Koh Samui cum 3NCR 08 : 19 to 25 Oct 08

• Replies 1.3k

flude arh flude arh

Hello friends.

How have you been keeping fit for the coming ride? I have already done few rides myself like Kluang, KL and one more before the actual day.

Remember that we meet on 19th Oct 08 early morning at about 3am and leaving for Hatyai at 330am.

We will be coming back on 26th Oct and should be back before midnite. Have a day of rest on 27th (Deepavali).

Have any questions please call me k??

hello fren

i been very good ..... me oso have done a few tirps and will still be going for a few more

before the koh samui trip ,,, btw the next trip where would you be going this time ,,

can i follow ... if the time is rite

for the time being i dont have any question ....

but if you have anything you want to tell me .. can call me :thumb:

:cheeky: ..... :cheeky: ..... :cheeky: ..... :cheeky: ..... :cheeky: ..... :cheeky: ..... :cheeky:

Guest AngMohKia
have sex 4 time a day:cheeky:

That sounds good to me.:thumb:

For me is less once i.e. 3 times:angel: :angel: a week only.

4 times a day????:faint: :faint: :faint:

Guest AngMohKia
hello fren

i been very good ..... me oso have done a few tirps and will still be going for a few more

before the koh samui trip ,,, btw the next trip where would you be going this time ,,

can i follow ... if the time is rite

for the time being i dont have any question ....

but if you have anything you want to tell me .. can call me :thumb:

:cheeky: ..... :cheeky: ..... :cheeky: ..... :cheeky: ..... :cheeky: ..... :cheeky: ..... :cheeky:

Okay that is ok too.....:thumb: :thumb: But then hor how many times a day you have sex huh?:angel: :angel:

Next trip is...................................wait i siow maybe I go cherating...:cool:

Okay that is ok too.....:thumb: :thumb: But then hor how many times a day you have sex huh?:angel: :angel:

Next trip is...................................wait i siow maybe I go cherating...:cool:

sex arr ......... me 5 time lor ......................................................................................................................................................... a year

cherating arr ................ than i go malacca and alor gajah

good the ,morning flude arh flude areh

(1 time sex already)

bottle u take

2 x sex

cannot lift up

3 time sex

so 5 time sex is KNN x 5 lor

Any place to recommend for a 2D1N trip? I just want a place that's relaxing, not too far away, nice budget hotel to stay for a night. Bringing a friend of mine who's damn new to touring. Just want a simple trip to kick start off with. :cheeky:

one question

your fren .... guy or ger ???

welcome back

thank Q .... you would have love it today if you go

the place feel like got tiger like that one .....

arlow time for flude arh flood arh ....10 mor day

Doing cherating this weekend... Should i do the coastal route all the way or take the NSH to KL?

Hmm, any old (not blue) bird recommend any route for me to take and estimated time to reach there? And what time should i leave GP Esso? Booked Holiday Villa Beach Resort for RM220, wondering if i'm a carrot now LoLx.

Doing cherating this weekend... Should i do the coastal route all the way or take the NSH to KL?

Hmm, any old (not blue) bird recommend any route for me to take and estimated time to reach there? And what time should i leave GP Esso? Booked Holiday Villa Beach Resort for RM220, wondering if i'm a carrot now LoLx.

us the NSHW exit at yong peng than pass through segamat all the way abt 230km of trunk rd ...

than abt 90km of NHW to cherating .....

total distance from 2nd link to cherating should be around 400km

it will take you abt 6 hrs to reach there if you travel at 100km and above at trunk rd

but have to see how many and how long you stop

you can do the same back oso if you wan since you staying over ..

but try not to use the same road back in the dark .....

DAM is so DARK ..... try once .... DAM is Siong lor..

hope this help ... EnJoY & ride safe

Ya that's the best route,NSH exit yong peng trunk road all the way till segamat,

at segamat take muadzam shah road to pahang,very straight trunk road.

can speed up to 180km,think if Encik can do more than that,nice scenery too..

enjoy and take care,reserve ur energy for 3NCR.he he he.

Ya that's the best route,NSH exit yong peng trunk road all the way till segamat,

at segamat take muadzam shah road to pahang,very straight trunk road.

can speed up to 180km,think if Encik can do more than that,nice scenery too..

enjoy and take care,reserve ur energy for 3NCR.he he he.

180km ..... no no no ..... i scare lar ...

good the nite koon already

sigh..........good

haha i didnt mean the stones and rocks,

hope u understand that too.

haha .... understand .... just joking only ... :thumb: