hahaha... Outing is always hard to have it..

hahaha... Must find a date liao..

Who free on August / September ??

Weekend Preferable!!!!

Just let me know once outing is confirm "GO" :shades:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

• Replies 15.4k

How much you wanna buy? Coz my original full system is still NEW

just use around 1 month only then I upgrade to Full race Arrow system.

PM me the price or you can see the item first before you wanna buy.

andrew..if you're thought to letgo your fullrace system..let me know ye :p

http://i87.servimg.com/u/f87/12/77/28/95/sig6210.gifhttp://ridersmalaya.darkbb.com/users/2814/21/97/58/avatars/165-91.png
andrew..if you're thought to letgo your fullrace system..let me know ye :p

Leng Chai, sure! My full systems is illegal not road approve. Is for race track use.But I no need to care coz my is Malaysian plate hahaha..

The sound is a bit diff & the stomach is bigger then the road approve one. :cool:

How much you wanna buy? you can PM me .

I bought this NEW Arrow Race full system 448.00 Euro

You can PM me! :cheers:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

Haha Manu_13, it's me with the mito red paintwork black windscreen white number 9 sticker pasted on it with the tail number 9, yup I'm was heading to town though, but 3 days later on the 28th I skidded like what Jack did on his multistory carpark. My right fairings was totalled and my rear brake chipped, towed it to ah seng MOTORING at kaki bulit for repair. Haha

Nice paintjob!

hope you get everything fixed up and back to original look.

i hate all those "squeeky" surface they put.

even worst in places like great world city; so slippery;

only good for maintenance

hahaha... Outing is always hard to have it..

hahaha... Must find a date liao..

Who free on August / September ??

Weekend Preferable!!!!

Outing for Seafood Dinner!!! @ Pasir Panjang Food Centre 15 August Sunday 2000hrs

Next to Pasir Panjang Park, refer here.

Let's meet up to show off our beautiful 2-strokers before they become extinct!

Need to lay out red carpet, or you guys just don't mix well outside of the Mito clique? :)

Makan Outing

1. Lawrence

2. kindanii

3. lesterlee90

4. Feelicks

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

no one mitolian in?

Thanks,

Andrew687

1. Rectifier - $60

2. Headlight - $150

3. Mikuni TM32(Bought at 1st hand & used for 3 months only) - $300

4. Tail light w/supporting rubber - $70

5. Original endcan - $90

6. Rider seats - $40 each

7. Original Reedcage - $50

8. Footrest (Both) - $50 each

9. Intake manifold - $10

10. Rear suspension - $180

All prices are negotiable.. I can be reach at 97500498.

i have never tought this day gonna come but....i live to see it.....next season ROSSI IS JOINING TEAM DUCATI woooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo go ROSSI!!!!! NEXT SEASON WILL PAY A HOMAGE TO THE MOTO GP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

OUTING !!!!

how sia??

Find a nice Date...

Friday night all available ??

27 August 2010 - Kallang Mac - Central area ?

Best for North South East West !!!!

See if you guys can or not ??

Edited by Keng Gerard

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

OUTING !!!!

how sia??

Find a nice Date...

who going??? common mitoians...andrew,suffian,xycross,slackers,ravespeed.......alllll??? what happened?

Sting like a BEEZ

OUTING !!!!

how sia??

Find a nice Date...

who going??? common mitoians...andrew,suffian,xycross,slackers,ravespeed.......alllll??? what happened?

How about 28 August Saturday night 7pm?

We go for nice seafood dinner then go ride around and have some nice photos of our bikes taken by our amateur photographer, and have our rides shot in full HD by onboard HD cameras. :D

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

bumblebeez01 Im In! Some more who else in ??? Suffian how bout you?

Thanks,

Andrew687

go where go where???? Go anywhere also can.. But not newton stall 40 can Liao.. Tat guy is a son of a *****

To Fear d3aTh is t0 limit lifE (Cagiva Mito)

Honda SP150 - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(6speed) - SOLD

Honda phantom(custom) - SOLD

Honda RVF - SOLD

Cagiva mito 125(7speed)

Honda phantom 150Mitsubishi Lancer 08(SOLD)

Honda CR-X (Loving it)

go where go where???? Go anywhere also can.. But not newton stall 40 can Liao.. Tat guy is a son of a *****

Who's that guys? Hey I'm waiting fir you

You know!

Thanks,

Andrew687

OUTING !!!!

how sia??

Find a nice Date...

im in! im the one riding the black mito!

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2874266&l=f39dbff560&id=744622051

Me Friday cannot ! Saturday can :angel:

How? All mitolians???

Thanks,

Andrew687

Okay guys. This Saturday. But meet up at where. ? Call me at 82426025. Cause I will rarely be online to check up on this outing. Bumblebee and Andrew. Kindly update me okay. ? Cheers. ! Ride safe. !

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

OUTING !!!!

how sia??

Find a nice Date...

Bro...i think couple of them interested in the event. Please be specific Time & Place...Cheers.

Sting like a BEEZ