encik... noon i cannot leh..:(

I video then show you later as proof. U on their bet right? :angel: Anyway Ah siong say that there might be a chance he cannot do the base run on time. If change date hopefully you can come.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

• Replies 8.1k

Gian gian tio boh.. Very neat stuff. so far haven seen anyone does it here. U be the first la.

Advancer fix liao right. To what degree?

havent... tik 2.5 shd be nice.

when jaws bike rdy to move .. 12r bro outing

Jaws bike is history.. :cry: our lau da vyn's bike just went into ICU. Outing wait till further notice.

mussy dont have.. but got sexxy pipe.:cheeky:

hear u more n more fast liao hor ... is tat sexy pipe help u alot ma ...

i am tooo slow pls overtake me fast . slow rider here ,if not i will try to over take u cause u r too danger for me ..

wrk like mad.... den NOW! is gotta spend like MAD!!!!!:thumb:

You bad influence la.. :nono: :nono:

I video then show you later as proof. U on their bet right? :angel: Anyway Ah siong say that there might be a chance he cannot do the base run on time. If change date hopefully you can come.

roger tat.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

wrk like mad.... den NOW! is gotta spend like MAD!!!!!:thumb:

ya lor might be tml go ah tak there again repair my bike ... see wat time i end work .. u at hm har never go out ..

i am tooo slow pls overtake me fast . slow rider here ,if not i will try to over take u cause u r too danger for me ..

ya lor might be tml go ah tak there again repair my bike ... see wat time i end work .. u at hm har never go out ..

What happen to your bike?

You bad influence la.. :nono: :nono:

he wan to teach mi how to mod my bike to be the slowly speed i can go ...

his call sign is bikers boy

hear u more n more fast liao hor ... is tat sexy pipe help u alot ma ...

i still the same.. no fast no slow..just nice on speed limit. pipe do help in some ways for resp.. tik there is 1 muzzy FS for sale. check with VYN.:thumb:

What happen to your bike?

time to change my chain n sprocket N CLUTCH CABLE ..

is jaws bike cuming out soon .. i hear fr him abt 1 mth ago ......

any dinner or coffce session 2 9 ..

Might be hitting lavander FC.. :thumb:

yes yes wat time ... so can i join u bikers boy

he wan to teach mi how to mod my bike to be the slowly speed i can go ...

his call sign is bikers boy

wakao.. sound so sissy!! bikers boy!!!

too much DVD for you liao.. time to hit the road with your machine.. :thumb:

wakao.. sound so sissy!! bikers boy!!!

too much DVD for you liao.. time to hit the road with your machine.. :thumb:

u so fast how i hit with u ...

havent... tik 2.5 shd be nice.

What will be next?? :angel:

http://www.muzzys.com/catalog/cat_photos/cam_spk_hub_kit.jpg

try down 1 infront.. nice feel.. if not up 1-2 rear..

later meet u then u teach mi lor .. i think i need to rebuild fornt n back....

hit the road JACK! not me.. FAST only comply to the 3-BLUE & 2-BLACK :thumb:

grey more power .. just relex behind wait for u to support the 3 blue n 2 black