• Replies 8.1k

sen ur our DAGE leh...comfirm u must go...hope dun rain sia.

hope k see 8 zx12r.. take pic pic...keke

Christmas Tail lightings this fri for me...

U won't be alone, there's always me! the safety vehicle! :cheeky:

always been Christmas Tail lightings for me :angel:

This friday i'm also "breaking-in" :sian:

"Breaking-in" new tyres! :dozed:

fwhahhaha :cheeky:

:confused: me tuaz? how i tuaz when i only just found out abt the tiuz? :cheeky:

FYI, i already changed RM liao :angel:

so fri "wind rain no change"? :thumb:

zhuooooooooooo.............. moooooooooooooooooooo...................

http://www.brocksperformance.com/images/logo_06.jpg

DEALER OF BROCKS AND APE !

gen ta kan lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...........

shi lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.........................

you maaaaaaaaaaaaa.........................

ba ji ba ho yi arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

zhuooooooooooo.............. moooooooooooooooooooo...................

eng sibo? trying to clock post here ar :p

duhz :dot:

All wear Muzzy T this fri..

http://www.newportcycleparts.com/categories/exhaust/muzzy/images/muz-logo.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

All wear Muzzy T this fri..

http://www.newportcycleparts.com/categories/exhaust/muzzy/images/muz-logo.jpg

siao liao lar i dun have wat u wan ... how to i get 1 also ......muzzy:giddy:

i am tooo slow pls overtake me fast . slow rider here ,if not i will try to over take u cause u r too danger for me ..

heng sia i got...hahah go motorworld see got left over stock boh.....

anyway what size ur wearin???

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

Ok you go to Motoworld. I think they still have stock. Look for KP. If dun have then wear nothing..:dot:

Kidding.. Just come and let me smell your smoke. :cool:

so friday comfirm...if rain ??meet up sg kopi? like what sen korkor say...

'must be lian lock lian lock..bo jin guay sua 1'..

lol...koonie...SMOKIN

http://peixin.odds-and-ends.net/archives/pictures/The%20Mask.jpg

siao liao lar i dun have wat u wan ... how to i get 1 also ......muzzy:giddy:

http://www.muzzys.com/catalog/apparel/05MuzzysTs.jpg

http://www.muzzys.com/racelog/public_html/images/articles/20060503101305364_3_original.jpg

pray to this man for more bhp

i think some of the 10 boys are coming too....

Wa.. more smoke to smell... :giddy:

so friday comfirm...if rain ??meet up sg kopi? like what sen korkor say...

'must be lian lock lian lock..bo jin guay sua 1'..

lian lock lian lock...

an pai an pai...