haha yishun dam, funny story man. me and my fren (CBR929RR) raced there and he buang quite bad at a corner. He was behind me, missed hitting my tail but juz a bit!

I was so scared man, coz we were at the very end of the ulu-ulu road (the one that leads to jalan kayu), and there was nobody there, and my fren was screaming in pain holding his shoulder!! Haha, I thought, mati mati, die liao, shoulder broken.. How to explain to ambulance how to get there?!?

LUCKY sia he didn't break anything... Lifting his CBR929RR out of the bushes was a totally different story though! :giddy:

I read there was an outing of some sort? I have to say early early that I really don't think I can make it lah, will be VERY VERY VERY busy these two weeks... take pictures hor!! Have fun, and happy birthday!

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by Kaizer@Nov 28 2004, 01:32 PM

hehehe noooo~~ lah! im sure you're even prettier in person!!

right or not guys!!

oei.. siao liao.. :mad: dont bluff ppl la.. make mi embarrassed to go mito outings in future liao. dun wan go le la.. :weep:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by lioncat@Nov 27 2004, 12:28 AM

i took the myth out to charge battery n clear carbon last nite then go back by geylang serai towards lavender direction.

near the g-land area, those chickens by the road start to wave then the taxi swerve left n right liao ... i was going 80-90 then ... ebrake lo ... left wrist almost gave way but i managed to hold until i could land both feet or else sure front wheel lock 90 degrees superman again ...

the journey back was a killer after that ... think i better go for a xray and see whats wrong with it :giddy:

wei take care of your hand bro...

redridinghood:

Aiyo so ke lian our little girl don't sad sad okay? you want to tell jokes nex time in person, then more fun! ppl at forum, somehow juz cannot really take part in jokes ok dear? I oso donno why.

We all promise, when we all meet you, you tell us as many jokes as you want and we'll listen, PROMISE!!

I miss you baby:

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

Originally posted by redridinghood@Nov 28 2004, 01:51 PM

oei.. siao liao.. :mad: dont bluff ppl la.. make mi embarrassed to go mito outings in future liao. dun wan go le la.. :weep:

buey bluff one! you very pretty, if got any mito outing anybody say you not pretty, i kick their ass, okay?

I miss you baby:

Originally posted by Kaizer@Nov 28 2004, 01:53 PM

buey bluff one! you very pretty, if got any mito outing anybody say you not pretty, i kick their ass, okay?

omg.. :giddy: ok.. i'm definitely not going to any outings.. :cry:

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Nov 28 2004, 02:24 PM

omg.. :giddy: ok.. i'm definitely not going to any outings.. :cry:

Don't worry, I'll be around to save the day.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Means when all the mito owners in sg are having a royal rumble to get your atttention, i will bring peace and happiness to the yishun dam warzone.

Originally posted by myxilplix@Nov 28 2004, 03:47 PM

Means when all the mito owners in sg are having a royal rumble to get your atttention, i will bring peace and happiness to the yishun dam warzone.

lolx.. tt wont happen.. :cheeky:

anyway u got go yishun dam one meh? nv see u thr b4 lei.. lolx :confused:

- vivi

I hardly go there. I've never ridden my bike there in fact, sometimes i drive there and join my group of car friends, talk c*** sing song.

Originally posted by myxilplix@Nov 28 2004, 03:58 PM

I hardly go there. I've never ridden my bike there in fact, sometimes i drive there and join my group of car friends, talk c*** sing song.

lol fix one day we all go thr lo.. haha.. :cheeky:

- vivi

Originally posted by Azahael@Nov 27 2004, 12:48 PM

just make sure you can hear the valve noise when you switch it on and when the engine is running make sure theres not much vibration. other than that its all up to luck whether the bike got a lot of wear and tear or not. Eh desmo i saw you last night at the carpark behind cineleisure. Your pgm Fn plate or Fm ah?

hey yo.. no lar.. fp plates.. 2 more pgms there.. :D

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Nov 27 2004, 12:37 AM

eh wat happened?? wah... siao siao, go pasir gudang :cheeky:

pasir gudang cheese crab, not the track .... if i can get away with such little injury at the PG track, i would say its worth the experience.

