• Replies 8.1k

beware of the ridiculously long long long dam very super power LONG JAM at the customs checkpoint ! due to live prison break here in SIngapore wahhahahahhaha !

its really pure madness crazy .... i think at least 2 to 3 times of the long jams !

beware of the ridiculously long long long dam very super power LONG JAM at the customs checkpoint ! due to live prison break here in SIngapore wahhahahahhaha !

its really pure madness crazy .... i think at least 2 to 3 times of the long jams !

Thks for the good info.:thumb:

some local is cheap.. some msia is cheap.. btw. what parts u need?:dot:

hmm..wat advice can u give ????

Interesting 12R.

http://www.sportbikez.net/bikepics/117/1175511855.jpg

http://www.sportbikez.net/bikepics/117/1175515014.jpg

http://www.sportbikez.net/bikepics/117/1175511908.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

swingarm n underseat exhaust...not as intersting as our 3blue local zx12r..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

ninjaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

More under the seat exhaust..

http://www.sportbikez.net/bikepics/113/1131001057.jpg

Strange looking 12R..

http://i10.ebayimg.com/02/i/000/db/1d/be21_1.JPG

I planning for a sunday lobster ride to fulfil Uncle Tonie's wish.. All other bros up for it? If ok lets set a good date to have a good ride up! weather nowadays high and dry.

:dot: Hi, Koonie...juz for your info...lobster feast at desaru further up Pengerang Town. Distance is around 136 km 1 way from GP Esso 2nd link. Thks ! :thumb:

Distant not a problem if all brudders ok. :thumb:

:cheeky: Better not coz i m newbie...anyway u r a "r.a.c.e.r" ! Lolz ! :thumb:

You sibeh haolian leh. people ask you to fetch you dun want. Too bad I got chai liao if not i go fetch.

hey...

Can fetch me....?

You post your beautiful pic maybe thousand and one people will snatch to fetch you la.

http://www.herpes.ru/hudo/hum/fat_girl.jpg

Distant not a problem if all brudders ok. :thumb:

i okie but must see me OC she working then i bo kang tao liao :cry:

You sibeh haolian leh. people ask you to fetch you dun want. Too bad I got chai liao if not i go fetch.

SHI LA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! too bad i got no bike if not i go fetch :sian:

You post your beautiful pic maybe thousand and one people will snatch to fetch you la.

http://www.drinkalot.com/_pictures/hotass_biker.jpg

since we are talking about pillions...warning to all zx12r bros please

advise ur pillions about the speed we r travelling to avoid

THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/fatty.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/Image008.jpg

you guys miss xiao hei ????????????????

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/scope.jpg

my the other xiao hei!!!! u guys miss him too rite?

SHI LA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! too bad i got no bike if not i go fetch :sian:

Wait your bike come out I will announce. then you go fetch.. Mai cha cha har. :angel:

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d107/christina1226/Jared-Subway-sex-fat-woman.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/scope.jpg

my the other xiao hei!!!! u guys miss him too rite?

miss squeezing my ass issit?

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

Wait your bike come out I will announce. then you go fetch.. Mai cha cha har. :angel:

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d107/christina1226/Jared-Subway-sex-fat-woman.jpg

:cheeky: OMG ! ! ! That pair of leg look's like our Vyn kor kor leh ! Think he really love to be " Press By Fat Rather Than Bless By God " :thumb: