jack my fork have become harder but its okay cause u can change fork oil. but i need to change cause my right fork have dent in. so that when i let go of my hand while riding it, it will tend to move to the left. thats why i need to change. still looking. getting new one is too expensive. anybody know there is any scrap yard that we can go too. ?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

• Replies 15.4k

mitolians. ! do me a favor. ! no more outing issit. ? NDP how. ? When next. ? Super sianz. ! call me for any enquiries and outing. number is 82426025. ! everyone is missing. ! sians. !

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

haha.. regardless tall or short, riding mito should not be a problem if you wanna ride it...

You should consider whether are you a safe or dangerous ride instead..

By all means, just ride.. haha..

thx guy for the comment. cos im around 183cm tall and afraid tat my height is not suitable to ride. now i can look for a good mito and join u guys :D

anyway is there any shop to recommend on looking for a mito?

jack my fork have become harder but its okay cause u can change fork oil. but i need to change cause my right fork have dent in. so that when i let go of my hand while riding it, it will tend to move to the left. thats why i need to change. still looking. getting new one is too expensive. anybody know there is any scrap yard that we can go too. ?

if got money try mod rs 250 front fork to mito.. it has been proved it can be done.

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

Outing.. !!!

After this Saturday... because exams over..

few more outings then i will sell bike liao.. hahaaha..

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

!!! hehe gerard^^ meme :D

TP passed: 3/3/11

Aprilia Tuono 125: 11/12/10 - 1/10/11

http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/6537/20110720195411155null.jpg

Bro I always pump v-power In JB RM2.10/liter if I'm not wrong...

For 97 should be 1.70/liter or 1.80 only.

Pump V-power better lo :angel:

+ 5cent more..prices rise already :angel::cool:

ron 95 is RM1.85

ron 97 / shell 97-with v.power RM2.15/RM.2.20

no more vpower racing in malaysia..

only 97-v.power :cheers:

http://i87.servimg.com/u/f87/12/77/28/95/sig6210.gifhttp://ridersmalaya.darkbb.com/users/2814/21/97/58/avatars/165-91.png
if got money try mod rs 250 front fork to mito.. it has been proved it can be done.

no la lalai. i still like using mito fork. :) outing guys on monday. ?

Sianz. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Murzsurf, national day at home sleep lo :angel:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

haha.. National Day is a good day to slp.. Agreed with andrew..

haha.. How about Sunday night ?? just a meet up with everyone say @ central ?

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Hi there Mito riders,

The Aprilia riders will have a DIY session on 8 Aug Sunday from 1500-1900hrs, followed by a makan session at Pasir Panjang Food Centre at 2000hrs.

Next to Pasir Panjang Park, refer here.

Just wondering if anyone from the Italian bike fraternity would like to join us for either DIY or makan?

We haven't had a meet up in a long time. Time to get re-acquainted with one another... :D

Feel free to add your name into the list here.

Edited by lacrimosae

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Just saw a numbered 9 mito today around 6pm today going from sembawang to upper thomson with nice race paint job.

just wondering if it was forumer

Haha Manu_13, it's me with the mito red paintwork black windscreen white number 9 sticker pasted on it with the tail number 9, yup I'm was heading to town though, but 3 days later on the 28th I skidded like what Jack did on his multistory carpark. My right fairings was totalled and my rear brake chipped, towed it to ah seng MOTORING at kaki bulit for repair. Haha

Oh no. Hope you are alright. Take care.

jack.

haha.. National Day is a good day to slp.. Agreed with andrew..

haha.. How about Sunday night ?? just a meet up with everyone say @ central ?

bo xin meet up also nv ask mi along

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

thx guy for the comment. cos im around 183cm tall and afraid tat my height is not suitable to ride. now i can look for a good mito and join u guys :D

anyway is there any shop to recommend on looking for a mito?

im 183 too and i ride a mito three!

this is a signature. :dozed:

hi, anyone selling mito end can?

pm me please...

I have sell, is in original all set. If you need it you can contact me

9338 8836

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

myth. ! ya urs is with the chicken leg footrest also. ! haha. ! Muslim guys happy fasting. ! haha. ! when outing. ? plan guys plan. ? i want all mitoians out for one night. ?

bo xin meet up also nv ask mi along

haha... got.. ask u go macdonald u say wan slp liao..

angry.. hahaha.. jkjk...

myth. ! ya urs is with the chicken leg footrest also. ! haha. ! Muslim guys happy fasting. ! haha. ! when outing. ? plan guys plan. ? i want all mitoians out for one night. ?

suffian, ur bike is yellow or orange now??

lol...

andrew how much you willing to let go your original pipe? coz mine all rusty like hell liao...

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

suffian, ur bike is yellow or orange now??

lol...

its orange bro. ! haha. ! bro go organise outing leh. ! i sianz already.

hahaha... Outing is always hard to have it..

hahaha... Must find a date liao..

Who free on August / September ??

Weekend Preferable!!!!

andrew how much you willing to let go your original pipe? coz mine all rusty like hell liao...

How much you wanna buy? Coz my original full system is still NEW

just use around 1 month only then I upgrade to Full race Arrow system.

PM me the price or you can see the item first before you wanna buy.

Thanks,

Andrew687