coming sat @ 2300 hrs petrol via 2nd link any one? Meet at Cash card top up booth before 2nd link on road shoulder...

Slow will get you to your destination always.

• Replies 483

Guys,read on the Latest news:-

From 16th July onwards,all foreigner Must write the white disembarkation card when entering the country.pls refer to the Latest news on the forum.

FYI Saw the above on one of the thread... maybe guys need to check check look look...

Never wait la... Went home after called u... After night shift buay tahan so go back koon. :D

When and where? Never put how to know can go or not??? :sian:

He ask "WANT TO GO OR NOT".. He never ask if you "CAN GO OR NOT".. its 2 different things bro...

Guys,read on the Latest news:-

From 16th July onwards,all foreigner Must write the white disembarkation card when entering the country.pls refer to the Latest news on the forum.

FYI Saw the above on one of the thread... maybe guys need to check check look look...

REVERT BACK AGAIN? OMG...

do things never thing... change this change that..

no leh... still got the IU unit which doesnt comes wif stock mah.... :cheeky:

sry bro, as u know i m very blur...always overshot... but i will always remember you as the yoshimama.. hahaha.. :cheeky:

hmmm no yoshi liao... got wings liao? drink red bull? caue red bull give u wings.. hahahha..

keep in touch bro..

:sian: :sian: :sian:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
I belive its not the bike but the rider.. i ride R1 but i keep get over taken by kup.. i know u r a fast rider, every one knows i belive... dun be modest :bow:

aiyo ... u ask bear .. i always ride behind de .. my faster speed only 90km ..

ride 2 fast kana fine .. :giddy:

SP with chai behind .. always overtake me de leh .. overtake me liao still can look back n see me .. :slapforehead:

WHAT TO DO ...

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg
so this week petrol on FRI SAT OR SUN??

hi.. i'm going to 2nd link tonite 11.30pm/12midnight. :)give me a call or msg if u cuming 97851191(steve_)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/48/10578485/1_668100193l.jpg

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009

Soulshine... better than sunshine, better than moonshine

Damn sure better than rain...:cool:

I belive its not the bike but the rider.. i ride R1 but i keep get over taken by kup.. i know u r a fast rider, every one knows i belive... dun be modest :bow:

SP with chai behind .. always overtake me de leh .. overtake me liao still can look back n see me .. :slapforehead:

WHAT TO DO ...

Oh what the fish.... who over take my blue S4 with his xiao bai in BKE har??? ride at 90kph??? mai kay siao lar... (_x_) :sian:

Now with your chai I dun see u will let pple pass us lor,,, LOL :D :D :D

WHAT: Fuel top up at 2nd link & maybe a ride to machap to de-carbonizes the old exhausts.......

When: Saturday 12th July 08 2300hrs..........

Meet:Tuas Cash card top up booth(Before the tuas checkpoint by the road shoulder.......)

Likely will join some other big bikes from other thread along the way

1) Jazzbear a.k.a. Andrew 81230446

Kindly leave contact number and remember to bring along Road Tax, Insurance and Driving license in case of spot checks in Malaysia and most of all dun leave home without you RM $$$

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

hi.. i'm going to 2nd link tonite 11.30pm/12midnight. :)give me a call or msg if u cuming 97851191(steve_)

hmmm tonight must c how... cause tml got ndp... u guys going in there for long? exit frm 2nd also?:bouncefire:

WHAT TO DO ...

LIAR LIAR :gun:

Oh what the fish.... who over take my blue S4 with his xiao bai in BKE har??? ride at 90kph??? mai kay siao lar... (_x_) :sian:

Now with your chai I dun see u will let pple pass us lor,,, LOL :D :D :D

nv kay siao leh ... i from far far see ur bike ma ..

so i ride pass and say .. HI .. 2 u lo ...

:cheeky: haa haa

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg

WHAT: Fuel top up at 2nd link & maybe a ride to machap to de-carbonizes the old exhausts.......

Meet:Tuas Cash card top up booth(Before the tuas checkpoint by the road shoulder.......)

2) R1985 NO SCARE I SUPPORT U!!

Kindly leave contact number and remember to bring along Road Tax, Insurance and Driving license in case of spot checks in Malaysia and most of all dun leave home without you RM $$$

Roger{;4455394']cannot go bro.....

next time bah

hard to get yoshimama out ha ha ha... next round kopi on u liao

nv kay siao leh ... i from far far see ur bike ma ..

so i ride pass and say .. HI .. 2 u lo ...

:cheeky: haa haa

kaoz yao... hi hi hi and carbon come come come... Forgot u live to the word "I DUN NORMALLY SPEED, I JUST FLY LOW" tio bor :bow:

2) R1985 NO SCARE I SUPPORT U!!

Sweee lar... dat's the way and spirit leh... Think they got ard ten bike liao siaz... will see the big boyz fly low siaz... :slurp: :D

WHAT TO DO ...

ya ya... ur faster speed is 90 only... but y u never put ur FASTEST speed? izzit cause the speedo cannot show? clear meter or power cut? hehehe...

GOTCHA!!!

kaoz yao... hi hi hi and carbon come come come... Forgot u live to the word "I DUN NORMALLY SPEED, I JUST FLY LOW" tio bor :bow:

Hey HEy hey.....

that's a COPYRIGHT PHASE HOR :sian: :box: :gun:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Roger{;4458061']Hey HEy hey.....

that's a COPYRIGHT PHASE HOR :sian: :box: :gun:

:slapforehead: Tot u give up the right liao mah... :cheeky:

So what's up mate, when u wanna ride with us and fly again??? :D