• Replies 8.1k

talk about rpm.. stock zx12r valve springs sucks(trust me i know)

NO !!!!stock ALL kinda springs on zx12r sucks.... fork,clutch to valve...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

Stage 1tachyonmotor zx12r Engine Package:

- tachyon motor -Cylinder Head Porting

- tachyon motor -Valve Seat Cut

- Adjustable Camshaft Sprockets

- Adjustable advancer

- high com Gasket

- stacks

- block off plates/kleenair mod

- oil catch tank

- valve springs

- mapping

http://www.aperaceparts.com/

er...... the who ah who..this is your package.

CARRILLO "H-Beam" Connecting Rods (set of 4)

http://supersonicsal.tripod.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/hbeamrod1.jpg

CARRILLO "A-Beam" Connecting Rods (set of 4)

http://supersonicsal.tripod.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/abeamrod1.jpg

ahhhh tak????? curry lor rod????

Ceramic Wheel Bearings (set of 5)

http://supersonicsal.tripod.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/bearings.jpg

zx12r ohlins rear shock for sale $800 not mine..but k sms me....

I tot already sold to your good friend liao ? Belong to Sen, rite ?

all the 12R going to take off liaoz :angel: :angel:

i have aeroplane engine for rental ...Boeing 1200

http://i5.ebayimg.com/05/i/000/eb/6d/556f_1.JPGhttp://i12.ebayimg.com/04/i/000/eb/6d/551b_1.JPG

tyre change anyone?

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

talk about rpm.. stock zx12r valve springs sucks(trust me i know)

NO !!!!stock ALL kinda springs on zx12r sucks.... fork,clutch to valve...

Stock is da bestz.:angel:

http://photos-367.friendster.com/e1/photos/76/33/3313367/1_556439898l.jpg

miss these 2 guys

GOD OF SPEED

http://photos-367.friendster.com/e1/photos/76/33/3313367/11171341459892l.jpg

http://www.zx-12r.org/Motorcycle_info/Motorcycle%20pictures/TeamLawson/wayne%20on%20back%20seat.jpg

zx12r ghost rider...with human pillion on it

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u130/zx12dak/IMAG0005.jpg

http://i123.photobucket.com/albums/o302/GUNNER_10R/12Rpics001Large.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v151/yungpup/ZX-12%20Finished%20pics/IMG_0021.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v151/yungpup/TestFitting.jpg

http://www.saskma.com/images/stories/new/Feature%20Bike%202004%20Kawasaki%20ZX12R/image001.jpg

ARATA li si yen tao eh xiao lian kay

GOD OF SPEED

http://photos-367.friendster.com/e1/photos/76/33/3313367/11171341459892l.jpg

This is not the one ! The actual GOD OF SPEED look like the BIG FOOT ! :dozed: :dozed: