fedex korkor will knock on my door with a big box.

so excited duno fedex korkor yantao mah

Ship date

Jan 25, 2008

Estimated delivery

Jan 31, 2008 by 6:00 PM

Destination

SINGAPORE SG

Service type

INTL Economy

Weight

49.0 lbs.

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
  • Replies 8.1k

Ship date

Jan 25, 2008

Estimated delivery

Destination

SINGAPORE SG

Service type

INTL Economy

Weight

49.0 lbs.

:clap: :clap: :clap:

gong xi gong xi!!!!!!!!!

:faint: Wow, i really pity tak man ! In tis case, i think u should pay tak some school fees since u r OTJ learning instead of training wif him leh ! No $ Got Stress - Got $ No Stress :p :dozed: Next week, which days u r free to claim ur winning treat. Pls let me know, thank you...vyn kor kor ! :thumb:

tak only ask me to payfor parts/accessories he never charge my labour.

im his sales manager,purchase manager,pr manager,transport manager,

incase ppl own his installment no pay.im his debt collecting manager,

he mod bike im one of his bike testing manager,

if got ppl go his shop slap him im his security manager

tak horrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

:clap: :clap: :clap:

gong xi gong xi!!!!!!!!!

freddy korkor... i miss u..friday i go down lavender look for u?

tak horrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

thats make u a general manager..:angel:

Ship date

Jan 25, 2008

Estimated delivery

Destination

SINGAPORE SG

Service type

INTL Economy

Weight

49.0 lbs.

This is what u'll get from Fed Ex.. They deliver!!

FedEx Delivers!!

Lets meet fri night for prawn mee ai mai?? Cannot one pls reply here again. Meet Tak's place then go Joo Chiat Famous Big Prawn Mee. What say you all??

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

This is what u'll get from Fed Ex.. They deliver!!

FedEx Delivers!!

Lets meet fri night for prawn mee ai mai?? Cannot one pls reply here again. Meet Tak's place then go Joo Chiat Famous Big Prawn Mee. What say you all??

:cheeky: Yes, Sir ! Reporting fri night...sir !! :thumb:

:giddy: Hey, u sound like 1 of my good friends ! His name is Mr LEE BOON HOCK & he is now the M.D of his own company. He is also a MULTI TASKS MANAGER like what u hav mention above, some says tat he is not only famous in Singapore, some says in Penang. He is no other than Mr Patick Lee of Dexing Motor ! Vyn kor kor horrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr:thumb: keke !

thats make u a general manager..:angel:

:thumb: I think a Managing Director is more suitable for our Vyn kor kor instead of a General Manager....rite...Nok97 & tak ??? :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

All are welcome man!! Time to be confirmed when date nearing.. Sui la.. where is big brudder Nokie?

Ok we organize famous east coast prawn mee outing. See AH HENG treat you & Nokie PAH PAH! Drinks on me la ho bo?!!!

:thumb: Drinks on Koonie liao ! But i wil buy Koonie, Vyn & Nok97 for their winning treats....coz they hav WON !! :cheeky:

the real man shd be ah siong.. cos he tone down the ponnie of the blue warrior. 230BHP is not the real numbers.. still got 5-8horses still inside to be release.

Anyway. is time to lian lok lian lok.. GEthering TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

All are welcome man!! Time to be confirmed when date nearing.. Sui la.. where is big brudder Nokie?

Encik.. me here me here.. newbie reporting!!

btw.. sat nite got biker's nite @ JOM.. make it happen for all the kawa members!

Bo boon tuei! The rest of the 12R bro who come I will settle theirs! Seng, Tak, Dennis or the others. :thumb:

:confused: Yes Encik (if i'm invited, dat is...:cheeky: )

Time?

wahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

JOO ChiAT!!! i love the area!! after makan.. KTV!!! got vietnam/thai song!!

:angel: :angel:

:giddy: Hey, u sound like 1 of my good friends ! His name is Mr LEE BOON HOCK & he is now the M.D of his own company. He is also a MULTI TASKS MANAGER like what u hav mention above, some says tat he is not only famous in Singapore, some says in Penang. He is no other than Mr Patick Lee of Dexing Motor ! Vyn kor kor horrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr:thumb: keke !

you nv stated.. Japan too..

some say he oso famous is danok too..:angel:

the real man shd be ah siong.. cos he tone down the ponnie of the blue warrior. 230BHP is not the real numbers.. still got 5-8horses still inside to be release.

Anyway. is time to lian lok lian lok.. GEthering TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

This is rather true, he din rev fully. I notice around 11800 he retracted. The bike's rpm has revxtend till 12500 thou.. Could be more. I din ask and deemed that it is not necessary. Must take care man.. PIANGPHOBIA la!!! :sian:

Encik.. me here me here.. newbie reporting!!

btw.. sat nite got biker's nite @ JOM.. make it happen for all the kawa members!

Hey I then newbie.. Where is JOM??

This is rather true, he din rev fully. I notice around 11800 he retracted. The bike's rpm has revxtend till 12500 thou.. Could be more. I din ask and deemed that it is not necessary. Must take care man.. PIANGPHOBIA la!!! :sian:

Lolz.. dont worry encik.. tik now you setup base on save side... but the torque is very very evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

actually for propipe the higher u rev the more power it gib.. but torque monster no need to rev so high mah..the extend mileage treat it as a insurance for pianging... i oso phobia...BUT i still wil do high rev!

KAWABANGA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ehhhhhhhhhhhhhh harrrrrrrr!

Bo boon tuei! The rest of the 12R bro who come I will settle theirs! Seng, Tak, Dennis or the others. :thumb:

steady sui! jay go tell ur papa..friday sg hor..he dun gong gong go kulai wait for us..keke... zx12r so poor think other makes n models any how jio oso got 20,30... we jio till face green green half a dozen nia...keke..