hey guys, as im still a probation plate rider.. i entered the CTE before braddell road without an ERP card inserted into the IU unit.. and i got a fine for that.. but i was too lazy to go and pay.. *i know i deserve it*... :slapforehead: anyway, now LTA has sent me a $70 fine now!! is there anyway to appeal this.. making make an excuse saying im still p-plate?? HELP PLEASE!!!

• Replies 17

hey guys, as im still a probation plate rider.. i entered the CTE before braddell road without an ERP card inserted into the IU unit.. and i got a fine for that.. but i was too lazy to go and pay.. *i know i deserve it*... :slapforehead: anyway, now LTA has sent me a $70 fine now!! is there anyway to appeal this.. making make an excuse saying im still p-plate?? HELP PLEASE!!!

Go lta and appeal...stated that u overlook this matter and ask for mercy. Matter of fact chance is 50-50... dun forget, there is many excuse that the officer had hear, and dun ever think of telling a excuses... IMHO, best if u self declare that u overlook this matter and see what the officer had to said.

Most important point.... HOW BUSY IS UR schedule.

good luck.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Pay it and dun be lazy to pay nx time..

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

i ever kena before, just say u overlook or bz with ya schedule if u first time they let u pay the normal fine which is 10dollars plus, go down to lta before ur date due... if can asap!

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

I got hit with the $70 i almost wanna cry le cos i'm in camp then no time. Luckily now i ask my dad or sis to help me check and pay the thingy before it hits $70. Anyone hit the $300 before..?

yes!! happen to me.. too bz bout work, seldom go back home! and i miss out the court date that sux! i got to pay 300 asap or ill be in deep SHEET!

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

I got hit with the $70 i almost wanna cry le cos i'm in camp then no time. Luckily now i ask my dad or sis to help me check and pay the thingy before it hits $70. Anyone hit the $300 before..?

my fren hit $600! he got 2 erp fine and miss court date just like bro blackbeauty69 coz he also bz wit werk and din realize.. tried to appeal but failed. :weep:

pay 70 lah.... you're hoping p-platers got discount ah?

the 60 buck different can top up fuel at least 2 times for your bike.

think no choices liao, got to paid 70. unless you have valid reason.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Fine for $70 means the IU already faulty and you need 2 go LTA for a check.

$10 is for those whose IU is working but did not insert in the cashcard.

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

$70 fine is because he did not pay the $10+ fine within the allowable period.

pay 70 lah.... you're hoping p-platers got discount ah?

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :D

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

no time? now kana 70 already got time?? sorry to rub salt at ur wound but thats how i see it . .

PEACE

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
Guest Valarie

If u are fined, just pay it up. If u not satisfied, seek for in depth investigation. case settle.