• Replies 8.1k

Nice outing..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Image039-1.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Black is evil. betta keep away from him.

he is a FULL TIME CULT MASTER!

cool!!

--- A twist of the wrist ---

Check out the busa side.. some1 kana candid shot!!:angel: :angel:

ccbbbbbbbbbbbbbb heng not me sia...:cry:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
arbine;3603836']nice outing~

so fast...so black...keke

oi ..char bor steady dun post candi pic,,,i treat u lunch,dinner supper....i just email u...plss email me my personal pic.thanks..:cheeky:

u got the wrong person Mr. VYN

--- A twist of the wrist ---

i got ur candi pics. u don need to treat me.. jus pay for my cam spockets. stacks. fork spring and a nice little orange shock.

:angel: :angel: :angel:

oi..steady lah..mai play so big..take the springs..kekeke...take mine stacks go cnc steady boh....ask the rest of stock bore boys ai mai... ah girl leh?not home mah?????

i got ur candi pics. u don need to treat me.. jus pay for my cam spockets. stacks. fork spring and a nice little orange shock.

:angel: :angel: :angel:

oi..steady lah..mai play so big..take the springs..kekeke...take mine stacks go cnc steady boh....ask the rest of stock bore boys ai mai... ah girl leh?not home mah?????

ada kantau sial! what a list :p