Guys. ! outing. ? follow with e flow with icestormz. ?!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

• Replies 15.4k

:lol::eek:

Forum seems so quiet now. unlike like last time. :( any outing guys. ? witchblade. ! how ur bike. ? done already. ?

Hahahaha! :p:eek:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

Me bike OUT!!! its utterly roaring. but its under running.. SPEED.. watch out.. here i COME FOR YA!!! muahahha...

Wah, finally sia!! when wanna come out for a ride? Guys wanna organize a Supper session this wkend @ Jln kayu? Can go down to Seletar dam after tat.

Witch come down leh, wanna see ur monster!! :)

P/s: Anyone here kena speeding 12points b4? any idea how much is the fine?

Should be $2000/- Gua :angel:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

Outing is Outing Leh Must Tink Of ME !!! WO MEI YOU TRANSPORT D:

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

haha. XY. :p maybe this coming saturday. ? after 7. ? meet up at kallang mac. ?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Forum seems so quiet now. unlike like last time. :( any outing guys. ? witchblade. ! how ur bike. ? done already. ?

bike is roaring.. can feel the running is getting better each time.. SO look out for one eye mito. haha.. cos the other eye is covered up.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Me bike OUT!!! its utterly roaring. but its under running.. SPEED.. watch out.. here i COME FOR YA!!! muahahha...

Wah, finally sia!! when wanna come out for a ride? Guys wanna organize a Supper session this wkend @ Jln kayu? Can go down to Seletar dam after tat.

Sure!! this weekend as in Sunday or? and what time? can please dun make the hours late cos norm by 11plus I super STONE out.. zzz

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

p.s I intend to sell my mito in august.. too used to upright sitting bike.. so, whn i seat on my mito again, it felt like a monkey sitting and balancing on a stick/branch.. *giggle* plus I wanna upgrade to bigger bike.. so high chance, when i sell the bike, its still under run in. cos its not like everyday i'm riding it, currently its only less than 100 running.. still got 700 more before the next change of mineral oil for the 2nd run in. I do my change at 800.

Let's have a vote, Sat or Sun. Jln Kayu is pretty centralised. Know WB and some others stays in west side. . timing wise, lets do it ard 9pm. let me know what suits u. Alternatively, i was thinking wanna go in MY for supper nt. Get Drew to lead the way. go in from tuas 2nd link. . wanna clear some carbon and pump petrol also. .

like Witch, i'll be having an early night guys. So you all might wanna make some plans to go riding later on after tat. .

Let me know the confirm attendees and your preferred timing, thought of a photo taking session @ the dam later on. . Cheers. . :thumb:

P/s: XY, got any rides coming down from west side you can try ask them tongpang u down? if we going into MY, I dun mind fetching u in jurong. .

Jln Kayu or MY Supper + Seletar Dam Outing (this coming wkend)

1. Icezstorm (Sat, 9pm)

Edited by Icezstorm
Should be $2000/- Gua :angel:

Dun scare me la!! So much meh, btw last night ps huh, left my hp in my friend car, tats y didnt pick up after tat.. Chat later bro. .

Btw, anyone knows the rider who bought over my MK II? Lost his hp num le, if you're here. . do drop me a PM with your num bro, thanks. .

Let's have a vote, Sat or Sun. Jln Kayu is pretty centralised. Know WB and some others stays in west side. . timing wise, lets do it ard 9pm. let me know what suits u. Alternatively, i was thinking wanna go in MY for supper nt. Get Drew to lead the way. go in from tuas 2nd link. . wanna clear some carbon and pump petrol also. .

like Witch, i'll be having an early night guys. So you all might wanna make some plans to go riding later on after tat. .

Let me know the confirm attendees and your preferred timing, thought of a photo taking session @ the dam later on. . Cheers. . :thumb:

P/s: XY, got any rides coming down from west side you can try ask them tongpang u down? if we going into MY, I dun mind fetching u in jurong. .

1. Icezstorm (Sat, 9pm)

2. Bumblebee (Sat, 9pm) JK + SD - Photo-Taking

cheers:thumb:

Sting like a BEEZ

$200, depends above how many kmh..above 40kmh go court.

Sting like a BEEZ

1. Icezstorm (Sat, 9pm)

2. WB (sat going into 2nd link 7pm? go have dinner at kulai or putri harbour or bukit indah? but i might slow all down cos i can only max do rmp 6. so abt 100km/hr. ) If want sunday, also can.. but it be in singapore, not MY.

3. FJ (sat going into 2nd link to pump petrol n dinner)

bumblebee. okay je with SD cause its freaking near his place lor. haha. ! anyway. maybe on saturday if after 2030 we can meet up at town or something. :) update guys. bumblebee. u got my number then eu can just give me a HALO HALO aites. !

witch. dont worry if eu cant ram ur bike. dont worry we wont leave eu behind. cause we must have road discipline. never leave a rider. :) update me aites. !

Yeah no worries on it ya. . wanted to travel some distances only. . Seems like MY is a good choice. any objections to it? i dun mind going up Kulai, they serve wicked tulang soup sia!!

$200, depends above how many kmh..above 40kmh go court.

Def above 40 bro. . tats y 12points! :cry: Wanted to know how much the fine, any idea?

Andrew not joining ehk. ! Sianz. !

Yeah no worries on it ya. . wanted to travel some distances only. . Seems like MY is a good choice. any objections to it? i dun mind going up Kulai, they serve wicked tulang soup sia!!

Gathering Locally....Its ON for me, JB, count me out.

Sting like a BEEZ

Def above 40 bro. . tats y 12points! :cry: Wanted to know how much the fine, any idea?

Speeding depends on speed bro..06 points = $120. 12 points = $200.

Above 40km of the speed limit means..If the road speed limit is 70kmh you speed @ 111kmh its already above 40km..then go court bro. Say if PIE @ 90kmh you speed @ 131kmh oso go court bro..

Sting like a BEEZ

bumblebee. okay je with SD cause its freaking near his place lor. haha. ! anyway. maybe on saturday if after 2030 we can meet up at town or something. :) update guys. bumblebee. u got my number then eu can just give me a HALO HALO aites. !

wakakakaka...actually.. anywhere oso can bro, but not JB due to my passport was with my company for my next assignment endorsement exchange Trip.

cheers:thumb:

Sting like a BEEZ

Hmm.. if JB too troublesome, then organise local outing lor, i'm fine w anything. . :)

I was @ KPE when I kena sia, the speed limit 70, went more than 41. siao liao man, dun knw the fine how much. .

Outing is Outing Leh Must Tink Of ME !!! WO MEI YOU TRANSPORT D:

When you going to get your new bike or new car?:dot:

Thanks,

Andrew687