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by redridinghood@Nov 28 2004, 04:40 AM

woo.. went yishun dam just now.. heh.. saw e red mito again.. :smile: and this time, saw the yellow one too.. haha.. for once.. :cheeky:

were u together ther wif lionel??? my fren saw him... saw red & yellow only.. light blue one??:smile:

Originally posted by redridinghood@Nov 28 2004, 04:40 AM

woo.. went yishun dam just now.. heh.. saw e red mito again.. :smile: and this time, saw the yellow one too.. haha.. for once.. :cheeky:

eh? u hide where? never see your bike. i was there quite early actually...

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

Originally posted by lifeless@Nov 28 2004, 09:43 PM

were u together ther wif lionel??? my fren saw him... saw red & yellow only.. light blue one??:smile:

yup i was with lionel..

nv c the light blue one lei.. lolx.. told u all i short sighted liao.. lolx.. u ask mi watch out for yellow one so i watch for yellow de lor.. didnt know got blue de.. haha.. :cheeky:

Lucky: i nv ride my bike there.. lolx..

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Nov 29 2004, 04:15 AM

yup i was with lionel..

nv c the light blue one lei.. lolx.. told u all i short sighted liao.. lolx.. u ask mi watch out for yellow one so i watch for yellow de lor.. didnt know got blue de.. haha.. :cheeky:

Lucky: i nv ride my bike there.. lolx..

hmm hmm hmmm ... looks like the R6 is in action already

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by lioncat@Nov 29 2004, 04:44 PM

didnt really saw him.. but i know there's a bunch of "big bikers" R1s, Ks,busa etc :smile:

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

hmm.. had some conflicts with first motor today.. doubt i will send my bike down next time round.. overall boss is gd.. ah seng is gd.. i juz hate the damn bloody farking guy.. damn dulan.. haiz.. btw.. sorry lionel.. enjoyed sending my bike there all the while.. until today..

Originally posted by lioncat@Nov 29 2004, 04:44 PM

hmm.. actually tt day only 6 of us, 3 bikes.. 1 aprilia, 1 strad and a R1.. lionel nv got an R6.. last min change of plans.. heh.. e rest of e big bikes behind us, we dunno them.. lolx.. think we just happen to come at e same time n they were nice enuff not to cut thru us.. lolx.. :cheeky:

- vivi

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Nov 30 2004, 12:23 AM

hmm.. had some conflicts with first motor today.. doubt i will send my bike down next time round.. overall boss is gd.. ah seng is gd.. i juz hate the damn bloody farking guy.. damn dulan.. haiz.. btw.. sorry lionel.. enjoyed sending my bike there all the while.. until today..

haiyo.. relax la.. hee.. lionel nice, his dad nice, ah seng nice can liao lor.. lolx.. next time c when lionel got go down then ask him help u lor.. :smile:

bu yao zhe yang la.. :sweat:

- vivi

i saw a owner of yellow mito doing his bike under blk 851 of yishun st 81.. any of you guys here??

think he's servicing his bike.. what a time.. so late sia...

sure got a lot of mosquito bite...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by redridinghood@Nov 30 2004, 12:51 AM

haiyo.. relax la.. hee.. lionel nice, his dad nice, ah seng nice can liao lor.. lolx.. next time c when lionel got go down then ask him help u lor.. :smile:

bu yao zhe yang la.. :sweat:

i noe.. ah seng is my number 1 mech.. first motor is my number 1 shop.. but that farker really sux..

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Nov 30 2004, 01:16 AM

i noe.. ah seng is my number 1 mech.. first motor is my number 1 shop.. but that farker really sux..

which guy???:confused:

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing