ok ok stop all this **** already. Global. We do not know who the hell are you. And doing a 289km/h on any class 2 bike is nothing. with the right gearing, enough BHP and balls anyone can do it so shut the Fcuk up if you dare not. Nothing is ever impossiable. And it's only 289km/h. whats the big deal, many of us here have done it so many times. And if you are any reporter out there trying to look for some saucy scoop to hand in to your editor as a follow up from the straits time i say u can forget it here. All Riders here are all legal riders and the only time we race are on the track organize by the authories.And if you are still unhappy about all this go sux thumb. If still do not wish to sux thumb. lets go some cafe, grab a cup of latte and sit down for a talk. U are definately being naive.

And yes I'm Official. Undisputed Accident Survivor Advisor Of The Ninjas with scars to show and no shame about it. If you want to know how to walk away from an accident alive can come seek my advise, No warrenty or Certificate given.

Tickets are sold at SISTIC OFFICIAL BOOTHS>>> PLS TRANSFER payment for ticket to my account. Charges are Front Row seats in front of 49' LCD Monitor $20/- Back Row seats behind Laptop Montior $10/- Limited time only. grab them fast.

Well, thanks for the tips...OFFICIAL.

I might not know u well in person but heard about your incident from a close

friend the night after it happened.

I really felt sorry for u.

On the night where e accident happened, my friend was the guy seeing the spark

infront.

Soon after he parked his bike, he was also the first man seeing u yelling for

help !!

As for doing a 289km/hr, everyone can do it.

I had do countless 320km/hr and i didn't even brag about it.

I really would like to go sux thumb or shut the fcuk up like what you said above.

Mind if i ask u the accident happened as in legal or illegal racing ???

As u said from above that all riders here are all legal riders and also the only time

u race are on track organized by the authories including u ??

If your heart say that u didn't do illegal racing on that nite ??

I got nothing to said, to each it own.

As for the word naive, maybe is more suitable for your good friend.....Mr Evo.

But as a biker point of view ?

I truly believed you are a better jugdement than me ?

I think your good friend Evo had really blow a very big ballon out of it.

What is true ?

What is fasle ?

After reading all the posts that he had posted ?

I truly believed tat u are also a very fair & understanding person ??

If there is a chance ?

I might visit u one of these days.

Many Thanks.

Edited by Global
  • Replies 2.1k

Official is juz trying to protect his friend =) it's okay kelvin... thing's has gone way out of ur control!!!

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

arbine;5355189']Thursday nite seems like a good day too!!!a holiday eve and since the invitation had been made n accepted.

BUT, whichever party who wanna back out, its still not too late...he/she can choose carry on the typing n typing n typing n typing n typing n typing n typing n typing....................omg its really getting stale

HAHA very up's!!! it's TIME TO TURN THE THROTTLE!!!

Only den they'll know!

Official is juz trying to protect his friend =) it's okay kelvin... thing's has gone way out of ur control!!!

Helo !

dafeimao........thanks for your understanding.

If u go riding, do jio me ok ?

On's!!! u are really a good player to play with!!! u pumped up my adrenaline!!! UP's For u!!! :thumb:

Only den they'll know!

Waiting 4 Global to get his bike ready i think

$$$

ok lets go ...

no need to PM or **** ...

post here openly since you got the fcuking cheeks to challenge me openly!!!!!!

my fork is leaking ..... I win you pay!!!!!!

simple!!!!!!

Evo Vs Global

Gay friends need not be invited ...

I play alone!!!!!!! I dont masterbed with friends ...

Dont tell me you scared and must bring your "peng you" along just incase you cannot ride back!!!!!!

Evo

The most guai lan ZX636R rider on the NSHW!!!!!!!

Still waiting !!

On's!!! u are really a good player to play with!!! u pumped up my adrenaline!!! UP's For u!!! :thumb:

Thanks man !

Treat on me next outing !

WOW~~~

i knw alot of indian stores plata taste beri nice

now then i knw evo u also sell beri nice plata tooo:thumb:

Bro !

It's may look nice but not very nice to eat leh !

Lolz !

EVOIIIGSR, why not u juz go to the CBR600RR, R6 & GSX-R 600 Forum and say that their 600cc sucks.

like that sure can make alot of 600cc RACE and see if u can become the undisputed champion anot? LOL!!!

I'll go borrow my friend CBR600RR 08 to play with u, for sure!!!

Skali Kawasaki know about this still sponsor u Free ZX 6R for the next 10yrs wor!!! i help u filled the report to KAWASAKI!!! Also at the same time cc to motorculture ASIA!!! MORE REVIEW!!!

Only den they'll know!

i will make a few calls ...

Global ... you better wait for my fcuking SMS ...

if you fcuking dont show up or show up with your pu55ies!!!!

i make sure your HONOUR will never be restored!!!!!!!!

Wow !

I scared till i can't sleep leh !

i will only entertain Global posting ...

for the rest ... no offence ... but you can tok to your pc screen ...

come on Global .... WTF r u?

What a true frighter !!!

Pls dun hang up my phone mah !

Opps ! Maybe is low battery.

No offence but since you beat a zx12r then what is a litre :faint:

and even kawa va kawa rider vs rider

both bikes can't be the same lor

even totally stock already got different right :faint::faint:

For this, maybe can consult Evo lor.

eh..........meet up with indra636 n not the evo?????

better get some protection arbo later kena wack upside down then cant go laceing leh:cheeky::cheeky:

Ya lor, will look into it !

eh..........meet up with indra636 n not the evo?????

better get some protection arbo later kena wack upside down then cant go laceing leh:cheeky::cheeky:

hahahah u think im a small boy ah????:angel: i dont wack people, i make friends with them:angel: better make friends than enemies:thumb:

Juz to update u guys, Indra636 did called me on 28/4/2009 @ 8.29pm

to pass me a msg from EVO....asking for a meet up for further details of the

race !

I said it's fine with me.

I had requested to speak with EVO but rejected.

As Indra636 told me that he is juz a centre man to pass a msg only.

Later in the evening, i got another call from EVO on 28/4/09 @ 10.02pm

asking me to meet them @ sewbawang shopping centre on Mon evening

@ 9pm.

I had told EVO that maybe we can arrange somewhere @ ubi area.

He sounded more like commanding me that i can only meet him over @

sewbawang shopping centre only & possible be there alone !!!

I told him that i can't, he juz hang up on my phone.

Firstly, i dun seen as a need as this is going to be an illegal racing !

Second if he was fastest, as he can beat a ZX12R with a ZX636R

and why now he had resticted to a 600cc or a 636 only !!

Third, Evo dun seen to be sincere abt this race !!

Later in the evening, i tried calling Indra636 's hp. no. but to my shock !!

The handphone number was not in use !!

If u are not serious about this race, pls stop all this bullshit coz i dun want to

waste my time on this !!!

After making some calls, i then realized that you are very good at blowing

bubbles.

Maybe u can also go and find out more informations about me before u

decide whether u are still keen for this race or not ???

Thank you !

the handphone no not in use??? did u press the right no???? nevermind maybe mon i give u a cal k:thumb:

Sorry Dafeimao, as a very close friend of KP, I think it is respectful if we keep him out of these argument. He never claimed himself as a fastest 600cc rider nor the best. He is just passionate about riding that all. Thank you.

:thumb::bow::bow::bow: