• Replies 490

Guest Mr.Black
Luud the Morning

pillion yuan lor....he still char siew:D :D

Yuan u want to wear Bra or not...so everything on Black

He is still a guy lor... :slapforehead:

Guest Mr.Black
haha then hor my pillion everything included boh? :cheeky:

Well we see how la...

Guest Mr.Black
wahhh ur lunch till disappear ar... tot we discussed liao?

MSN you now...

Guest Mr.Black

Trip Kukup (PaintBalls).............:gun: :bounce:

Date to meet : 6.July.08 (Sun)

Time to meet : 10am

Place to go : Kukup

Meet up at 10am , briefing at 10.15am and move off at 10.30am

go to pontian for lunch ,,, eat what ,,, dont know .. go there look see look see ... see got what to eat

than to Kukup for a paintball game ,,, how much dont know oso ... go there and find out

after the game ,, proceed to Gelang Patah for dinks or maybe early dinner and bike wash ....

total distance is abt 130km ...... any other thing ... i oso dont know ... joint liao than you know

1. Encik pat & Bor (Fazer6)

2. Larree & Eelynn (R6)

3. stan_lemieux (scrambler125)

4. Saeed (gsxr400)

5. YuaN (AT)

6. ryanryanryan (SP)

7. Mordecai & Bike (V-Strom 1 k) go shoot black aeroplane only

8. wayne (S4)

9. Ah Seng + Kia (Fazer6)

Last. Black & Pillion "who want to follow me"

Open to all class of bikes .....

and to ppl that hate me ... can come and shoot me lor ...

ho seh liao... puay kee say he going!! haha but he hum need me to put him 10 bullet :D

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

eh... what the 2 of u talking sia???

nth la planning how to shoot f16 down lol

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Guest Mr.Black
eh... what the 2 of u talking sia???

nth la planning how to shoot f16 down lol

Ha Ha Ha... :cheers:

My pillion seat is ok for anyone male or female are welcome. Guy you need to have ur own helmet and jacket & girls everything is on me...

I wan... i got jacket and helmet...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

go to pontian for lunch ,,, eat what ,,, dont know .. go there look see look see ... see got what to eat

than to Kukup for a paintball game ,,, how much dont know oso ... go there and find out

after the game ,, proceed to Gelang Patah for dinks or maybe early dinner and bike wash ....

total distance is abt 130km ...... any other thing ... i oso dont know ... joint liao than you know

2. Larree & Eelynn (R6)

4. Saeed (gsxr400)

5. YuaN (AT)

6. ryanryanryan (SP)

8. wayne (S4)

Last. Black & Pillion "Gr8White"

Guest Bite1968
Wait for u at my place 9am ok dear...

:puke: :puke: :puke: :giddy: :giddy:

Everyone want to pillion Black liao....

:puke: :puke: :puke: :giddy: :giddy:

Everyone want to pillion Black liao....

I think let other ppl have the chance la... since i'm getting my own BMX liao...

Guest Bite1968
I think let other ppl have the chance la... since i'm getting my own BMX liao...

BICYCLE ARH!!!:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

arlo everybody...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Luud the morning Rain arh rain arh thunder arh thunder arh but no flood , for today go to see cow

Guest Mr.Black

2. Larree & Eelynn (R6)

4. Saeed (gsxr400)

5. YuaN (AT)

6. ryanryanryan (SP)

8. wayne (S4)

Last. Black & Pillion

2. Larree & Eelynn (R6)

4. Saeed (gsxr400)

5. YuaN (AT)

6. ryanryanryan (SP)

8. wayne (S4)

10. Gr8White (R12)

Last. Black & Pillion

gooood morning....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg