wear liao increase BHP???

heng-san, you are so fast liaoz.

cant imagine you got this POWER Tees......:sian:

now i got magic spool.. can increase BHP..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:p

• Replies 8.1k

Tonight is a fun filling night where almost all the 12R bro are present! Let me recap the "minutes of meeting"

We have the cha cha demo by our very own Hai Lang Heng.

Big brudder Nokie became the worthy owner of my fork spool.

十二少 also became the worthy owner of my "MORE POWER T"

Uncle Toni bling bling bling!!

3 of the most renown mechanic in Spore gather at one table.

Bloody Vynie drive recklessly make my gal sick.. :angry:

I kana molest by big foot.

And lastly the big, gigantic, super tua leng gong so nice bidder number 868 ex owner Augestino is here!!!!!

Talking about 868 we think of Mr stwb1981. You are missed... Ah Heng wanted so hard, and tried to contact you to join us but to no avail.. Sigh... Sad for all, tio boh Vynie??

Nevertheless although you are not present but we believe your sub-concious soul is here!!! Believe it or not??!

HUAT AH!!!

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/DSC00278.jpg

THEN REALLY HUAT AH HUAT!!!

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/DSC00279.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/DSC00280.jpg

On a serious note we hope you can extract some of your precious time to join us out from you busy and tight schedule.. serious. Vynie tio boh. :thumb:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

lolz.. zx12r rider outing.

not zx12r outing.. owners went.. bikes all at home..:cry: :cry: :cry:

Ya lor, total of 12 persons who turn up...only 7 pax 12r owners...to ask them out really face green green lor. :cry: :cry:

Well, tonite was a fun outing for all of us ! 12 persons came out on 1.2.2008 & clear 11 bowls of big prawn mee plus myself of 1 extra bowl bat guk mee = Total...also end with no.12 too ! I will like to thanks our main sponser for the drinks of the nights...KOONIE & not to forget AUGUSTINE for our main sponser for satays of the night !!! Thanks for those who had turn up except for MR STWB1981 who are always very busy wif his work & even so busy tat could'nt answers my calls. MR STWB1981, U R WANTED ! Pls make sometimes for us. Thank's for spending ur precious time reading tis. Thk's again all bros !

er...my turn..thank you heng kia for the mee,aug for satay...

too bad sen and doc wasnt there..larry oso hor?bike sold liao mah?

freddie korkor jio chinese new year outing.. we go somewhere that k order alot of food...each order some...make table full full ...ecp,kallang airport,lavender,seragoon garden???

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

freddie korkor jio chinese new year outing.. we go somewhere that k order alot of food...each order some...make table full full ...ecp,kallang airport,lavender,seragoon garden???

All ride bike go this time???

maybe we can POSE our BIKES

HENG-SAN, can ask best Friend COME????

Tonight is a fun filling night where almost all the 12R bro are present! Let me recap the "minutes of meeting"

We have the cha cha demo by our very own Hai Lang Heng.

Big brudder Nokie became the worthy owner of my fork spool.

十二少 also became the worthy owner of my "MORE POWER T"

Uncle Toni bling bling bling!!

3 of the most renown mechanic in Spore gather at one table.

Bloody Vynie drive recklessly make my gal sick.. :angry:

I kana molest by big foot.

And lastly the big, gigantic, super tua leng gong so nice bidder number 868 ex owner Augestino is here!!!!!

Talking about 868 we think of Mr stwb1981. You are missed... Ah Heng wanted so hard, and tried to contact you to join us but to no avail.. Sigh... Sad for all, tio boh Vynie??

Nevertheless although you are not present but we believe your sub-concious soul is here!!! Believe it or not??!

HUAT AH!!!

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/DSC00278.jpg

THEN REALLY HUAT AH HUAT!!!

