Hey guys how abt sat abt 4pm.. Outin to Malaysia.. Think Andrew will be in malaysianat tat time.. Than ww meet him than he bring us around?? A&W makan??

To Fear d3aTh is t0 limit lifE (Cagiva Mito)

Honda SP150 - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(6speed) - SOLD

Honda phantom(custom) - SOLD

Honda RVF - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(7speed)

Honda phantom 150Mitsubishi Lancer 08(SOLD)

Honda CR-X (Loving it)

• Replies 15.4k

I mean sat 31july

To Fear d3aTh is t0 limit lifE (Cagiva Mito)

Honda SP150 - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(6speed) - SOLD

Honda phantom(custom) - SOLD

Honda RVF - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(7speed)

Honda phantom 150Mitsubishi Lancer 08(SOLD)

Honda CR-X (Loving it)

Going to :bouncefire:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

Hi bros for now i've got options to buy especially between Aprilia RS125 or the Mito 525SP.Need to know where can get 525 first hand?Hong seh superbike?Any free gift suchs as free full arrow/Gianelli?How much machine price?Heard that for 2011 Mito will be equipped with Fuel injected?Hope someone can help what are the pros n cons.Ever used the Replica RS125 in 98 so roughly know the maintenance cost.Mito can maintain 110-120 on long highways without stressing the engine?

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

hey fellow mito riders.. my mito feel stress when it is at 160km/h alr jus after i did full servicing. can i know wads e top speed for your bikes? can advise what is e prob? TYVM

Darn, my first fall. Worst of all. In a multi story carpark. Had just wash and polish my bike and the tyres is still wet. I was just traveling around 20km the bike skidded when turning around the corner. I feel so stupid. Haiz.

Totally heart pain for my mito. Scratch my right fairing. The nut area between the top and lower fairing broke off.

jack.

Darn, my first fall. Worst of all. In a multi story carpark. Had just wash and polish my bike and the tyres is still wet. I was just traveling around 20km the bike skidded when turning around the corner. I feel so stupid. Haiz.

Totally heart pain for my mito. Scratch my right fairing. The nut area between the top and lower fairing broke off.

jack.

Sorry for you Jack

those carpark surfaces are so slippery!

Just saw a numbered 9 mito today around 6pm today going from sembawang to upper thomson with nice race paint job.

just wondering if it was forumer

hey fellow mito riders.. my mito feel stress when it is at 160km/h alr jus after i did full servicing. can i know wads e top speed for your bikes? can advise what is e prob? TYVM

hey Bro,

u might wanna chk the wiring of the bike if your batt keeps going low. the last time I got it checked, the wiring & rectifier was in good working cond. but tat was like 2yrs ago lor, so thought u might wanna go inspect it again.

Top speed I tried previously was ard 170, but i have a long rd to drag. you might wanna chk out if piston is all right, cos i overhaul the top end 2yrs ago also. so now piston wear & tear is norm ya. .

Hi bros for now i've got options to buy especially between Aprilia RS125 or the Mito 525SP.Need to know where can get 525 first hand?Hong seh superbike?Any free gift suchs as free full arrow/Gianelli?How much machine price?Heard that for 2011 Mito will be equipped with Fuel injected?Hope someone can help what are the pros n cons.Ever used the Replica RS125 in 98 so roughly know the maintenance cost.Mito can maintain 110-120 on long highways without stressing the engine?

mito can even go 130 at 8rpm without stressing the engine if u know e setting n good stuff for ur bike. mito sp525 u try asking excel. but i dun think its worth it. lack of power i can say. partsfor mito is more expensive then aprillia i must say but the life span is longer then aprilia. if i not wrong u can ask excel cycle bout mito sp525. :)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

31 july. im going jb with andrew. anyone. ?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

is it true there's a new mito on 2011?? i thought sps is the last model of mito.. o_O

24-07-2010 04:54 PM

shaowen101 hey fellow mito riders.. my mito feel stress when it is at 160km/h alr jus after i did full servicing. can i know wads e top speed for your bikes? can advise what is e prob? TYVM

what's your sprocket saiz? rear and front? mine EV 7 speed last top speed i reach with my bike is 215kmj . .front sprocket is 15 rear is 39

http://i87.servimg.com/u/f87/12/77/28/95/sig6210.gifhttp://ridersmalaya.darkbb.com/users/2814/21/97/58/avatars/165-91.png
hey Bro,

u might wanna chk the wiring of the bike if your batt keeps going low. the last time I got it checked, the wiring & rectifier was in good working cond. but tat was like 2yrs ago lor, so thought u might wanna go inspect it again.

