Sianz. ! Sianz. ! Sianz. !

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

• Replies 15.4k

si bei sian la, im gonna sell my mito liao

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

Andrew..maybe you could advise where can aHLengChai get all those things needed:thumb::thumb:

Perharps you can pm him:thumb:

yeah still waiting..

cuz i am fanatic with original looks and parts..

http://i87.servimg.com/u/f87/12/77/28/95/sig6210.gifhttp://ridersmalaya.darkbb.com/users/2814/21/97/58/avatars/165-91.png

haha. ! well i understand bumblebee. then what bout this saturday. ? wanna go JB wash bike and mkn. ?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

si bei sian la, im gonna sell my mito liao

u sell i also sell. like this i wanna get my KTM lor. sianz. !

yeah still waiting..

cuz i am fanatic with original looks and parts..

You can contact me at 02-9338 8836 or 016-8989 891 if you need anything.

My full systems is diff with the legal one.

So pricing is diff.

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

at this time..i just want a original screw , bolt and nut of cag mito ev..that's all.. or any aftermarket screw and nut for mito ev..

http://i87.servimg.com/u/f87/12/77/28/95/sig6210.gifhttp://ridersmalaya.darkbb.com/users/2814/21/97/58/avatars/165-91.png

Hi All...Currently Iam busy preparing for hari raya at the same time im preparing myself for a new job.. too.. Hope We will meet up someday again.:thumb:

My twin bike:thumb:

[ATTACH]173758[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]173756[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]173757[/ATTACH]

Sting like a BEEZ

At the same time I am considering to sell my FF ARai and Shoei.:p

Please pm me or call me at 98585477 to offer your best price.:thumb:

No Urgent Sale for me.:thumb::)

Both Helmets size 'M'.:p

Excellent condition.:thumb:

cheers:cheers:

Sting like a BEEZ

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=173756&d=1283800207

do you using seat cowl? where do u get it? what price?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=173756&d=1283800207

do you using seat cowl? where do u get it? what price?

No, Bro...its not seat cowl, its original thin seat cushion pad, i only load with shining material with transformer face to make it looks like bumblebee.:thumb:

Sting like a BEEZ

wat bolt & nut you need? For fairing ?

Thanks,

Andrew687

at this time..i just want a original screw , bolt and nut of cag mito ev..that's all.. or any aftermarket screw and nut for mito ev..

wat bolt & nut you need? For fairing

Thanks,

Andrew687

At the same time I am considering to sell my FF ARai and Shoei.:p

Please pm me or call me at 98585477 to offer your best price.:thumb:

No Urgent Sale for me.:thumb::)

Both Helmets size 'M'.:p

Excellent condition.:thumb:

The design is UP !!!!

Nice !!!

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

So how guys on this coming 18. ?

http://motorize.de/images/garagesale/cagivamit-1264859234-497.jpg

Cagiva Mito 125 Rave controle unit electric

what its function? never see / heard bout this stuff before

Any idea wheere Ah Seng (First Motor) have been?

Near Motor World @ Ubi Area... Should be beside the Motar/Scrambler(DRZ Bikes) shop...

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

DEAD again. !!!!

haizzzz always the same la

Thanks,

Andrew687

ONCE again, will be bored without my baby. :(