Hi, pls choose 1 for ur silver bullet ZZR1400.....AT444K, F44S, FW14T, FW4444J, FY4L, FBD14R, FBD444H, FBD4444G. Remenber, nothing comes free except fresh air ! U r 1 of the lucky one to own a silver bullet ZZR1400..........:cheers:

let me know the final plate...go buy 4d

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
  • Replies 8.1k

http://www.zx-12r.org/Motorcycle_info/Motorcycle%20pictures/Ti-Force_Rainbow_Can_ZX12_2.jpg

http://www.zx-12r.org/Motorcycle_info/Motorcycle%20pictures/TiForceZX12Exhaust.jpg

http://www.congerracing.com/site%20pics/KJW_1430.JPG

http://www.zx-12r.org/Motorcycle_info/Motorcycle%20pictures/Ti-Force_Rainbow_Can_ZX12_2.jpg

http://www.zx-12r.org/Motorcycle_info/Motorcycle%20pictures/TiForceZX12Exhaust.jpg

http://www.congerracing.com/site%20pics/KJW_1430.JPG

can any1 tell me why ti force is so HOt these dayz??

busa rider is toking.... malaysia cubs oso toking.. even my gf oso toking..

:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

can any1 tell me why ti force is so HOt these dayz??

busa rider is toking.... malaysia cubs oso toking.. even my gf oso toking..

maybe its the BOB (Best Of The Best)

any Doctor to comments???

let me amend it....

it is going to be a GTR......

hope the shaft wont give way!!!!

let me amend for u ba..

it have been comfirmededededed to be a zzr14

hope the sticker wont fly away!!!!

(silver have landed)

let me amend for u ba..

it have been comfirmededededed to be a zzr14

hope the sticker wont fly away!!!!

(silver have landed)

simi sticker???

just pray that my shaft wont pi chia into 02 pieces!!!

OK???

:D :D

BTW, i can join ur league now???

so fast that ur kawasaki sticker fly away..

its i join urs...

comfirm with mr lee ur 08 frame dont have the problem(just to make sure)

let me amend it....

it is going to be a GTR......

hope the shaft wont give way!!!!

Sure or not ??? If your new bike is a GTR ! I wil buy u Lobster Mee instead of Prawn mee ! How ? Onzzzzzz boh ?

so fast that ur kawasaki sticker fly away..

its i join urs...

comfirm with mr lee ur 08 frame dont have the problem(just to make sure)

haha....

frame wont crack lah.....

but shaft will lo!!!!!

how how????

http://images.superstreetbike.com/features/0802_sbkp_01_z+2008_kawasaki_ninja_zx_14+back_right_view1.jpg

http://images.superstreetbike.com/custombikes/0701_sbkp_01_z+2006_kawasaki_zx14_project_garage+rear_wheel_and_muzzy_muffler.jpg

http://i267.photobucket.com/albums/ii304/Motorsyko/ZX14ScorpionPipes3-4-2008020.jpg

http://www.danddexhaust.com/img/news-08-zx14.jpg

http://www.usway-road.com/images/2008_kaw_zx-14r_side_FULL.jpg

Aren't SILVER sweet.. Look just like a bullet.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Hello. Ive juz bot a Zx12. Q new to tis bike. Could anyone tell me where u do ur servicing or get ur spare parts from? Wad abt parts like brake pads etc are they easily available? Thanks!

To live is Christ, To die is gain

hihi dinosaur... most of us here service at tachyon motor by ah tak..he is riding a zx12r himself..he do bring in lots of accessories and spareparts

even have a dyno machine at the shop he rented.

which bike you just bgt maybe we might know the ex owner..

feel free to throw in questions..hope i k help.

http://www.zx-12r.org/Motorcycle_info/Information%20Pages/PopularLA12MODS.htm

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d174/brianeaglin/zx-12r/IMG_0059.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d174/brianeaglin/zx-12r/DSCN1562.jpg

http://prostores2.carrierzone.com/stores/b/brockracing/catalog/zx12r.jpg

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll171/1reddawg12r/Black%20hills%2003/DSC00191.jpg

http://www.brocksperformance.com/customer_bikes/cr11.jpg

*Generation 3 StreetSmart Exhaust System with Muffler Design Option-Kawasaki-ZX-12R (2000-2005)

SKU: ZX12-GEN3-T

The front section (from the engine to the Muffler) is constructed of an aerospace quality ultra-light stainless steel. The standard StreetSmart package comes with a 20 inch long Titanium Oval Race Muffler. The total system weight is just over 8lbs.

BROCKS BY HINDLE

http://www.brockracing.com/BDE%20Sound%20Video/BDESOUNDS.htm

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o244/narider/Maxton%20June%202008/102_0209.jpg

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o244/narider/Maxton%20June%202008/102_0210.jpg

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o244/narider/Maxton%20June%202008/102_0212.jpg

**Carbon Fiber is NOT recommended for excessive high speed use or repeated dyno runs**

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o244/narider/Maxton%20June%202008/102_0209.jpg

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o244/narider/Maxton%20June%202008/102_0210.jpg

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o244/narider/Maxton%20June%202008/102_0212.jpg

**Carbon Fiber is NOT recommended for excessive high speed use or repeated dyno runs**

nice.. but cannot withstand high heat.

simi sticker???

just pray that my shaft wont pi chia into 02 pieces!!!

OK???

:D :D

BTW, i can join ur league now???

Bro any news on coe,bike,no plate???update me hor...ive order hid light.hope it wil help me see your brake lights :cheers:

Aisey Bro, ur memory sibeh ho sialllll

Bro any news on coe,bike,no plate???update me hor...ive order hid light.hope it wil help me see your brake lights :cheers:

COE results this Mid-week...

Bike should be on the road on coming weekend

need to RUN-IN and try to understand it.....

Bo no. plate...

im not that Speedy lah....cos its a Shaft Bike!!!

last trip...i tio makan by BUBU flat flat....

sad sad:weep: :weep: