yea! THE FS 6 SPD...new paintwork..very nice bike...u noe the guy? nice malay guy.best condition mito i've seen so far.

u guys noe..anything abt re-finiancing?...does all bike shops do re-finiancing? if i asked BIKE SHOP XXX to do re-finiancing for me...but bike not from their shop..how much service charge would i expect? re-finiancing rates is 7%/yr average rite? is there a min. amt to borrow?

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by espido1001@Jul 10 2004, 11:43 PM

yea! THE FS 6 SPD...new paintwork..very nice bike...u noe the guy? nice malay guy.best condition mito i've seen so far.

u guys noe..anything abt re-finiancing?...does all bike shops do re-finiancing? if i asked BIKE SHOP XXX to do re-finiancing for me...but bike not from their shop..how much service charge would i expect? re-finiancing rates is 7%/yr average rite? is there a min. amt to borrow?

bro ar.. hmm.. fortuna spraywork? or orginal red spray? lolz.. btw.. sorry 2 disappoint u but its dun seems to have refinancing for mito ar.. if ur lucky 2 find 1 out there.. i dun think they will loan u +-1k ar.. not sure abt min. loan thou.. if u didnt get bikes frm that shop.. be prepared to hav an interest rate of 8-10% p.a.?

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

orig. red paintwork.very very nice...said he juz re-painted i think 1+ yr ago...

aniway yea thks for yr words yea? i managed to get the money for the bike...gonna go lta n etc. tom....so if u all see a fs orig. red mito moving VERY slowly it's me!

Originally posted by espido1001@Jul 11 2004, 11:55 PM

orig. red paintwork.very very nice...said he juz re-painted i think 1+ yr ago...

aniway yea thks for yr words yea? i managed to get the money for the bike...gonna go lta n etc. tom....so if u all see a fs orig. red mito moving VERY slowly it's me!

okok.. sure ar.. cya on the rd.. :smile:

Originally posted by espido1001@Jul 11 2004, 11:55 PM

wah liew... so fast buy mito liao sia... i still waiting.... :cry:

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

Originally posted by hahaz@Jul 12 2004, 11:16 AM

wah liew... so fast buy mito liao sia... i still waiting.... :cry:

hee.. ur turn will come lar.. dun worry.. keke..

Originally posted by espido1001@Jul 12 2004, 11:03 PM

yea got the bike alrd. loew end poewr is very little...then ard 7 then vrrooom the drag suddenly come in...still trying to get used to it.

welcome to our family..

Originally posted by espido1001@Jul 13 2004, 06:07 PM

yea thk u! eh wad shops u all recommend ah...nearest to west....the previous owner said he wentto first motors...i juz need to fix speedometer(nto workin) n tune back brakes n tighten chain...

hmm.. first motor lor.. haha.. for parts mayb excel.. small things like speedo cable can get frm them..

Originally posted by espido1001@Jul 13 2004, 09:54 PM

got ani other shops other than excel tht can change parts? wad abt flairrings?

fairing ar.. can go eunos superbike.. hmm.. they got a set.. y change when evything r nice nice? lol.. parts i duno liao.. even first motor n excel dun store parts for mito.. too ex liao.. furthermore very long time den spoil..

Originally posted by espido1001@Jul 14 2004, 05:29 PM

so if some parts screw up.i have to order la? wha... haha nvm..no la...my front mud guard flairin i accidently chip a small part out.nvm alreadi super glued it back..fr far cant see.hehe..

lolz.. im still working.. bored ar.. lol.. cant wait 2 go back.. haha..

Originally posted by espido1001@Jul 14 2004, 05:44 PM

haiz...nvm la...it's wad u get for being unique.hehe..worth it i guesss...ok so i'll juz hope parts won't screw up,,whereb do u work...wha can go forum surf one ah...

haha.. having attachment @ hp service centre lehz.. repair pcs.. lol.. now free lor.. no coms..

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jul 15 2004, 10:37 PM

seems like its dying again.. :cry: :cry: :cry:

I'm still here... :weep: anyone view ur bike or not? I really interested. Most probably will be getting from you... But since you selling in aug now is still early for me to view bike... Now working to save $$ :sian:

Originally posted by hahaz@Jul 16 2004, 01:06 PM

I'm still here... :weep: anyone view ur bike or not? I really interested. Most probably will be getting from you... But since you selling in aug now is still early for me to view bike... Now working to save $$ :sian:

hmm.. so far 2 person call mi liao.. i said next mth den sell they say keep in touch..

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Jul 16 2004, 02:30 PM

hmm.. so far 2 person call mi liao.. i said next mth den sell they say keep in touch..

Hhhm... :giddy: okie... really hope to get from you.. Pls info me when you know exactly when you want to sell :smile:

Thx.. :smile:

Originally posted by hahaz@Jul 16 2004, 03:45 PM

Hhhm... :giddy: okie... really hope to get from you.. Pls info me when you know exactly when you want to sell :smile:

Thx.. :smile:

roger roger.. i actually hav a frn whos oso interested.. hmm.. can onli satisfy 1 person in the end i guess.. :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by hahaz@Jul 17 2004, 11:32 PM

Ahhhh...:giddy: Ok.... :cry: will contact you soon i guess :mad:

roger.. another frn approach today.. tested bike liao.. :sweat:

Guest sleepyman

hi im new here ... taking up my 2b now (after kena kantong for a yr) i was a mito rider in 97 , first bike practically fell in love with it ,,,rode my r1 b4 kena disqualified so no choice now, i think im going back to my mito :smile: how ever is the newer mito restricted rite? if so what are the steps to rectify it?