Dun said i did not help u lor............pls be inform that i am not the organiser !

Thank you !

Mersing Trip 6 hrs later ( SUN ) 26 April ' 09

=================================

Meeting Time - 7.30 am.

Meeting Place - GP Esso.

Move Off Time - 8 am Sharp. ( No rubber or rubberband time pls ! )

1) Static00 - ZZR14 ( Organiser )

2) Jason - ZX12R

3) Senior Super Rider - ZX12R

4) BBT - ZX12R

5) Alex + pillion - R6

6) Song kee - K6

7) Dafeimao - CBR' 08

8) Wong - R1

9) Mark - Busa1188

10) Sen12r + pillion - K6

11) Peter - K6

=========================No Entry===========================

Thank's for reading !

Edited by Big Boyz Toyz
  • Replies 8.1k

Dun said i did not help u lor............pls be inform that i am not the organiser !

Thank you !

Meeting Time - 7.30 am.

Meeting Place - GP Esso.

2) Jason - ZX12R

4) BBT - ZX12R

5) Alex + pillion - R6

6) Song kee - K6

7) Fat Cat - CBR' 09

8) RI - Fat Cat's Friend

9) Mark - Busa1188

11) Peter - K6

Thank's for reading !

hey ya, me is cbr 08 not 09... :cheeky:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

hey ya, me is cbr 08 not 09... :cheeky:

Thank you !

Meeting Time - 7.30 am.

Meeting Place - GP Esso.

2) Jason - ZX12R

4) BBT - ZX12R

5) Alex + pillion - R6

6) Song kee - K6

7) Dafeimao - CBR' 08

8) Wong - R1

9) Mark - Busa1188

11) Peter - K6

Thank's for reading !

Opps !

Sorry, already updated !

halo....tis site is getting cool....cold.....n ....coldest......

better go n read n post over "gather all 636 rider"......more happening now....hahaha.....................

uncle.. y u so free

if this race happen.. i gether all the old timer of kawasaki out for the show!

uncle.. y u so free

when.. when .. got race... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

i also want go see see... open my eye !!!:p:P:P:P

i wonder who is that global... would love to meet him....

can someone arrange a 'global' gathering?????????????

http://www.trancesound.net/images2/Global_Gathering_2008.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
uncle.. y u so free

Rememebr to call mi along. lol

Pls bring me along.....I m a newbie to SBF......would like to learn more from u...

LOL!!! ummmm can the HONDA join along? :cheeky:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

uncle.. y u so free

:angel::angel::angel: yalo so exciting over there..............

mr.100 good suggestion la.....rememder to call mi join in for the show hor......

:dot::dot::dot: nice show coming soon....:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Me also want to go ! Do keep me posted ! :thumb:

I like the pic, Vynie..........Global Gathering.........Go Go Go !

Rememebr to call mi along. lol

lolz..roger !!!!!!

dont tik is a race... more like a circus...clown vs global.

monkey & human

:angel::angel::angel: yalo so exciting over there..............

mr.100 good suggestion la.....rememder to call mi join in for the show hor......

:dot::dot::dot: nice show coming soon....:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

i try to call tattoo Robert on this case. bt lost his no.

any1 have his no???

i try to call tattoo Robert on this case. bt lost his no.

any1 have his no???

go dili ask mongku.. 100% have!

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
Nope, still holding on to it, it on my drz. hehe

Great ! This plate no. really suit you leh ! Prefix start with AW sound like your nick WW........very nice.

If can, don't sell lor....

Great ! This plate no. really suit you leh ! Prefix start with AW sound like your nick WW........very nice.

If can, don't sell lor....

Ya, will be holding it. hopefully can put back on a big bike soon .