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/DSC00279.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/DSC00280.jpg

On a serious note we hope you can extract some of your precious time to join us out from you busy and tight schedule.. serious. Vynie tio boh. :thumb:

Nice to see KOPI with you guys....

didnt know you all got nice nice stories about my ex-bike....

Koonie, thanks for your drinks....

Heng, thanks for your Prawn mee.....

So next trip to Cameron Highlands??

Lets ATTACK!!!!!!

Well, tonite was a fun outing for all of us ! 12 persons came out on 1.2.2008 & clear 11 bowls of big prawn mee plus myself of 1 extra bowl bat guk mee = Total...also end with no.12 too ! I will like to thanks our main sponser for the drinks of the nights...KOONIE & not to forget AUGUSTINE for our main sponser for satays of the night !!! Thanks for those who had turn up except for MR STWB1981 who are always very busy wif his work & even so busy tat could'nt answers my calls. MR STWB1981, U R WANTED ! Pls make sometimes for us. Thank's for spending ur precious time reading tis. Thk's again all bros !

Kudos to Vynie too. He paid for some of our drink also! :thumb:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/VYN.jpg

If kanah LOBSTER MAKAN TRIP ON ME!!!!!!!!

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/868.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/P72800172.jpg

please dont dance chacha like this....

Kudos to Vynie too. He paid for some of our drink also! :thumb:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/VYN.jpg

nice ring ..tiffany???

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/P72800172.jpg

please dont dance chacha like this....

Look at those arms!! Aww... :lovestruck:

Ya lor, total of 12 persons who turn up...only 7 pax 12r owners...to ask them out really face green green lor. :cry: :cry:

thank you har for last 9 prawn mee

http://www.brocksperformance.com/images/logo_06.jpg

DEALER OF BROCKS AND APE !

http://www.moto-works.jp/bikes/00_03_zx12r_images/front_fender.jpg

2 piece original front fender for the incredible ZX12R is designed with support from Kawasaki Japan.

After the original fender was introduced,Kawasaki asked Magical Racing to develop a sleeker and more refined

version.This is the result.

From Magical Racing and Moto-Works.jp

ZX12R Magical

http://www.moto-works.jp/bikes/00_03_zx12r_images/front_fender.jpg

2 piece original front fender for the incredible ZX12R is designed with support from Kawasaki Japan.

After the original fender was introduced,Kawasaki asked Magical Racing to develop a sleeker and more refined

version.This is the result.

From Magical Racing and Moto-Works.jp

ZX12R Magical

Encik....maybe CHA-CHA guy be interested in this product....

u can PM him and give him a quotation....

DEAL THIS TIME????

:sian: :sian:

Ya, nice outing, cool weather, nice pple. good documentary on tv too!

Thank you Hao L1an Heng for the meal, Encik and Vynie for the drinks and Augustine for the satays! :thumb:

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

If kanah LOBSTER MAKAN TRIP ON ME!!!!!!!!

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/868.jpg

wahahahahaha... like that oso can????????????????????????

lao yu sheng !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wahahahahaha... like that oso can????????????????????????

Boh tio leh.. SOmeone pls buy for tmr. Maybe can tio o_O

SATURDAY 02 FEB 2008

1st 0883

2nd 5384

3rd 8646

Starter

1378 7572 2899 8347 8104

1585 5120 6796 3965 1723

Consolation

2866 1343 6845 9879 9454

2215 5557 9176 2120 2834

lao yu sheng !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Idea leh.. NTUC got alot of choice of yu sheng.

Now only location. Lets throw in some suggestion. Then we'll follow on by deciding the date.

How about Ah Tak's shop? He's doing biz there and may be good to do some "lao-ing" of yu sheng??

Wat say you all brudders??

Idea leh.. NTUC got alot of choice of yu sheng.

Now only location. Lets throw in some suggestion. Then we'll follow on by deciding the date.

How about Ah Tak's shop? He's doing biz there and may be good to do some "lao-ing" of yu sheng??

Wat say you all brudders??

you decide.. me newbie..:thumb: