make a sense of belonging N stick together is alway tiime eater.

ego n proudness is alway the virus for the body.:(

Agreed ! Can always trust a person but not the "SOUL" inside tat person ? ? ? :(

• Replies 8.1k

Koonie Hope u will keep the 12 The mightest 3 12r in sg are all blue hope dun become 2.

Cheers:thumb:

Correct me if i am wrong. Should b the mightest of all '3' 12r & also the mightest in the whole world. I mean ZX12R "NA" , i believe Koonie wil agreed wif me right ? Koonie ? ? ? Juz guessing only. :)

Hey joe... it will still be 3 just tat I am not the one riding the monster anymore..

How ? Koonie ? U want to exchange ur blue monster wif my green monster....of course mine wil b 228cc lesser lor......................:cry: :cry:

I planning for a sunday lobster ride to fulfil Uncle Tonie's wish.. All other bros up for it? If ok lets set a good date to have a good ride up! weather nowadays high and dry.

Hey ! Koonie....how's the planning for e lobster trip ? Juz 1 command from u....i wil fall in straight right away ! Dun worry, i dun like to dance cha cha ! By then, i hope u still hav not dump ur FJR ba ? :angel: :thumb:

How ? Koonie ? U want to exchange ur blue monster wif my green monster....of course mine wil b 228cc lesser lor......................:cry: :cry:

Change my blue monster with your green devil more likely.. Also one of the most fearsome stock full power ZX12 in town man..

Hey ! Koonie....how's the planning for e lobster trip ? Juz 1 command from u....i wil fall in straight right away ! Dun worry, i dun like to dance cha cha ! By then, i hope u still hav not dump ur FJR ba ? :angel: :thumb:

Trip of coz still on but it will be on the 'gentle'men's bike, my good old FJR. :cool: :thumb: Lets decide the trip on our next gathering.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/15/00/9570051/1_510589998l.jpg

The legend lives on.. Farewell my good friend..

haizzz.... felt sad but....tian xi mai you bu san de yen si....

hope ur new owner k ride the bike to the fullest...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

2omoro im gg kulai....bike ready ler..but need to run in... any bros int plsss sms me....

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

http://www.bikeonline.co.za/Letters/photos/4bikes.jpg

http://www.bikeonline.co.za/Letters/photos/4bikes2.jpg

Tobin tobin..

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/22/40427486_d069c728db.jpg?v=0

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/31/50792263_0ea37094a6.jpg?v=0

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a247/lilrylan2001/TEXAS%20MILE%2008/100_0309.jpg

my idol

Any one know which shop selling K&N air filter for ZZR1200 ? Thanks.

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l184/PKLeong/Bike/BukitBaring.jpg
Any one know which shop selling K&N air filter for ZZR1200 ? Thanks.

dont think they keep stock for zzr1200(maybe zzr1100 and zzr1200 filter are the same)

call tachyon motor ah tak 81139137 he is good with kawasakis

you riding zzr1200??? never seen 1 before,tot sg dont have keke :cheeky:

last week kulai

Well, on behalf of Tony.....i will like to say thank you once again for e recovery services done by u & ur friend ! Without ur help, we can't make it to Kulai & because of tis ! We all had a good time Dim Sum supper treats from Mr Tony....which cost him RM $195.50 for 4 tables...but is worth it according by him ! Maybe next time if his bike breakdown again......we shall request for e Lobster Feast then.....haha ! :angel: :angel:

soon ur machine will rise for the judgement day.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Ya, man....12r came back from hell wif it's owner of course ! HELLRIDER ! ! ! :thumb: :thumb:

Well, on behalf of Tony.....i will like to say thank you once again for e recovery services done by u & ur friend ! Without ur help, we can't make it to Kulai & because of tis ! We all had a good time Dim Sum supper treats from Mr Tony....which cost him RM $195.50 for 4 tables...but is worth it according by him ! Maybe next time if his bike breakdown again......we shall request for e Lobster Feast then.....haha ! :angel: :angel:

don say that pal .. is just a helping hand.

anyway we all have a good meal treat by uncle Tony.

Tks!!!!