COE results this Mid-week...

Bike should be on the road on coming weekend

need to RUN-IN and try to understand it.....

Bo no. plate...

im not that Speedy lah....cos its a Shaft Bike!!!

last trip...i tio makan by BUBU flat flat....

sad sad:weep: :weep:

run-in !!!!!!!!!!!!!

weekend to K.L

• Replies 8.1k

Bro any news on coe,bike,no plate???update me hor...ive order hid light.hope it wil help me see your brake lights :cheers:

wahh u order HID liao??

i just bought 4pair of fog lites & 1pair of 15000watt spot lites.

:bow:

COE results this Mid-week...

Bike should be on the road on coming weekend

need to RUN-IN and try to understand it.....

Bo no. plate...

im not that Speedy lah....cos its a Shaft Bike!!!

last trip...i tio makan by BUBU flat flat....

sad sad:weep: :weep:

who is bubu...u buy shaft i treat 1 round of prawn mee...if u buy speedy

u do so too??????????:cheers: :cheer: :bounce: :bouncefire: :cheeky:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
wahh u order HID liao??

i just bought 4pair of fog lites & 1pair of 15000watt spot lites.

:bow:

brooo i buy hid..u just on ur headlights can see liao lah...

all the HAYABUSAssss lo....

flat flat.....tio overtake like TOFU...

must change plan...GTR to ZZR14 liaoz!!!!!

for the prawn mee treat to VYN, anytime anywhere....

else How can i JOIN Team kawasaki!!!!

Right???

Now can i be your Member????

Right???

everyday eat prawn mee till u like vyn like that

lolllzzzz

vyn=prawn mee king=king of kulai

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

Right???

need a bubu to overtake a bubu lah..u change zzr14 k overtake

all bike even zx12r but not bubu..sad boh..change again lor

gtr to zzr to gsxr....

lolllzzzz

kulai got prawn mee meh??? when ur ohlins fork coming..come liao treat steamboat hor...

tak just dyno a zzr1400 with brocks hindle gen3,lightest ss exhaust i ever tried... tak going sponsore me a gen3 for my zx12r

????????????????????????????????????????????????????wu boh???????????

selling

1) yoshi header with mid pipe ($600)

2) ixil bolt on end can. ($200)

guys who is interested can pm me or zechz(he know them better)

both exhaust in great condition.

viewing at tachyonmotors beside dexing.

a silver bullet zzr1400 coming out soon... be afraid be very afraid fellow zx12r bros...:pray:

Wow ! Sound like he is a killer leh ! If nothing go wrong, should b out by tis sat. Good luck ! Brand new KTM RC08 for sale, price neg at $35k ! Colour - Orange. :cheers:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/e/e0/Kawasaki-ZZR1400_2007TMCS.jpg/800px-Kawasaki-ZZR1400_2007TMCS.jpg

http://userdisk.webry.biglobe.ne.jp/005/164/54/N000/000/000/zzr1400.jpg

silver bullet...

What a beauty ! :slapforehead:

Wow ! Sound like he is a killer leh ! If nothing go wrong, should b out by tis sat. Good luck ! Brand new KTM RC08 for sale, price neg at $35k ! Colour - Orange. :cheers:

thats fast...sat night he k go run in liao.. whats his new number plate???

tony korkor new toy how liao??

simi sticker???

just pray that my shaft wont pi chia into 02 pieces!!!

OK???

:D :D

BTW, i can join ur league now???

Hello, vyn kor kor ? He asking to join your league leh ? Pls answer his question leh..........got any membership fees or football money to pay or not ? Any hidden costs like 7% gst, stamp duty fees & agreedment fees or not ? :bow: :bow: :bow:

Wow ! U sure wins lor...........can i join ? :D

Right???

See, he ask the same question again. He is dying to be your member ? Pls approve him ba ! Think he can be a good riding buddy instead of riding buddy...........??? :bow: :bow: :bow:

lolllzzzz

Sorry ! U means he look like a prawn man ? That's mean surrounding him should be alots of small shrimps...Lolzzzzzzz ! :D

kulai got prawn mee meh??? when ur ohlins fork coming..come liao treat steamboat hor...

Wow ! Another bling bling coming ? U need any nice place for steamboat ? Do let me know ? Dun worry, i can pay for my own share ?

See, he ask the same question again. He is dying to be your member ? Pls approve him ba ! Think he can be a good riding buddy instead of riding buddy...........??? :bow: :bow: :bow:

he is the best riding buddy.... how k he be my member when im ur member??

if u allow me to be OUR member then he is lor..u chief mah..

thats fast...sat night he k go run in liao.. whats his new number plate???

tony korkor new toy how liao??

Ya lor, his new plate should be a FBC series. Tony kor kor new toy still hav not install yet. Think he trying to get a used rear ohlins shocks badly ! Any lobangs ? Pls let him know ! Many thanks ! :cheer:

he is the best riding buddy.... how k he be my member when im ur member??

if u allow me to be OUR member then he is lor..u chief mah..

He must be very happy to hear tis man ! Anyways, i hav not become CHIEF for many years liao ! I am still a newbie ! Hope can still see both of you's tail lights the next time we ride together again......in the year 2008 begins with the kawasaki zzr14.................Lolzzzzzzzz !

no have wor....all love their ohlins,but he will be very happy with the other new toy at tak shop..

hi all zx12r brother.......any second hand & cheap & good ohlim for sale??????? urgently need 1 for my black beauty:cheers: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Pls let our tony kor kor know if any ? Thks ! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Ya lor, his new plate should be a FBC series. Tony kor kor new toy still hav not install yet. Think he trying to get a used rear ohlins shocks badly ! Any lobangs ? Pls let him know ! Many thanks ! :cheer:

FBC 7878 U!

nice hor ??

lolz:D