ur chief always break ppls heart...he always broke mine whenever i lost sight of his brake light at nsh :cry:

So do you VYN KOR KOR,i always cant see your tail light also:cry: :cry:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
  • Replies 8.1k

Vyn kor kor, besides heat how about the increasing oil pressure? I tot this is the main cause... :confused:

oh...what cos the increasing of oil pressure???

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
ur chief always break ppls heart...he always broke mine whenever i lost sight of his brake light at nsh :cry:

So do you VYN KOR KOR,i always cant see your tail light also:cry: :cry:

cos ur always in frt of me....

maybe she meant some jokers like to increase the oil level then cause increased oil pressure ba then led to gasket leaking lo

jaws jaws jaws... long time no c wor....:angel:

we pte meeting abt how to see ur tail light at top...

and we found out a way liao

keke.... few busa bross are there at our wu ling da hui....

er.... i think u know them too....

wakaoz.....me jus a newbie. :spam: :spam: :spam:

busa bros?? who ?? i small fry.. dono much ppl.

i used to change...but no 2times a year .once a year ba....but after i got a kar ta..then ok liao..so far......(touch wood) no leaking problem...yet....:thumb:

get good collant helps ... abit...

the motto for his ultimate beast--Now You See It...... Now You Don't.:cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb194/guntekd/100_0592.jpg

er....why is there a muzzys on the block????:X

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb194/guntekd/100_0592.jpg

er....why is there a muzzys on the block????:X

scoped the block da, u refering to the engraving on the side?

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

Hi hi yup long time no see le hee hee hows life ?? hmm.. i remember the last time we chat was about some Zx12r loser and making a fool out of himself hehehe

:angel: :angel: :angel:

of course im refering to the engraving on the side da...my fav block leh.... dae...if ya bought that block .im sure da engraving will change from muzzys to muchee da... then u will be very fast da dae...

HAHA, ya confirm lor!

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

zx12r used parts/accesories

fairing

fork

black brake caliper(for other bikes too..ie haya,srad,tlr etc)

pc3

knn filter

stock rearset

rear shock

stock brake pump

some engine parts

cf accessories

etc........

for sale/trade at tachyon motor

yoozzz chief , u send for respray meh ??

Only send one side to do patching up. Tak's lobang did a good job on doc's bike. So ask him to do lo..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Only send one side to do patching up. Tak's lobang did a good job on doc's bike. So ask him to do lo..

ready liao...nt bad...k collect 2gather when ur parts arrive at mw...

should be seeing one soon ba. Muzzy's lastest design for Billet block "envy envy"

new kid on the block....dun envy lah.....u got u goodies...

i then envy.....:sian: