Run Away from TP!!!!

These bikers are from Hell????

:faint: :faint:

heard 1 of the hayabusa is/has a bigbird horrrrrr static00 :faint:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
  • Replies 8.1k

Ok........Ok..........no problem ! We shall wait until u r able to ride coz it wil be a long trip abt 135 km from 2nd Link GP Esso. Koonie, u rest well & take care man ! I am sure Vyn kor kor & others r able to wait till u r ready to ride too ! :thumb: :thumb:

135km ...tats pretty far ..near yong peng liaoz rite ???

Hey, i spotted 2 busa & 2 zx12r on last Sat around 2am wif pillion on our way back GP Esso towards Tua's second link but u guys failed to stop when the malaysia police signal u all to stop......r these guys in 12r forum................thumb's up for u guys...............damn it ! We should do the same in future if we encounter those money face malaysia police again. Hehe !

si beh power !!!!!!!!!!:cheeky:

Whaha....serious ar...

u were there???

else.....how u know????

mai tell me u also RAN away!!!!!

:) :)

bo bike ai run oso cant run leh... i heard ppl say...the bigbird do a rolling burn out before he ran...FIRECE HOR!!!!

wahhhh.. all so happening..lolz

freddie korkor ur back..miss u so much...tat day see u take care of ur busa buddy...respect u even more leh.. muacks...

ride Hardest!

shiiiiilllllllllllllaaaaa!!!

even though i haven't been doing that in a long time.... :faint: :faint: :faint:

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

bo bike ai run oso cant run leh... i heard ppl say...the bigbird do a rolling burn out before he ran...FIRECE HOR!!!!

your 12 still hibernating at tat place arh

freddie korkor ur back..miss u so much...tat day see u take care of ur busa buddy...respect u even more leh.. muacks...

i newbie.. they take care of me lah..:p

Big Bird on the run..................:angel:

Wow, Senior Super Rider is becoming more & more like a ghost rider soon ! Hope your dyno tonite wil give u at least a 170 bhp - 175 bhp lor............................hehe !

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

So Power!!!!!

Simi is Dyno??

can increase BHP???

BTW is 175BHP alot?????

newbie here....need advise from all the SenioRs here....

keke..when super senior rider dyno???? i go kpo ...wana consider stacks before you dyno???

if u r taking large, den think i'll be a medium den...:cheeky:

thus, may i order a black medium too? :thumb:

ni jui jing bu suo hua..zem mer ler..wei sem mer....

shi bu shi you sem mer shi ren ni bu kuai ler...:dozed: :cry:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

So Power!!!!!

Simi is Dyno??

can increase BHP???

BTW is 175BHP alot?????

newbie here....need advise from all the SenioRs here....

lol..ya lor 170-175 simi lai????:cry:

a BIG bird got 200++bhp leh.... powerest!!!!!:angry:

Maybe consider changing it when I can be back on the hobby again. Maybe that time will be 15R liao..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

keke..when super senior rider dyno???? i go kpo ...wana consider stacks before you dyno???

Tonite at 6.30pm.....................as for stacks still unknow coz i m not Senior Super Rider or super senior rider ! :angel: :angel:

Maybe consider changing it when I can be back on the hobby again. Maybe that time will be 15R liao..

How could it b 15R only, if ZX12r can b ZX14r...........by then if u bought a ZX14..............u wil transform it to ZX16 lor..............:angel: :angel: