• Replies 20

2B

2A

2 >400cc

3 cars

4 truck

5 optimus prime

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

2B

2A

2 >400cc

3 cars

4 truck

5 optimus prime

Hahahahahaahaha....dat a gd one:thumb:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

1. Class 2B: Motorcycles =
  2. Class 2A: Motorcycles between 201 CC & 400 CC
  3. Class 2: Motorcycles > 400 CC
  4. Class 3: Motor cars = 2500kg
  5. Class 4: Heavy motor cars & motor tractors >2500kg
  6. Class 5: Motor vehicles > 7250kg not constructed to carry any load

Is there a Class 3A now? For driving auto cars only?

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Is there a Class 3A now? For driving auto cars only?

Yes there is. My mistake to overlook Class 3A for automatic gear transmittion motor cars.

thanks guys..........

i know dis is quite stupid question,but im foreigner,gv me chance to learn,k??:p

There isn't a question that is stupid IMO...

pan u also forgot...

class 1: handicapped drivers :)

then got vocational license also....

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

pan u also forgot...

class 1: handicapped drivers :)

then got vocational license also....

Oh yah...

You're rite...

Guess I'm getting older & forgetful as e day goes by...

Thanks for pointing out...

thanks guys..........

i know dis is quite stupid question,but im foreigner,gv me chance to learn,k??:p

No worries, Liew. Every one starts from somewhere. Those who laugh at you now, will be laugh at in future.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Yes there is. My mistake to overlook Class 3A for automatic gear transmittion motor cars.

Wow! Then difficult to upgrade to Class 4 liao and miss the fun in driving a manual car. My era not so much complications. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Wow! Then difficult to upgrade to Class 4 liao and miss the fun in driving a manual car. My era not so much complications. :cheeky:

Exactly...

That's why I'm having all except that special one cos they only come out with the special class after I've completed taking all...

Exactly...

That's why I'm having all except that special one cos they only come out with the special class after I've completed taking all...

Good to be old sometimes... :cheers:

How time flies...

erm... liew are you local>???:? :? :? :confused: :confused: :confused:

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

wah liew leh....

Cannot ask questions meh ?

teck... dun let me catch you asking questions ard the forum.. i copy and paste your post to let you see... :cheeky: :cheeky:

hope all ur queries are answered by other friendly forumers, unlike SOMEONE !!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

No worries, Liew. Every one starts from somewhere. Those who laugh at you now, will be laugh at in future.

:cry: love u.............

those who luff at u nw ... most probably last time kena luff b4 ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

those who luff at u nw ... most probably last time kena luff b4 ... :cheeky:

I tot so too. :lol:

Bikers sh help bikers and potential bikers too. :thumb:

How time flies...

IKER;4392137']wah liew leh....

Cannot ask questions meh ?

teck... dun let me catch you asking questions ard the forum.. i copy and paste your post to let you see... :cheeky: :cheeky:

hope all ur queries are answered by other friendly forumers, unlike SOMEONE !!

:dot: :dot: :dot:...WTF I was just wondering only mah...

cannot ask him meh>??????????????????????????????????????

He/she dun seems local what......

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9092/transformeryc8.jpg

HAte My Gold Rims and Red shocks~!!!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4070/img0143cv.jpg