Top speed I tried previously was ard 170, but i have a long rd to drag. you might wanna chk out if piston is all right, cos i overhaul the top end 2yrs ago also. so now piston wear & tear is norm ya. .

ok thx i'll bring it to the workshop when im free.

is it true there's a new mito on 2011?? i thought sps is the last model of mito.. o_O

24-07-2010 04:54 PM

shaowen101 hey fellow mito riders.. my mito feel stress when it is at 160km/h alr jus after i did full servicing. can i know wads e top speed for your bikes? can advise what is e prob? TYVM

what's your sprocket saiz? rear and front? mine EV 7 speed last top speed i reach with my bike is 215kmj . .front sprocket is 15 rear is 39

i also dunno wad size. i'll go and check. i think maybe engine need overhaul alr.

I think the new mito looks ugly leh. would rather u spend the $$ on a 2nd hand Evo 6 or 7 and get it nicely done up. think u'll save more in the long run sia. . performance wise no comments. but i believe w the $$ u gonna spend on the 525, u can get a fully mod evo.

personal opinions pal. .

mito 525 is fuel injector. u need to spend quite alot to mod for it to go faster. tat can b the price for u to groom a old mito to ur own style. parts wise price will b about the same for rs n mito except for the valve mito will b more durable.

rs u c more road but mito u dun so is up to ur own. both bike is the same 125cc.

once i travel to port dickson using mito at 180 back n fro no problem. 2 stroke is born to run.. dun worry. :thumb:

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

i also dunno wad size. i'll go and check. i think maybe engine need overhaul alr.

i dun think so..check your clutch + sprocket 1st..

when u speed up at 160kmj.. and your rpm showed at what number?

http://i87.servimg.com/u/f87/12/77/28/95/sig6210.gifhttp://ridersmalaya.darkbb.com/users/2814/21/97/58/avatars/165-91.png
i dun think so..check your clutch + sprocket 1st..

when u speed up at 160kmj.. and your rpm showed at what number?

i think almost max alr.. my throttle almost turn full liao

So the new 525 is F-i?Wow Fi technology for 2 stroke,Hmm should be at least Euro 3 compliant to land in SG.The new RS is also Euro 3.Problem is my wifey doesnt allow me to purchase any more used bike.From young till now i only owned 3 used bike from the RD125YPVS(Cost nearly double the bike price for repairs),Gsx-R400(Needless to say,4 cylinders 4 stroke) and current RXZ(Quite minor).So its a no for used bike if i decided to sell my current RXZ.

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

i think almost max alr.. my throttle almost turn full liao

hurm tat mean your sprocket setting is wrong.maybe too big..or you need to change to new clutch plate

Ride@Drive

So the new 525 is F-i?Wow Fi technology for 2 stroke,Hmm should be at least Euro 3 compliant to land in SG.The new RS is also Euro 3.Problem is my wifey doesnt allow me to purchase any more used bike.From young till now i only owned 3 used bike from the RD125YPVS(Cost nearly double the bike price for repairs),Gsx-R400(Needless to say,4 cylinders 4 stroke) and current RXZ(Quite minor).So its a no for used bike if i decided to sell my current RXZ.

yup the new SPS is Engine Oil injection on its carb..so you don't have to pening-pening setting your engine oil anymore,its electronic control,but like 1 of our friend in here says.. you need a big budget if u want to do a modification onto it..

do you stay in malaysia brother?

Just saw a numbered 9 mito today around 6pm today going from sembawang to upper thomson with nice race paint job.

just wondering if it was forumer

plate begining with 9 or the paintwerk with number 9? What colour?

Sting like a BEEZ

hurm tat mean your sprocket setting is wrong.maybe too big..or you need to change to new clutch plate

Ride@Drive

yup the new SPS is Engine Oil injection on its carb..so you don't have to pening-pening setting your engine oil anymore,its electronic control,but like 1 of our friend in here says.. you need a big budget if u want to do a modification onto it..

do you stay in malaysia brother?

i think sprocket setting not big. but my clutch plate mechanic say very wear off alr. but i still think is ok so i nvr change

guys how. ? outing. ?