Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Nov 26 2004, 04:29 PM

sorry ar.. no coffee shop.. onli got morning market which is closed now.. :weep: max 3 bus stop onli lehz.. dun kay siao..

oops.. :faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Nov 26 2004, 04:33 PM

coz he wana sh*t squarting.. he dun like sitting..

wrong la.. lolx.. very creative though... :thumb: hahahahaa

- vivi

er hem.. :sweat:

got one old woman.. she wanna cross the road.. halfway while crossing the road, she died.. y she die?

er hem.. (she nv give car hit, she was also very healthy, no illnesses n stuff)

- vivi

Originally posted by lifeless@Nov 26 2004, 05:38 PM

err.. 76 everything?? included e oil.... :cheeky:

ya evything includes labour

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by lifeless@Nov 26 2004, 06:03 PM

thanks.. finish all ur papers??

this term no exams ar.. all test n projs..

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Nov 26 2004, 02:01 PM

aiya.. x + y is oso equal to y + x lehz.. so the difference is actually no difference :D

ssSsshhhh ... not so loud !

hahaha ... :smile:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Nov 26 2004, 11:21 AM

hmm.. btw.. any1 going down 2 first motor? haha.. wana ask any of u guys help mi lonbang sth back lehz.. those fairing clips with screws.. a dollar each.. i nid 8.. :sweat: was there few wks back.. no stock then.. duno if they had brought in anot? :D

clips? you mean those allen key type of screw or another type?

if those allen key ones like those on the myth, regina got alot le

what size u want? i going again next week then i buy for you lo

Originally posted by redridinghood@Nov 26 2004, 02:32 PM

hey u say e bike many scratches, lionel c e post he very heart pain wor.. hee.. meanie.. :mad:

then must call floris make sure he's not around when i send in for servicing liao .... :sweat:

Originally posted by lioncat@Nov 26 2004, 08:13 PM

clips? you mean those allen key type of screw or another type?

if those allen key ones like those on the myth, regina got alot le

what size u want? i going again next week then i buy for you lo

nono.. not those nuts.. its sth 2 clip onto ur fairing with a hole in the middle for u 2 fasten ur screws.. ur bike might hav it.. :D

Originally posted by lioncat@Nov 26 2004, 08:15 PM

then must call floris make sure he's not around when i send in for servicing liao .... :sweat:

aiya.. nvm lar bro.. its not ur fault ma.. :sweat:

went to bikes-n-scooters @ kovan yesterday ...

saw one FR plate silver and red myth with excel motors sticker waiting for parts to arrive. piston jam i heard. anybody here owns it?

alos saw a ducati 916 plate number also 916 in super lok condition. looks like owner never take care le ... dowan can give me :cheeky:

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Nov 26 2004, 08:18 PM

nono.. not those nuts.. its sth 2 clip onto ur fairing with a hole in the middle for u 2 fasten ur screws.. ur bike might hav it.. :D

mine is the allen key type.

i think i know what you are looking for but didnt see it at regina just now. next week i go then i ask for you again.

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Nov 26 2004, 08:20 PM

aiya.. nvm lar bro.. its not ur fault ma.. :sweat:

hahaha bro u forget liao la ... i didnt ride the myth to gudang that day

its my scoot ! cost me almost 200 to get everything back in order. :sweat:

Originally posted by lioncat@Nov 26 2004, 08:22 PM

mine is the allen key type.

i think i know what you are looking for but didnt see it at regina just now. next week i go then i ask for you again.

thanks man bro.. but first motor selling at 1 buck each then.. but no more liao.. haiz.. save lotsa trouble coz u wont hav 2 put ur hand in when u wana screw or unscrew ur fairing..

Originally posted by lioncat@Nov 26 2004, 08:24 PM

eh eh.. i tot.. ur 7**8 =x sorry man.. remember wrongly.. hows ur hand?

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Nov 26 2004, 08:29 PM

eh eh.. i tot.. ur 7**8 =x sorry man.. remember wrongly.. hows ur hand?

left wrist wasted liao ... dont look too good

last nite ebrake at kallang made it worse ... &^%&^#&^ taxi driver see the chickens waving cannot work liao .... :giddy:

Originally posted by lioncat@Nov 26 2004, 08:33 PM

left wrist wasted liao ... dont look too good

last nite ebrake at kallang made it worse ... &^%&^#&^ taxi driver see the chickens waving cannot work liao .... :giddy:

huh? dun get it.. :sweat:

Anyone here taking class 2 already? wanna join me and become my buddy to go to bbdc? Anyway Im riding the 6 gear speed mito a FR plate i tell you its ###### slow! get the seven speed one its much more powerful. I lost to a FN plate mito in top speed long long time ago and i was clocking ard 175km/h.

Originally posted by Azahael@Nov 26 2004, 09:13 PM

Anyone here taking class 2 already? wanna join me and become my buddy to go to bbdc? Anyway Im riding the 6 gear speed mito a FR plate i tell you its ###### slow! get the seven speed one its much more powerful. I lost to a FN plate mito in top speed long long time ago and i was clocking ard 175km/h.

izzit?? saw ur bike b4.... quite a bit of mods :smile:

erm... got a qns to ask... what the effect of using air filter from airbox? pickup fasting? top end how??

thx thx :smile:

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Nov 26 2004, 08:41 PM

huh? dun get it.. :sweat:

i took the myth out to charge battery n clear carbon last nite then go back by geylang serai towards lavender direction.

near the g-land area, those chickens by the road start to wave then the taxi swerve left n right liao ... i was going 80-90 then ... ebrake lo ... left wrist almost gave way but i managed to hold until i could land both feet or else sure front wheel lock 90 degrees superman again ...

the journey back was a killer after that ... think i better go for a xray and see whats wrong with it :giddy:

Originally posted by lioncat@Nov 26 2004, 08:24 PM

eh wat happened?? wah... siao siao, go pasir gudang :cheeky:

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.