Or Bicycle lo :angel::D:lol:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

To Andrew

i Guess - he will be cabbing all the time ba.. haha...

To Shawn

Wow, shawn so fast sell bike liao.. Sob Sob...

To Noobster

New owner stays in Tampines ??

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

what cabbing LOL !! cab also sian okay i rather have my own transport T_T

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

To Andrew

i Guess - he will be cabbing all the time ba.. haha...

To Shawn

Wow, shawn so fast sell bike liao.. Sob Sob...

To Noobster

New owner stays in Tampines ??

yeah i stay quite near shawn too:D

Wow icic..

Got chance lets meet up lo.. I miss alot of chance meeting up with shawn although he stay afew blocks away from me. LOL..

i stay at st 84 Tampines - beside Junyuan Secondary. You will not be able to find my bike because it is always covered.. haha..

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

Those Staying West Ride Safe And See you Guys There later okay Road Is Wet Don Rush =D

Hi Guys, Sorry i didn't make it for the meetup.. Bad weather.

jack.

You can find it on Ebay too.

Jack.

hi guys, my planet kena accident repair cost gonna cost 500++ for mostly exterior n left wif 2mths COE. thinking of scrapping~ Anybody have an advice on wads the best cause? sell spareparts or repair renew COE try and sell? thx~

Wow icic..

Got chance lets meet up lo.. I miss alot of chance meeting up with shawn although he stay afew blocks away from me. LOL..

i stay at st 84 Tampines - beside Junyuan Secondary. You will not be able to find my bike because it is always covered.. haha..

i stay 83 LOL. alright sure! You can teach me things about mito:)

not that many.. mainly due to lack of popularity,mentality and price.. i bet you go around town dude you know whats a cagiva they'd go what.. mentality of maintaning a italian beauty is you need to be a sultan or king of some oil company.. price well its 14k otr and thats that :p

::Best is yet to be::

Wow icic..

i stay st 82 u also nv meet up with mi.

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

1. Full set of fairings - $400

2. Rectifier - $60

3. Headlight - $150

4. Mikuni TM32(Bought at 1st hand & used for 3 months only) - $300

5. Tail light w/supporting rubber - $70

6. Original endcan - $90

7. Rider seats - $40 each

8. Original Reedcage - $50

9. Footrest (Both) - $50 each

10. Airbox (Not the restricted one) - $90

11. Rear brake disc rotor - $80

12. Intake manifold - $10

13. Rear suspension - $180

All prices are negotiable.. I can be reach at 97500498.