Arrival at Ostrich Farm.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/DSC00471.jpg

Some cute chick we saw.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/DSC00476.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/DSC00482.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/DSC00485.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/DSC00486.jpg

Finally Arrival at GP Esso. Tats all folks!

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/DSC00493.jpg

I wil like to thanks Augustine for treating us drinks @ kulai, Koonie for buying us ice creams & drinks @ ostrich farm. Lastly not forgetting our tony kia for treating us 30 sticks of ostrich satays @ ostrich farm too ! Sharing of fruits @ Desaru fruits farm together. Tis is what i call good sharing among riding buddies, doesn't matter which bikes u are riding or how fast or slow u r riding. Specical thanks also for Silver Bullet & Blue Monster who had leads us to the various destinations ! Well done ! Everyones ! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

• Replies 8.1k

Bro Nok97 ! Must see, eat & feel the real lobster mah ? Anyway, Koonie had already ta bao for u & shown it in the pictures above liao ! Hehe.................:p :P :p

the lobster in the pic look so hmmmm... everytime i see.. i get hungry !:pray:

The 7th month finally over. Brudder Nok, how about organising one for us? Brudder Vynie and the rest should be back also man.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Guest tangolima

OK Guys who are waiting for the next gathering, plans of a chalet cum BBQ is in the plannig stage i hope you all will support. Might take it as celebration of our first Photo shoot release.

The 7th month finally over. Brudder Nok, how about organising one for us? Brudder Vynie and the rest should be back also man.

yeahhh.

where u guys 1 2 go?

20th sept shd have 1 short trip. but is a 2day 1nite.

OK Guys who are waiting for the next gathering, plans of a chalet cum BBQ is in the plannig stage i hope you all will support. Might take it as celebration of our first Photo shoot release.

Cool...let us know more information.....

By the way ? Captain Augustine, pls set a date for the BENUT trip that u mention few mths back since April 08 ! Hope u dun cha cha hor................? Take note, tis is a night maken riding trip. Thanks !

First, im no captain of urs....

As for the trip, we will await for Captain Blue to be back...

how about that???

:shades:

ur Beast is so fast.....

how to go Gai Gai with you....

but got a candidate in mind...

Name : Captain Heng

Well, i am no Captain of urs too ! Then pls dun any how address ppl as Captain in future lor................as for the benut trip ? U can fix a date when our blue monster friend is back from his holidays trip. Thanks ! :angel: ( Remenber ! Can not any how address ppl CAPTAIN unless they agreed hor.......including u.

Lolzzzzzzzzz ! )

Calling Augus Da ge!! Now I ride old man's bike call people boh lat, you have 14 now you boh xiang, you call every one sure BOH BOON TUEI LA!!! HUAT AH!!!

U see ! Even our Koonie kor kor here also address u as Augus Da ge ! ! ! :faint: :faint: :faint: Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz !

Seems like its getting pretty quiet in here.....

by the way, anyone knows where to get the headlight protectors for the 12R ??

I've checked with Motoworld, and the order will need to wait 2-3 months ! :giddy:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Seems like its getting pretty quiet in here.....

by the way, anyone knows where to get the headlight protectors for the 12R ??

I've checked with Motoworld, and the order will need to wait 2-3 months ! :giddy:

quiet? 12R is a very unique community. :angel:

02model N abv MW have. if is the older model. gotta source around.

quiet? 12R is a very unique community. :angel:

02model N abv MW have. if is the older model. gotta source around.

Ya, have to wait 2-3 months in order from MW :giddy:

well, somemore i've heard lots of stories on how they always screw things up with such others..... :faint:

any gatherings of the 12s this weekend?? :thumb:

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Ya, have to wait 2-3 months in order from MW :giddy:

well, somemore i've heard lots of stories on how they always screw things up with such others..... :faint:

any gatherings of the 12s this weekend?? :thumb:

no comments..

so u got your 12r ya?

enjoy ur ride.. gathering gotta wait for VYN kor kor to activate!:thumb:

no comments..

so u got your 12r ya?

enjoy ur ride.. gathering gotta wait for VYN kor kor to activate!:thumb:

Yaps! Will be getting it tmrw!! :p

cant wait to lay by butt on it!! :cheeky:

look forward to meeting up with the rest of the fellow 12-owners!! :thumb:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Yaps! Will be getting it tmrw!! :p

cant wait to lay by butt on it!! :cheeky:

look forward to meeting up with the rest of the fellow 12-owners!! :thumb:

Hey, bro ! R u refering to the 12r @ Looi's motor bearing the reg. plate FW18H ?

If yes ? How much u brought it ? Does it come wif the no. plate ? Seen the bike before, super condition....juz like new bike. Only clocks 5,200 km ! Good buy ! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Hey, bro ! R u refering to the 12r @ Looi's motor bearing the reg. plate FW18H ?

If yes ? How much u brought it ? Does it come wif the no. plate ? Seen the bike before, super condition....juz like new bike. Only clocks 5,200 km ! Good buy ! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Yaps! Its been parked at my place for 2 weeks already. Price is a private arrangment, but the owner's asking price was $15K.

No plate will be retained, so i'm hoping for a FBD-plate, but maybe cant lah... :sian:

U own a 12R too?? :thumb:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Yaps! Its been parked at my place for 2 weeks already. Price is a private arrangment, but the owner's asking price was $15K.

No plate will be retained, so i'm hoping for a FBD-plate, but maybe cant lah... :sian:

U own a 12R too?? :thumb:

Huh ? I thought u mention tat u wil be getting the bike tmr & can't wait to lay ur butt on it. And now u said it's been parked @ ur place for 2 weeks already liao ? ? ?