Re: 2000 zx12r‏

Sent: Tuesday, November 06, 2007 3:01:22 PM

To: mervyn

Cc: Pat ([email protected])

Sorry for the delay in answering. I was out of the country, and have many e-mails to catch up on.

They just replied.

Sent: Friday, November 09, 2007 1:22:24 AM

To: tat ah ([email protected])

Your parts should be ready in a couple days.

I will email you or fax you a copy of the invoice when it is ready to ship.

Thank You Very Much

Sincerely,

Mike Rogers

Just called them also hehehe Currently Lightening and race Balancing the Crank.

BUY HUAATTTTTTT...... BIKE!!

• Replies 8.1k

They just replied.

Sent: Friday, November 09, 2007 1:22:24 AM

To: tat ah ([email protected])

Your parts should be ready in a couple days.

I will email you or fax you a copy of the invoice when it is ready to ship.

Thank You Very Much

Sincerely,

Mike Rogers

Just called them also hehehe Currently Lightening and race Balancing the Crank.

BUY HUAATTTTTTT...... BIKE!!

so the parts will rch sg next week ? yeah..da shi di hui lai ler...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
me small fry.. you the big wan..:thumb:

tok to ah siong last week.. you still waiting for your parts ya?

Cyber thought ur bike ready liao ???

I just came back from Bangkok. Today maybe going down to see the progress. I think should be ready.

VYNie how is the rims arrangement? My stock end can bring down already? Inspection coming... :dozed:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

rims tak checkin on the colour..nt chee nini gold...he go thai with doc..be back on monday

Can tell Tak this color no prob. Taken from Carrozzeria Rims site.

http://www.forged-wheel.com/images/KAWGallery69.jpg

http://www.forged-wheel.com/images/1Gold1.jpg

Can tell Tak this color no prob. Taken from Carrozzeria Rims site.

http://www.forged-wheel.com/images/KAWGallery69.jpg

http://www.forged-wheel.com/images/1Gold1.jpg

Good Buy :thumb: Best Buy :thumb: Must Buy :thumb: But i No money to buy :cry:

I just came back from Bangkok. Today maybe going down to see the progress. I think should be ready.

VYNie how is the rims arrangement? My stock end can bring down already? Inspection coming... :dozed:

Waaahhhhh Bangkok ma :angel: So how was it ?? Fun Boh hehehehe Me going in Jan. Going to a disco there wif TxOxPxLxExSxS Dancers. Hehehehe

Wa.. shop till drop.. come back lost track of time sleep non stop. :faint:

the bottom 1 then ok... that colour should be their gold..cos their gold n cheenini gold diff...suits ur ohblings outer tube... happy for u n mark didi.

freddie shi xiong hows ur motorworld shopping trip???

anyway latest info from freddie shi xiong..MT is now at MW

I going over tmr around 5pm. My gal getting riding boots from there.. You free to come? Can say hi to uncle MT.

ah boy got some really nice boots..k go check it out too....help me say hi to him...

I going over tmr around 5pm. My gal getting riding boots from there.. You free to come? Can say hi to uncle MT.

i free... but ... erhhhh.... i not getting riding boots..

how how??:p

freddie shi xiong hows ur motorworld shopping trip???

anyway latest info from freddie shi xiong..MT is now at MW

trip soso... many things dont have.. but saw the CF front fender.. temmmmptinnngggggg.

This days hard to find riding boots for gals..

Temmmmmmmmmmp you further.. Will looks nice on your silver monster you know.. :angel:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image094.jpg

MT in action..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image007.jpg

This days hard to find riding boots for gals..

Temmmmmmmmmmp you further.. Will looks nice on your silver monster you know.. :angel:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image094.jpg

yours look diff from MW. will look for singaporepool to help me out..:angel:

any plans this friday???no go kulai sg lar kopi oso good...

BUT stay in sg do what???

nvm friday kulai?????machup?