Trip KL and many place

Time to Meet : 7am GP Esso

Date to Meet : 17 May 08 to 19 May 08

Place to Go : KL and many more

1. angmokia (Vara 125)

2. angmo bor (Pillion)

3. encik (Fazer 6)

4. Black (GS)

5. Larree (R6)

6. Gohkm (Fazer 6)

7. Diddy (Bandit650)

8. Mordecai1968 (V-Strom 1K)

9. Bite, Mordecai1968's BOR(pillion)

17th - Meet at 7 leave at 7.30am

arrive KL around 12pm go eat Ampang Yong Tau Foo. The check in hotel around 2pm. Rest and walk around the hotel. Got place to shop a bit.

Meet at 5.30pm go Klang for Bak Kut Teh.

7.30pm ride to Kuala Selangor to see fire fly. Go back KL later for Supper and then koon

18th - Meet up after breakfast at 9am. Ride to Frasers hill up from Kuala Kubu Baru and down to Raub for Famous Fish Head Curry Between 12 to 1pm. Then go towards Bentong Hot Spring for dip dip. The n a trip to a special place. Then go Genting for coffee and then back to kl for dinner and rest.

19th - Meet at 9am and go Kuala Kerawang for twisties. Go back to Hotel at 12 and check out and head home.

Trip Close ....... Please pay to me by monday at my place hor ...

• Replies 391

hi, roughly how much of $$$ needed for this trip?? and what is the riding speed?

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

hi, roughly how much of $$$ needed for this trip?? and what is the riding speed?

petrol , makan and others abt RM 300 to 400 depend on what you eat and drink lor .... speed ,, 150Km / hr ... touring speed

---vara 125 can hit 150km/h?

Bike owned:-

Honda Rebel 125, Honda Phantom 150, Honda CBF 150,

Honda Super4 verS, Honda CB 750,

Honda ST1100 PE, Honda STX 1300,

PGO I-ME 150 Wel,

Yamaha X1, Yamaha Spark 135 LE, Yamaha MX135,

Yamaha Dragstar XVS 400 Classic, Yamaha XJ6 Diversion F,

Harley Nightster 1200

"17th - Meet at 7 leave at 7.30am

arrive KL around 12pm go eat Ampang Yong Tau Foo. The check in hotel around 2pm. Rest and walk around the hotel. Got place to shop a bit.

7.30pm ride to Kuala Selangor to see fire fly. Go back KL later for Supper and then koon"------from programme

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Kuala Selangor firefly starts from 7pm to 11pm. Best time if moonless night and it must not rain. Earlier in the night is better cos firefly too get tired or they stopped their light when they find their mates.

Boat rental is rm40/boat and can seat up to 4 per and the trip is about 45 minutes. Boatman give a running talk about firefly but in Malay so someone to translate to English and bring walkie talkie so that all other boats can listen too.

There are a few seafood resturants about 5-7km from kuala Selangor firefly. Food is good and cheap eg 1kg of crabs is only rm30 and the prawn mantis is also cheap too cos it from this location. Menu usually do not state the price ask first. Resturants close around 10pm. Toilet is as very modern and is clean too, not like jb kelong resturants.

Can has dinner and supper there, can be assure that it is cheapest in that part of Malaysia.

wow, 150km/hr......... thats abit tooo fast for me.... i can only travel 1 tenth of that speed.

7.30pm ride to Kuala Selangor to see fire fly. Go back KL later for Supper and then koon"------from programme

Kuala Selangor firefly starts from 7pm to 11pm. Best time if moonless night and it must not rain. Earlier in the night is better cos firefly too get tired or they stopped their light when they find their mates.

Boat rental is rm40/boat and can seat up to 4 per and the trip is about 45 minutes. Boatman give a running talk about firefly but in Malay so someone to translate to English and bring walkie talkie so that all other boats can listen too.

There are a few seafood resturants about 5-7km from kuala Selangor firefly. Food is good and cheap eg 1kg of crabs is only rm30 and the prawn mantis is also cheap too cos it from this location. Menu usually do not state the price ask first. Resturants close around 10pm. Toilet is as very modern and is clean too, not like jb kelong resturants.

Can has dinner and supper there, can be assure that it is cheapest in that part of Malaysia.

wow .... thank Q lao uncle

Guest AngMohKia

LET ME SEE......................

So far RSM & RSMW (1 room), CSM & Black (1 room), Lorry & Goh Kollect Money (1 room), Diddy & Mummy (1 room) so that makes 4 rooms only. I booked already 5 rooms so please hurry and put in your name. Sure enjoy one. Guarantee or Money back!!!

lai ah lai ah..... 1 more rooom LEFT only ah...

Guest Quincy

i be your translator den room free??? haha... :cheeky: translate from malay to eng & mandarin also can... hokkien also can... lol... :cheeky:

Guest AngMohKia
i be your translator den room free??? haha... :cheeky: translate from malay to eng & mandarin also can... hokkien also can... lol... :cheeky:

Room is always free wat!:angel: Just pay for the services like cleaning the room, water for taking bath, aircon for sleeping, watch TV........

So you coming anot and be our translator?:thumb:

han nor han nor....

Guest Quincy
Room is always free wat!:angel: Just pay for the services like cleaning the room, water for taking bath, aircon for sleeping, watch TV........

So you coming anot and be our translator?:thumb:

y is room always free??? dun u guys book rooms to stay in??? :giddy:

still pending whether can my leave be approved on 17th... give it till this weekend... pray hard man...:cheeky:

uncle barnes is trying to tell you no free lunch one.:angel:

where got free room? wait long long loh:angel:

go lah, you will sure enjoy with them.

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

Guest AngMohKia

U stay at home also free rite? Just pay for Conservative charges, parking fee, water and electrical charges, phone charges. So book room they say free but pay for this and that also come up to RM150 per room lor.

Take airopane also they say S$1 rite? But pay for airport charges, fuel tax and so on also come up to few hundred teo Bo?:angel:

Ok give me ur boss phone number and I call him and make sure ur leave approve. hahahahahaa.......ha:angel: :angel:

Guest Quincy
uncle barnes is trying to tell you no free lunch one.:angel:

where got free room? wait long long loh:angel:

go lah, you will sure enjoy with them.

U stay at home also free rite? Just pay for Conservative charges, parking fee, water and electrical charges, phone charges. So book room they say free but pay for this and that also come up to RM150 per room lor.

Take airopane also they say S$1 rite? But pay for airport charges, fuel tax and so on also come up to few hundred teo Bo?:angel:

Ok give me ur boss phone number and I call him and make sure ur leave approve. hahahahahaa.......ha:angel: :angel:

haha... i get wat u guys mean... sorrie i S.L.O.W. in these kinds of stuffs... :cheeky:

latest date to give u guys answer will be on sunday evening... hope i can go too... :cheeky:

go where go where ah???

Good morning

haha... i get wat u guys mean... sorrie i S.L.O.W. in these kinds of stuffs... :cheeky:

latest date to give u guys answer will be on sunday evening... hope i can go too... :cheeky:

you may want to meet up with some of them today at botak jones.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=170658&page=400

Who Wan To Go Botak

Date To Meet : 9 May 08

Time To Meet : 7.30pm

Place To Meet : Toa Payoh Branch

1. Black

2. Encik

3. Larree (pending)

4. Diddy( b there abt 8pm after work)

5. Hee Hor ( hope got no work after 6pm)

6. gohkm (pending, depend what time i finished my work)

7. Gr8White (pending, bcos everyone else also pending)

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f