The meet up of Italian JOB.

25th June 2010.

Time : 2030hrs @ Adam Road Food Centre

Dunearn Close. no.2 Adam RD Via Bukit Timah.

1. Makan over @ ADAM'S RD. - 2030hrs - 2230hrs

1a. 2245hrs move out from Adam to Seletar Damp.

2. Take a stride to Seletar to row call our MITO & Photo Taking

2a. 0030hrs Proceed to Costa Sand Down Town East for Bowling League.

3. Bowling @ Down Town East. (select your own team mate)

3a. End of Gathering 0200hrs. After That free & easy.

If anyone cannot commit till end session can fall-out earlier or if we do things chop chop can go back chop chop.

a) I need to know date & time for all can gather. (Should be nite & wkend)

b) Its an open event to all (anybody can contribute idea)

**Please help to contact each other to rapid these event. alternatively you can leave your contact number and i will follow up via sms.

1. Bumblebee - 82012306

2. Murzsurf - 82426025(suffian)

3. Andrew687 - 9338 8836

4. ?

5. ?

6. ?

7. ?

8. ?

9. ?

10. ?

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

• Replies 15.4k

Hmmm. . that didnt happen during my usage. might be a clutch plate wear issue or gear oil change. do send it down for gear box svcing. it should be fine after tat. yeah, I have that problem with the battery as well. is the revtech still in place? it helps slightly in keeping the batt life longer. pass ur key to ur sub rider in future cases like this.

I start it every wk just to keep the batt going. it helps bro, let me know if you have anymore questions about this bike ya, Cheers. . :thumb:

e revtech was taken out by previous owner.. i send it for servicing soon. i'll be back wif more ques lol

The meet up of Italian JOB.

25th June 2010.

Time : 2030hrs @ Adam Road Food Centre

Dunearn Close. no.2 Adam RD Via Bukit Timah.

1. Makan over @ ADAM'S RD. - 2030hrs - 2230hrs

1a. 2245hrs move out from Adam to Seletar Damp.

2. Take a stride to Seletar to row call our MITO & Photo Taking

2a. 0030hrs Proceed to Costa Sand Down Town East for Bowling League.

3. Bowling @ Down Town East. (select your own team mate)

3a. End of Gathering 0200hrs. After That free & easy.

If anyone cannot commit till end session can fall-out earlier or if we do things chop chop can go back chop chop.

a) I need to know date & time for all can gather. (Should be nite & wkend)

b) Its an open event to all (anybody can contribute idea)

**Please help to contact each other to rapid these event. alternatively you can leave your contact number and i will follow up via sms.

1. Bumblebee - 82012306

2. Murzsurf - 82426025(suffian)

3. Andrew687 - 9338 8836

4. ?

5. ?

6. ?

7. ?

8. ?

9. ?

10. ?

come on mates....lets go out together if poor respond i will try to combine with other italian bike..izzit ok for all??

Sting like a BEEZ

SORRY guys. need to back out. my bike is in e workshop now. doing paintjob at e same time. :)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

SORRY guys. need to back out. my bike is in e workshop now. doing paintjob at e same time. :)

Hi murzsurf,

wondering where you are sending your bike for paintjob?

I did send my right fairing to a random workshop for touchup on broken bit and re-do the original red paint, but color and finish are visibly different with a bit of attention.

manu

I dun mind meeting u guys @ DownTown East for Bowling/Chatting ...

Gerard !!

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

Hi murzsurf,

wondering where you are sending your bike for paintjob?

I did send my right fairing to a random workshop for touchup on broken bit and re-do the original red paint, but color and finish are visibly different with a bit of attention.

manu

i'll be doing my paintjob at excel. :) but if u want u can asked gerard or maybe go to replica at kallang. :)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Me bike wont be out for weeks. waiting for it to really be done n i'll arrange a meet up with u guys to a new colour of my baby okay. ? cheers guys. ! keep in touch. !

:sian::sian::sian:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

sian sian sian. :( now i got my personal driver. :)

Hi all, since there's not much respond on the outing of "makan" - "seletar damp" & bowling. Let's try another time & another day.

Nevertheless, I just wanna know, anybody interested in just going bowling only?

Venue : DownTown East Orchid Bowling (Pasir Ris)

Time : 2100hrs

Day & Date : 25th June 2010 (Friday)

Please Reply..All Are welcome for All Italian Bike meet-up to have better bonding when we meet-up @ road alley.

cheers:cheers:

Sting like a BEEZ

sian sian sian. :( now i got my personal driver. :)

Siapa? :dot::angel:

Thanks,

Andrew687

ANDREW its called a bus driver. :)

bumblebee. u can try asking other italian riders out too. shouldnt be a problem mah. cause all italians should be friends. cause italian riders is not much in SG. :)

Already did...but it seem to be dimm, Its ok, i think i just cancel the plan, there goes my annual leave:cry:

Sting like a BEEZ

RELAX bro. if i were to have my bike then i'll meet u up for sure. :) maybe beginning aug meet up i guess. :)

August Outing with all Mito Riders..

Any Possible idea ??

Anyone wanna be coordinator in giving ideas?

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

Where??????? To go????

Thanks,

Andrew687

HOHO~~~ Still Got Mths To Go B4 i can get back on Da ROAD~~~~~~

ANYONE MISS ME ? LOL

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

AUGUST should be okay for me. cause most prob my bike is done and hopefully finish my baby running in. hee. :) august maybe during NDP or before. ? cause after that i got reservist lol. sianz.

ARe :dot:You sure bo?

Thanks,

Andrew687

i suggest we go for A&W... =)

To Fear d3aTh is t0 limit lifE (Cagiva Mito)

Honda SP150 - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(6speed) - SOLD

Honda phantom(custom) - SOLD

Honda RVF - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(7speed)

Honda phantom 150Mitsubishi Lancer 08(SOLD)

Honda CR-X (Loving it)

i suggest we go for A&W... =)

Singapore have A&W mei???? Or you mean at Malaysia?

You treat! :D

Thanks,

Andrew687