• Replies 8.1k

in the end still 10r

duhzzzzzzzz:dozed:

personally i feel that 10r due to the following reasons:

-since u gg to take new bike, y buy sumting dat u had rode before? look maybe different + a few upgrades, but handling shd not be able to gib u that "fresh" feel...

-new bike but old feel...sian rite?

-though 10r may cost > ex but at least new bike, new feel...got that "fresh" feel

-"fresh" feel is impt as in times when u r feeling regretful of splashing out the cash on this decision, the "fresh" feel shd more or less able to be of sum justification to your course of action, thus minimising the "regretful" tot.

-10r is the only brand in the litre class that u had not owned before

-Lastly, u would have to do a C.A.F (consider all factor) and weigh out the the pros and cons, as ultimately, it's yr budget, it's yr call :thumb:

well... as the saying goes: tian xia wu bu san zi yan si....haiz :dozed: who ask her owner gian? kkekeke :cheeky:

owner bue gian leh..........

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

-since u gg to take new bike, y buy sumting dat u had rode before? look maybe different + a few upgrades, but handling shd not be able to gib u that "fresh" feel...

-though 10r may cost > ex but at least new bike, new feel...got that "fresh" feel

-"fresh" feel is impt as in times when u r feeling regretful of splashing out the cash on this decision, the "fresh" feel shd more or less able to be of sum justification to your course of action, thus minimising the "regretful" tot.

-Lastly, u would have to do a C.A.F (consider all factor) and weigh out the the pros and cons, as ultimately, it's yr budget, it's yr call :thumb:

machiam my call in the end all ask me to take kawa

haizzzzzz..........

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

:thumb: u lata tok to gao zai and see what can be worked out lor, u will never know what surprises may spring up! ekkeke :thumb:

hope so........:dozed:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

zx10r is not that common on the road....compare to other 1000s

u got a group of kawa broosss

u will get a free scope from markie

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

markie u have yet to train him to scope leh his skill still green leh

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

master vyn u must train markie to be the most powerful scoper among the kawas leh:thumb:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/23062007084.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/23062007086.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/23062007081.jpg

hope u k be in the pic

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
machiam my call in the end all ask me to take kawa

haizzzzzz..........

:confused: i never ar! i am juz analysing the whole situation...in case u forget, i always emphasize at the end of the day, only u yrself know yr budget :thumb:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

fwahahaha, guess the last 1 will be the main "push" factor in buying the 10r :angel: :p

:thumb: :cool: :cheeky: evil decepticon...yest kanna put aeroplane by him again....:angry:

oh ya hor he ytd say wanted to come in the end did not even turn up:angry:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

y dozeoff? WAKE UP!!! :gun: u r supposed to go down the shop liao! betwenn 10.30am-12pm!!!

ya lah ya lah:dot: :dot: :dot:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD